Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

1180 Columbus Ave

Marysville, OH 43040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Great Service at every point of the process
Very pleased with the service and quality of work. They are helpful and efficient in every way possible.
T
3 days ago
Always receive top-notch dental services
Needed a last-minute appointment change, even though Dr Montgomery’s office was extremely busy so close to the end of the year. Was told I may need to wait, but a room was found for me almost immediately upon arrival. TomVery pleased to have my procedure completed before the end of the year. Dr Montgomery’s office continues its tradition as an efficient, patient-centric, professional dental office.
D
3 days ago
Very Pleased
I am new to Dr. Montgomery and staff. We just switched to her to have a dentist in the town we live in. I came in with a sensitive problem and she found out that I had big trouble from work done by another dentist. (caps not installed correctly by previous dentist, allowed decay to start under them) I had three hours of work done, and to my surprise it didn't feel that long at all. She and her assistant was very attentive to my comfort. Everyone I have met so far has been very friendly and professional with a "hometown friend" feeling. I am very pleased with the work she did. I am thankful that she found what my previous dentist didn't. I highly recommend Dr. Montgomery and all of her staff.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been with Dr Montgomery and her staff for years and as always I get good care. Shelley has always had my families best interest when it comes to the financials. I would recommend her to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Great
Really great experience. After having some less than pleasant interactions with some other offices, Montgomery was really great. They listen to you. Did a great job, including an extraction that was almost painless. Very pleasant staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, love the new building.
Dr. Montgomery asks and listens to concerns and provides a clear explanation if needed. My Dental hygienist is friendly and knowledgeable, and consistant every visit (nice benefit). Overall a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My family and I have been going here for years. Everyone is very nice. They ask how your teeth have been feeling or if you have had any problems and they take the time to listen to you. Appointments are on time which I feel is important. They make the environment comfortable with good conversation and being gentle. I highly recommend this dentist office.
W
1 month ago
The best of care
Montgomery Family Dental is like visiting family. They are so good to you. Everyone knows me and my family. Offense I'm ask about my family which is a fantastic feeling. Knowing everyone at Montgomery Family Dental know and cares about each and everyone of us.
G
2 months ago
I had a very good experience with Dr. Montgomery and her staff. I would highly recommend her. Everyone in her office was very kind and helpful. I didn't feel rushed and had their full attention and got positive feedback and options for my dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was nice and friendly. Got right in. Filled my tooth and I was out in 30 min. Thanks so very much because I am not a fan of going to the dentist. Dr. Montgomery is the best!!!