Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

1180 Columbus Ave

Marysville, OH 43040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
The technician and dentist did a thorough job performing the cleaning and advising the status of my dental health. They provided recommended dental options that would help me without placing pressure to purchase outside of my budget. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
P
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Katie for about 10 years. She and her staff are very caring, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They make you feel safe, comfortable and explain all procedures clearly. I would and do recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic dental office
Going to the dentist is not one if my favorite things to do, but Montgomery Family Dental makes my experience the best it can be. I had an appointment today and got 2 crowns. I honestly was not looking forward to having this done. Dr Katie and her staff are so friendly and professional. They made my visit as pain free and pleasant as it could be. I highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
Very Happy
Thanks to everyone at Montgomery Family Dental for the efficient and friendly service. I don't like going to Dentist but this experience was easy to endure and any pain was absent which was different from other past experiences with these events. I would recommend Montgomery Dental to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Very professional service and staff. They make you feel comfortable and inform you of the task at hand. They recommend my sonic care toothbrush, I would recommend everyone to buy this product
C
2 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
This office is very good. They make you feel at ease and are very professional. I would highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Dental Appointment
I was very impressed with this dental office from the minute you walk into the waiting Area. It was clean and very comfortable. The office staff is very good. They are friendly and very curtious. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was so good. She made you feel at ease and relaxed. I always look how clean a place is and how clean the equipment and the utensils are they used. ( I’m probably the only one that looks at that. But in my book you past with flying colors) The hyeniest was very thourgh and efficient. She gave me tips on caring for my teeth but most of all she gave me information about caring for dry mouth,which I have badly. Dr. Montgomer came in and took a look at my teeth and they looked good and she said she would see me in six months. She’s also gave me some information on who I could see for A second opinion on my implants and dental situation. Which I highly appreciated. Over all my dental visit gets five stars. To all!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
C
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly
I hate going to the dentist, I always have, but the staff at Montgomery Family Dental make my appointments much better, communicate every step of the way and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Not to mention, I love the atmosphere, very inviting and relaxing.
C
3 months ago
Best yet!
We have gone to a Dentist or two in the area but this was the first that we actually felt comfortable with. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The Dental Hygienist gave us tips on brushing better and maintaining both of our smiles for years to come. The Dentist was also friendly and even went through a plan to get me back on track to a healthier smile. We really enjoyed our cleaning. Looking forward to returning in 6 months :-)
S
3 months ago
Gentle
They were gentle filling my son cavity. He said he felt no pain and was comfortable the whole time.