Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

1180 Columbus Ave

Marysville, OH 43040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Sooo easy!
Nicely done! Replace existing cap with a filling at the same time. Very nice visit!
J
1 day ago
Great service as always
My crown broke and came off over the weekend and they were able to get me in on Monday to get a mold for the new crown. Dr. Montgomery explained why it broke and gave me the option of a different type of crown that may work better. Even better was that the crown was under warranty so there was no charge. Everyone in our family has always had good experiences here. They are fast, friendly, fair and knowledgeable.
J
7 days ago
Very friendly staff. Great dental office.
Love the new location. The staff is always very friendly and easy to work with. I never feel pressured to get a procedure done. I'm given the details of my issue and recommended resolution, but feel like it is my decision.
T
3 weeks ago
LOVE Montgomery Family Dental
My experiences with Montgomery Family Dental are always GREAT! Even if my teeth aren't. :( They have very friendly staff! They'll work with you on a plan that works best for your budget and schedule which is wonderful. Most dentist offices won't do that. I will continue to go to this office and recommend it to anyone looking for dentists in and around the Marysville area. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!
P
3 weeks ago
Very nice office, very fast, very friendly, all around great visit. I am not fond of going to the dentist either but I am glad I go here.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
I recently had a broken tooth that needed attention. It happened over a weekend and I was very pleased that the office worked me in on Monday morning. Dr. Montgomery explained the process very thoroughly and always made sure I was comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and professional as well as personable. The entire staff is always pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend Montgomery Family Dental for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Nice atmosphere, good folks
Efficient in and out. Good folks with friendly attitude. Professional manner and they make you feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Not a huge fan of the dentist, but the friendly people and inviting atmosphere makes the experience much better!
T
2 months ago
Very nice place and nicer people! Very professional
I enjoyed my first visit here. They took the time to explain everything so that I wasn't as confused about my new insrance as I was when I walked in the door. Looking forward to working with them top get my new dentures.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to the office. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Montgomery. She did a through exam and checked everything twice to make sure her findings were accurate. She gave me options and I felt no pressure to make a decision right now. I certainly will go back for my cleanings and exams. Thanks for spending that extra time with me.