Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

1180 Columbus Ave

Marysville, OH 43040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I feel I am always in good hands with Dr Montgomery and her staff. Always friendly. Always thorough.
Y
2 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thankful that I was listened to instead of trying to push things on me that I did not want done.. Very helpful with billing and insurance.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do, but I enjoy seeing Dr. Katie and her staff and they always make it a pleasant visit. Thank you and I'll see you all soon.
D
2 months ago
Quality work
I had not been to a dentist in quite some time,so I needed some extra work to my dental health back to where it’s use to be. After 4 visits my teeth are finally like they use to be.Very happy and pleased with the staff and their patience.Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Take time to make it stress free
I hate going to the dentist..The ladies at MFD are Pleasant, friendly, and relaxing. They make it more like a visit then an appointment..
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Montgomery and her staff make me feel welcome and provide quick quality service every time. Her office manger is awesome!
C
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Everyone at Montgomery Family dental is first rate! Dr. Montgomery tells you what she is going to do and explains it so you can understand. I would highly recommend them as they make you feel very comfortable and at ease. I went in and had a tooth pulled (totally unexpected) and am having a crown and they have been nothing but professional.
D
4 months ago
All of the staff is very friendly very thorough and do all they can do to work with you makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable
S
4 months ago
Great team!
Dr. Montgomery, Shelly and Freda are always great! They are always friendly and helpful and help make your dental visit more enjoyable!
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
The entire staff does a great job and it is always a pleasure getting our teeth cleaned.