Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

1180 Columbus Ave

Marysville, OH 43040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Montgomery to take care of a broken tooth. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and Dr. Montgomery is very professional, and cares about her patients. We are happy we found this dental office to take care of our current and future dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Best service EVER, and so good with kids.
I love our dentist and my kids always look forward to going to the dentist, they make it so fun. That is hard to find, because most kids do not like to go to the dentist, but at Montgomery Family Dental, it's FUN for them. Everyone there is so friendly, helpful and you feel like family there.
D
3 weeks ago
Family
I have been going to Montgomery Dental for 3 years and actually look forward to seeing the staff because they make you feel like your one of the family.They are very attentive to your needs and actually listen to you!
J
4 weeks ago
Always a 5 Star Experience
Five family appointments in a row. Five happy customers. Thanks again, Ladies!
A
4 months ago
Very efficient and professional
This office works like a well oiled machine!! I was in and out and on my way within half an hour with my next appt in hand!!
E
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
Always professional and thorough. They are very patient with my son. Very happy with this office.
C
4 months ago
I was immediately seen after calling and explaining a problem. They thoroughly and efficiently deal with your insurance. Everyone is friendly, warm and welcoming. They treat you with respect. So happy to be a part of Montgomery Dental!
J
4 months ago
WONDERFUL AND QUICK SERVICE
Got me scheduled in within an hour of inquiring if I could get an appointment. First time customer caring for my hospice mother in Marysville. Developed pain in a tooth just hoping to get someone to check it out. They got me in right away and started care for my tooth. Very impressed and grateful. I live in Plain City and thinking about making this place my future dentist in the future. Very happy and satisfied !
S
5 months ago
Always pleasant
I have been going to this dental office since we moved here in 2008. Everyone there is great. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. All the staff and the doctor are very kind and friendly. They take the time to talk to you if you have concerns about anything. Nothing feels rushed. They don’t take forever either. I almost never have to wait when I arrive. They are on time! They handle my children really well too.
N
5 months ago
Best dentist experience so far
Nice office. Friendly staff. On the way home. Good availability for after work appointments. Sure wish my tooth cleaning took a little less time, but they are thorough and friendly.