Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

110 First St. N

Montgomery, MN 56069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomeryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Honestly love this place!
I grew up here. This dentist office has seen me through playing with the toys, to losing my baby teeth, to teenage braces, wisdom teeth removals, and into my adulthood. Not only are they honest, trustworthy and do a fantastic job, but they care. They know you. Maybe it’s the small town charm, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. Thank you for cherishing my values and always making me feel comfortable/welcome. 10/10
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist & staff
1/8/19 Being new to the area, I had to switch dental providers. Just had my teeth cleaned by Brenda K. & she was absolutely wonderful!! She did great job (very efficient & thorough). Dr. Seth was great as well. He took the time to discuss my dental options & recommendations. The team is very pleasant & I highly recommend Montgomery Family Dental 🙂 Thank you so much!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My family and I have been going to Montgomery family dental for many years and each time we have gone we have received high quality care and the outcomes have been optimal! They explain to you what their recommendations are and allow you to be part of the decision making. They are conscious of the cost and prices are very reasonable. I have had a lot of dental work and have worked in health care all my life so I hold high standards especially when it comes to my family. Dr. Seth and his staff have met or exceeded those expectations. I am so grateful we have them so close to home. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Staff and doctors are awesome always helpful and caring keep up the good work
C
1 month ago
Professional and friend service.
Don’t really like dentist but they make you feel comfortable and take good care of you.😋
B
1 month ago
Super service.
Very professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Love the service!
Rarely wait to get in as they are prompt on their appointment times. Love that they listen to your preferences. For instance, I get pasteless teeth cleaning. Nice, friendly folks!
B
3 months ago
Friendly... professional... caring
Montgomery Family Dental is a small town office with amazing staff. From the moment you walk in and are greeted, through cleanings, x-rays and check-ups, you are treated like one of their own! Keep up the Great personalized treatment.
L
3 months ago
As always, a great experience at Montgomery Family Dental. From the warm welcome from Laurie at the desk to the great dental staff. My 3 year old had his first cleaning. Stephanie went above and beyond taking the time explaining each step and equipment used. Dr. Seth is very kind and caring and great with his patients. We have been patients for years and plan to continue to be for years to come.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional and kind. I had bad abcesses, not one negative comment. Only encouragement. Many teeth extracted. Minimal pain and or discomfort. Less than one day into healing and only need ibuprophen. Minimal swelling, slight bruising on my tongue.