Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

110 First St. N

Montgomery, MN 56069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomeryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great family dental office
The minute you walk through the doors you feel like you are there seeing family. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. They put my child fears at ease. If you are looking for a great dental clinic you do not need to look further.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great atmosphere, friendly staff!
L
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
My experience was wonderful from the time I walked into the door during my cleaning and when I was walking out !!
M
1 month ago
Dr Ross is an amazing dentist,
I have dental anxiety big time, I hated going to the dentist! That isn’t the case here Dr Mark is the first dentist I didn’t mind going to, his colleague Dr Ross is much the same ! Sad that Dr Mark is retired but looking forward to many years and appointments with Dr Ross.🧖🏻‍♂️
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
Brenda is amazing!
W
2 months ago
High quality. Great service
I went in for a cleaning and found out that I needed a crown, which I had suspected. Everyone was very helpful professional and courteous. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great, professional and friendly service!
I’d recommend to anyone! I always feel so welcomed by professional and friendly staff!
S
2 months ago
Great service
They found a cracked filling and are watching it
B
2 months ago
I had a totally comfortable experience today at my appointment for a filling. What a caring, friendly office! Our family has been going there ever since it opened.
S
2 months ago
Love This Place
I have been going to Montgomery Family Dental for 20 years and it continues to be one of my favorite appointments! Everyone is always so friendly and happy and knows you on a personal level. I was super sad to Dr. Brahs retire, but Dr. Seth has been so wonderful to get to know and has done a wonderful job taking over the practice! All staff explain any work that needs to be done, answers questions, and never make me feel pressured. Well informed decisions can always be made.