Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

110 First St. N

Montgomery, MN 56069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomeryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Love This Place
I have been going to Montgomery Family Dental for 20 years and it continues to be one of my favorite appointments! Everyone is always so friendly and happy and knows you on a personal level. I was super sad to Dr. Brahs retire, but Dr. Seth has been so wonderful to get to know and has done a wonderful job taking over the practice! All staff explain any work that needs to be done, answers questions, and never make me feel pressured. Well informed decisions can always be made.
J
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
My appointment was on time! Friendly staff and dentist! Great experience- thank you!
J
1 week ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere
I was able to stay on my day’s schedule which is important to me. Great professional cleaning and exam with a friendly staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental
Dr. Seth, Dr. Mark & the Staff are the greatest! The hygienists and assistants are friendly and easy to visit with. They’re very compassionate and professional in every aspect! The staff does a fantastic job cleaning, repairing, explaining the options on dental needs with honesty and no high pressure. I had the most painful tooth ache and turned out to be a root canal, Dr. Seth took the time to schedule me to see a specialist due to the complex roots and when completed it was such a relief! Then Dr. Seth built the form for the cap and installed it. I recenty had wisdom teeth removed with hardly any pain using just novacaine! Montgomery Family Dental is the place to go for maintenance and repair! Always willing to help with a SMILE! The entire staff are always accommodating with emergencies and extremely reasonable! Deserve more than 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Thank You
B
4 weeks ago
Great honest care
Both Drs Brahs and Huiras have given me honest evaluations of recommendations from other Dentists. I have also received great care for all the times I have needed more than the regular checkups. Brenda has been a great hygienist and kept me up to date on the latest tooth care.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Had a new hygienist at my new visit. Like in the past, she was very good, thorough, and polite. Dr Seth does a great job. Always careful to keep me pain free. When work needs to be done he is mindful of the cost. So friendly.
T
2 months ago
Great service!
Lost a crown and Dr Seth got me in right away, had it repaired and was out the door in 1/2 hr!
L
2 months ago
Friendly & effective
I was very happy with my experience. Dr Seth really listens to his patients and all the staff are very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Seth and the staff at Montgomery Family Dental are fantastic. Always very kind, patient and fun to be around. My kids enjoying going to see everyone there.
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The assistant was so good with explaining everything she was doing. Made my 6 year old son feel very comfortable.