Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

110 First St. N

Montgomery, MN 56069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomeryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
This was my first time there. And I need ALOT of work done. They were very acommodating and fully explaind every step we are taking. I am so glad I chose to go here.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Seth and hygienist Jean are always quick with a smile and remembers your preferences (pasteless cleaning). They are very professional with warm personalities. They are interested in what you do as well as your family and remember to ask about it the next time you see them...even when it is 6 months in-between!
H
3 weeks ago
Absolute best service ever received at a dentist go hear it's amazing super friendly people
Go hear for a great price friendly people and most relaxing pain free experience as it can get at the dentist
R
1 month ago
Professional and would give them 10 stars
Today was my first visit and they were great!! I have major nerves with dentist, they made we feel welcomed and safe! Could say better things about this office.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough
always had a great experience!
T
1 month ago
Professional and attentive
Had some emergency issues and worries. Dr. Seth made sure he got me into the office immediately to be looked at. Very trust worthy!! Good dentist. Very detailed and thorough!
A
4 months ago
Honestly love this place!
I grew up here. This dentist office has seen me through playing with the toys, to losing my baby teeth, to teenage braces, wisdom teeth removals, and into my adulthood. Not only are they honest, trustworthy and do a fantastic job, but they care. They know you. Maybe it’s the small town charm, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. Thank you for cherishing my values and always making me feel comfortable/welcome. 10/10
M
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist & staff
1/8/19 Being new to the area, I had to switch dental providers. Just had my teeth cleaned by Brenda K. & she was absolutely wonderful!! She did great job (very efficient & thorough). Dr. Seth was great as well. He took the time to discuss my dental options & recommendations. The team is very pleasant & I highly recommend Montgomery Family Dental 🙂 Thank you so much!
R
5 months ago
Great experience
My family and I have been going to Montgomery family dental for many years and each time we have gone we have received high quality care and the outcomes have been optimal! They explain to you what their recommendations are and allow you to be part of the decision making. They are conscious of the cost and prices are very reasonable. I have had a lot of dental work and have worked in health care all my life so I hold high standards especially when it comes to my family. Dr. Seth and his staff have met or exceeded those expectations. I am so grateful we have them so close to home. Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Staff and doctors are awesome always helpful and caring keep up the good work