Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

110 First St. N

Montgomery, MN 56069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomeryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional, Very Friendly staff
I’ve been going to it since I was little when it was under Mark Brahs and still go they. Dr. Seth and his staff is very friendly and does good work. He will tell you what needs to be done and your options. Love going there.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very short wait time, very friendly, great communication. My son has a great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Great people to work with and great family place to help all ages feel at ease!
D
1 month ago
Top Notch Dentist
Dr Seth and everyone else in his office deserve the highest praise. Their compassion towards making patients feel important and at ease while laying upside down in those awkward chairs is a gift. I actually look forward to those semi-annual teeth cleanings. Love our local dentist!
N
1 month ago
I left my visit feeling Very Positive.
This was my first time under the care of Dr Seth. I have high anxiety going to the dentist. I have jaw problems. My jaw locked up once and since then I have a fear of it happening again. When my dentist of many,many years retired I was worried as to where I should go. So I went to Dr Seth today to have a chipped tooth repaired. I told him all my fears and he was so understanding and gentle. I left feeling so positive with our first visit. I will continue to go there.
A
3 months ago
This was my first time there. And I need ALOT of work done. They were very acommodating and fully explaind every step we are taking. I am so glad I chose to go here.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Seth and hygienist Jean are always quick with a smile and remembers your preferences (pasteless cleaning). They are very professional with warm personalities. They are interested in what you do as well as your family and remember to ask about it the next time you see them...even when it is 6 months in-between!
H
4 months ago
Absolute best service ever received at a dentist go hear it's amazing super friendly people
Go hear for a great price friendly people and most relaxing pain free experience as it can get at the dentist
R
4 months ago
Professional and would give them 10 stars
Today was my first visit and they were great!! I have major nerves with dentist, they made we feel welcomed and safe! Could say better things about this office.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and thorough
always had a great experience!