Montgomery Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

211 Commons Way

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomerynjpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Both my boys (4 and 9 yr.) see Dr. Ciano for couple years now. We always had the best service. Dr. Ciano explains well from preventative measures to the most complicated procedures in a calm and caring way. As a parent I learn good preventative tips in each visit, and the boys are eager to brush their teeth after visits. Motivation is the key. Office staff is wonderful and always ready to work around your schedule. The waiting room is a kid paradise, the kids do not wanna leave. They boys are always excited to see the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Very patient and caring office staff
Dr Russo and Angela were wonderful with my 3 y/o who turned a bit feisty once she got into the chair. Staff was patient and took the time to allow my daughter to calm down and finish the exam. My daughter left and was all smiles. I highly recommend this practice!
C
2 months ago
Dr Ciano is the BEST
Dr Ciano is an amazing dentist and person ~ she and Heidi are fantastic and I am so grateful for the care they provide both our kids!
G
2 months ago
Always,professional and friendly
Thanks for,the tips on your savings plan
T
2 months ago
First time cavity filing -excellent experience
Amazing job was done by Dr. Ciano. She kept my 8 years old son comfortable and calm throughout the whole process of cavity fixing to ensure that he does not develop negative feelings towards dentist visits. We absolutely LOVE our dentist!!!
D
3 months ago
Fun, Friendly & Fantastic
My son is 11 and we have been to this clinic twice - my son is treated by both doctors and they are excellent. Both are friendly with kids and my son still thinks they never gave him an injection in his gums for tooth removal :) He was terrified at other clinic in past but now he is perfectly cool with it.. I like their idea of having TV on ceiling with latest Netflix kids series - It keeps my son busy while they do their job.. who can resist screen lol. I like how doctors explain everything while working with child and it is very important for a parent to be educated about what procedure is carried out or planned for future. Keep up your good work.. Very friendly staff.. and love their interior at clinic.
A
3 months ago
Excellent for kids, modern practice
I was a bit worried that my 3.5 year old daughter wouldn't make it through the appointment but that fear was completely unfounded. The entire staff made her feel totally comfortable and she had an excellent experience. Also, the office is state of the art and provides all of the services and amenities that you would expect from a contemporary practice.
K
3 months ago
A wonderful first experience at the dentist
My almost 4 year old loved everything about his visit with Dr. Ciano. Wonderfully kid friendly and gentle creating a lifetime positive relationship with dentists.
M
3 months ago
Professional & Stress Free!
This was my two year olds first visit and it went amazing! The staff is so gentle and kind that put my little at ease. They were patient with her little wiggles and high energy. She loved all the tools and the rocket chair!
C
3 months ago
After going to different offices in the last few months....my daughter finally let someone pull her tooth! They are amazing!!