Montgomery Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

211 Commons Way

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

montgomerynjpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Fantastic with children, office runs very smoothly. Overall great experience!
D
2 months ago
Exceeded my Expectations
I have a daughter with special needs. I had a previously horrible experience with another dentist prompting me to look for a new dentist. After a lot of research I chose to give Montgomery Pediatric Dentist a try. They exceeded my expectations by going above and beyond with professionalism, patience and being warm and caring. It was truly a breath of fresh air to see everyone there look genuinely happy and pleasant. The hygienist and Dr Ciano were the best of the best. They took their time with my daughter to make her comfortable and listened to me and my concerns. I have to say they went above and beyond. I’m forever grateful for their caring and compassion and hope to stay with this practice for years to come!!!!!
N
2 months ago
Wonderful, very friendly and very professional. Can’t expect better service. My kids had fun experience with Dr. Ciano and her staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly place
Very nice place I was impressed. Very friendly place.
E
2 months ago
Excellent for a first dentist visit!
Dr. Ciano did a great job making our 2 1/2 year old son feel comfortable and excited about his first dentist appointment. And I'm amazed by how well she cleaned his teeth! Not so easy for squirmy toddlers!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful with kids, professiional results.
The doctors at this clinic and their staff fulfill the expected no stress, ease with kids and professional results. If they could only be replicated as a based for all clinics and then I may not have to drive 50 miles. Well worth the drive!
K
4 months ago
Dr Russo - Extremely kind and calm with my daughter who was very very anxious
My daughter broke a molar and needed an emergency extraction. She had a surgery for removing tonsils and adenoids in 3 days. This emergency happened on a Saturday. I had already spoken to Dr Oh earlier in the week about myself and Ava (my dentist) and she mentioned she had pediatric colleagues who could see Ava after surgery for a check up. We did not expect a broken molar 3 days before her scheduled surgery at CHOP. I called Dr Oh bc I know she has Saturday hours. Dr Oh gave me Dr Russos info. I provided this to her father and all my insurance info for Dr Russo's office. They were booked and we were very worried her surgery would be cancelled. They said they would call if there was a cancellation. They did call right away! 2 pm appointment. Ava has severe anxiety with medical situations. She had been told she could not return to Hamilton Dental in the past. We no longer had a dentist for her. We were so happy they fit her in! Ava did really well at first, but half way through she had a severe panic attack. We almost ended up having to take her to RWJH for sedation and/or full body restraint bc there was not a doctor there on Saturday to do sedation. Normally, they could provide this if they knew it was needed, but this was her first visit. I spoke to Dr Russo who was VERY CALM and KIND. I gave her all of CHOPs info and agreed to also call CHOP for referrals etc to get the rest of extraction done at hospital. While I was aggressively trying to get CHOP to comply....Ava calmed down with Dr Russo and they finished the extraction! Ava did not want to be fully restrained again like she was for routine bloodwork at CHOP. I am THRILLED with this practice. Ava is more confident that she can now handle the surgery and I think she will no longer fear the dentist. This is a HUGE improvement!!!!! No other dentists could handle her. She used to get too hysterical and it was dangerous for her and the staff. Ava told me she is NO LONGER AFRAID. We owe a lot to Dr Russo and Dr Oh. They truly were exceptional in getting us the care she needed in an emergency. Dr Russo was patient and professional. We will definitely bring Ava back bc she is now brave! We thought it would never happen.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
J
4 months ago
Unbelievable service and care
Dr. Ciano is fantastic and her team especially, Heather are wonderful and accommodating. My 6 year old daughter, whom has Downs Syndrome, fell after getting off the school bus. She knocked her front tooth loose and was bleeding at the gum line. We had recently moved to the Montgomery area and hadn’t gotten a new dentist yet. I called them to see what I should do for her and if they could possibly take a look at her. I was concerned about the tooth falling out and her possibly swallowing it. Within 5 mins Dr. Ciano instructed her team to have us come in and they would squeeze us in when they could. We only had to wait about 20 mins and Dr. Ciano was so sweet and gentle with my daughter and took her time to make sure she was comfortable and willing to be examined. We had such an overall amazing experience and are especially grateful to have found Dr. Ciano. We will be patients there for many years to come!!!
K
5 months ago
Dental tech
Very good w/all of my kids. Some are more cooperative than others. They do all they can to make my kids as happy & as Comfy as they can. But all kids are diff. So they are what they are. But the staff def does all they can to make the experience the best possible 1... thank you