Montgomery Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

211 Commons Way

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomerynjpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great Start!
It’s my son’s first routine visit and it could not have been better! Miss Angela was calm, friendly, she spoke kindly and directly to my son and explained everything along the way.
S
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentists
We used to travel far for a pediatric dentist that would seem to find so many treatments that had to be done. It turned out some were unnecessary. Montgomery Pediatrics Dentist are gentle, kind and are honest good people. My child has special needs, and I couldn’t ask for better treatment. I highly recommend them for any child. Great Group!
A
2 months ago
Every single person, right from the receptionist, to the office manager, to the dental hygienist and the doctor are nothing but amazing!! I feel very comfortable with them handling my 4 year old and my 2 year old (who was 1 when I brought her for her first visit) Due to my busy work schedule, I couldn't remove time to go over and complete some paper work and formalities, I chewed up Heather's brains over the phone and over emails and was able to finish up all the requirements while at my work desk- she was extremely patient with me
M
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist experience
This was a very professional office; clean and efficient. The tablets in the waitings room made my kids feel relaxed while waiting. Each hygienist worked with my two children and talked them patiently through their anxieties about the dental cleaning. I would highly recommend.
I
3 months ago
Hygienists Cherele and Angela are wonderful
My two boys 5 and 10 yr. like the office a lot, especially the tablets in the waiting area and the ceiling mounted TV in the treatment area. Our hygienist today Cherele and Angela were great with the boys, they provided age appropriate instructions and motivations. Dr. Russo was also very nice and professional. Thank you.
B
6 months ago
Very detail visit
Very friendly staff. It was very pleasant experience on top this was my daughter first time for dentists appointment.
M
6 months ago
Another great visit
Our family loves this practice! Both dentists go above and beyond to make sure the kids are comfortable.
M
8 months ago
Always a friendly staff & very professional
The hygienists and Dr. Ciano are always very friendly and will answer all your questions. My daughter loves coming here and loves the sunglasses and watching tv while they clean her teeth. She gets excited about going to the dentist!
J
8 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Fantastic with children, office runs very smoothly. Overall great experience!
D
10 months ago
Exceeded my Expectations
I have a daughter with special needs. I had a previously horrible experience with another dentist prompting me to look for a new dentist. After a lot of research I chose to give Montgomery Pediatric Dentist a try. They exceeded my expectations by going above and beyond with professionalism, patience and being warm and caring. It was truly a breath of fresh air to see everyone there look genuinely happy and pleasant. The hygienist and Dr Ciano were the best of the best. They took their time with my daughter to make her comfortable and listened to me and my concerns. I have to say they went above and beyond. I’m forever grateful for their caring and compassion and hope to stay with this practice for years to come!!!!!