Montgomery Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

211 Commons Way

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

montgomerynjpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff!!
It was our first time visit and we were quite happy with the service we got ..... the lady at the front desk was courteous and polite .... she was well organized with her paper work... The hygienist was knowledgeable .She explained everything’as she was doing ... it made the kids visit quite pleasant....... Dr Russo was simply awesome!! Happy to choose this office!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
B
2 months ago
Love it here!!
I brought my son to his first dentist appointment here and he absolutely loved it and we both loved the staff! They are so genuinely nice and they truly care about your kiddos! Definitely would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist 🤗
A
2 months ago
Great with kids, fantastic!
My son was terrified of the dentist. These people took extra time to help him through everything they wanted to do, and as a result, the second time he came, he was like a different child. My daughter was scared of the sealant process in this visit, and the hygienist was so good about encouraging her to be brave. She explained everything she was doing, and really helped my daughter get through the whole thing. I definitely recommend this office to anyone with children!
C
2 months ago
Great practice
I love this dental practice! All staff are kind, knowledgeable and have incredible patience with my 6 year old! She loves going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Professional and experienced staff
We are highly satisfied with the treatment. Doctor and staff members are very professional. Really happy with the visit.
A
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
Love these Dr's and their staff. They are so good with kids and very good at what they do Honest about the work needed and use top of the line dental equipment. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes - office is run very well. My daughter who is 5 would not sit for an x-ray anywhere else but Dr. Ciano managed to get a mouth full of x-rays and take care of her cavities without having to put her in sedation - no parent is ever comfortable putting their kids in sedation so to me that was priceless! All my kids love coming here .
V
3 months ago
The staff, hygienist and Dr.Ciano are so friendly and really put the kids at ease when working on their teeth. My kids love going there. Best pediatric dentistry in town. Highly recommended.
R
4 months ago
Great Start!
It’s my son’s first routine visit and it could not have been better! Miss Angela was calm, friendly, she spoke kindly and directly to my son and explained everything along the way.
S
5 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentists
We used to travel far for a pediatric dentist that would seem to find so many treatments that had to be done. It turned out some were unnecessary. Montgomery Pediatrics Dentist are gentle, kind and are honest good people. My child has special needs, and I couldn’t ask for better treatment. I highly recommend them for any child. Great Group!