Montgomery Smiles

Dentist

8324 Crossland Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today By Appointment

legranddmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
My first visit was outstanding!!
M
3 days ago
My first dental experience
Courtney was my dental person along with Dr Legrand. Both were very professional and courteous. I could not have had a better experience with my first dental check up. I am someone who has been afraid to go to dentists.
Z
2 weeks ago
The Office
Everyone I met today was great and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended! Great service..
Dr.Legrand is VERY professional and Friendly doctor and I highly recommended Smile dental office to everybody! Very clean facility. And ALLl the staffs is awesome they will welcome you with thier a beautiful smiles. Come and see them !!!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional
The staff is always friendly. Dr LeGrande always makes me feel at ease and is very professional
G
4 weeks ago
A visit to the Dentist here is a pleasure
I always look forward to my visits at Dr. LeGrand's office. Whether for routine maintenance or unforseen repair work the staff is always friendly, competent and professional. Dr. LeGrand takes the time to explain what he needs to do and goes about it expertly, aided by the latest equipment and skilled assistants. Our extended family is just as pleased with this practice as we are. Highest recommendation is well deserved.
R
1 month ago
I have been going there for 9 yrs. And some of my friends have started going there also. They do great work and are very nice.
P
1 month ago
The facility was very clean, Dr.Legrand & his staff was very polite. Overall I had a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
The dentist exceeded my expectations on fixing a chipped tooth. The hygienist cleaned my teeth very well. The staff was very polite, and the facility was clean.
J
2 months ago
Best dentistry I have had in Montgomery