Montgomery Smiles

Dentist

8324 Crossland Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legranddmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Very helpful, excellent service, professional and the staff is always friendly and helpful would recommend to others
W
1 day ago
All around great. Got a lot of great support from everybody after I found out I got my first cavity ever. Everybody’s great. Happy Thanksgiving.
W
6 days ago
This office is amazing. Everyone’s so nice and Courtney up front is awesome! Shirley is the best!!
V
1 week ago
Easy like Sunday morning
My 8yr old son had a filling. He can be somewhat high strung. The nurse & Dr. LeGrande were very gentle & calming for my son. They allowed my son to be very comfortable. I was so thankful for their professionalism & knowing how to handle my son & his hyper personality.
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth clean
I love doctor Legrand and his staff!! They are so nice and I enjoy coming to the Dentist:) Thanks so much for being so awesome:)
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I have been a client, along with my family for approximately 18 years. Michele is always thorough, professional, and friendly. Welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is willing to please.
V
3 weeks ago
Great overall atmosphere
Lots of good points to this clinic. Shirley, my tech, is thorough and friendly, good music and simple decor, comfortable chairs, fast and timely service. My only piece of advice for the clinic: I know it’s the fall season but it’s weird when a dental clinic has cookies in the waiting area. Have those, but maybe also offer some fresh fruit. I think that’s would be a nice touch and also send a good message.
J
1 month ago
High quality dental work, always courteous and personable.
They all provide great, professional, and friendly service. Very easy to talk to. We've been patients of Dr. LeGrande's for about 16-17 years and have NO reason to change.
E
1 month ago
Great, professional service!
I love coming here. The front desk receptionist was very nice and happy to see me! My hygienist, Shirley is always so friendly, professional and gets my teeth clean and looking good! She is the best!!! Dr. Legrand is good too. He's courteous and knowledgeable. My entire visit was a pleasant experience! 😉
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
My visit was an emergency visit. The staff made sure to see me as soon as possible. I appreciate their help