Montgomery Smiles

Dentist

8324 Crossland Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legranddmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Professional, courteous, quality dental care
Dr LeGrand and his staff are top notch. They are always very friendly and make the visits a breeze.
B
4 days ago
Most satisfying
D
4 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Michelle is the best tech ever! I have been going to Dr Legrands office for over 20 years and Michelle has always been my tech, she is qualified and does a great job!
C
7 days ago
Courtney, my hygienist, is amazing.
C
7 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Let me start by saying I hate a dentist. But the employees and doctor made me feel so much better about having work done. I was comfortable talking about my issues and the treatment I wanted. I wasn’t pushed into having something I didn’t want. They gave me options and I chose my course. I would recommend Montgomery Smiles to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Wait time was awesome. Polite front desk. Courtney cleaned my teeth very gentle as very sweet
Satisfied
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
This is my second visit with Dr. LeGrand and his staff and I must have to say... I have never had experience customer service like this before. The whole staff is filled with some of the best professionals in business. I want to really stand out Ms. Shirley the hygienist. She always keeps a big bright warm smile on her face and always makes her patients feel at home. Great job Shirley!! Dr. LeGrand always keep a laid back personality, which is very pleasant. Thank you all for expressing how much you truly care about your patients!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality
Staff is very friendly, accommodating and professional. Service performed is always thorough and professional. Dr. LeGrand takes the time for complete oral examination.
H
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable cleaning experience
Let’s start with me walking in and the receptionist knowing me by name! So nice! I have been coming to this office for a few years now. I actually look forward to my visit with Shirley. She is so personable, friendly and does a great job. We have fun catching up on our lives and she is quick and efficient at getting us out of there quickly! We love Shirley! Dr. LeGrand does a great job as well and always asks how my family is and how my job is going. It’s nice to go in and feel like you are cared about as more than just a file in the drawer. I always enjoy my experience! Thanks to all who make it great!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. LeGrand and his staff go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable during visits. He is patient when answering questions, and I absolutely love the flexible office hours. #OneSatisfiedPatient