Montgomery Smiles

Dentist

8324 Crossland Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today By Appointment

legranddmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional n punctuation
K
3 days ago
Always a good experience.
Friendly and professional.
G
3 days ago
Top Notch
Highly Recommend They make you feel extremely comfortable. I never dread my visits to the Dentist any more.
K
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
I have always had a pleasant experience when visiting Dr.Legrands office. His entire team has such wonderful personalities! Customer service goes a very long way! I highly recommend this office for your Dental needs.
C
1 week ago
Great place
M
1 week ago
Dental Visit
This office is always courteous and polite to me. Professionalism is of utmost and the staff goes out of their way to accommodate!
T
1 week ago
Quality Service!
Have been going there for a while now. The atmosphere is professional and friendly. They are most always on time with my appointment. These are good people!
J
3 weeks ago
I have never been there when I as not treated great and with great service. Great group of folks there that give great service and very polite. I hate having my teeth worked on at any time but I do know that it’s the necessary evil🤨 I would recommend this group anytime.
L
1 month ago
The people are so friendly and funny, I love this place. The are helpful and make me feel very comfortable.
L
1 month ago
They always do a great job.