Montgomery Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kenfreemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
I just had a dental visit at Montgomery Street dental to do my crown. Dr Khoshvaghti was very caring and detailed oriented , and his staff was very friendly and welcoming
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Freeman was very thorough and professional. He was able to diagnose my dental problem.
K
3 months ago
high quality service
M
8 months ago
high quality svc, professional
i rank my dental experience up there with the mercedes-benz experience i get for my car care. high quality/professional svc
M
10 months ago
Great experience, though I miss the entertainment
I have been visiting Montgomery Dental for over 10years and always have great service. One of my favorite parts of the visit has been the ability to watch funny sitcoms while getting my teeth cleaned or worked on. Today I was surprised to see they removed this perk, which made my visit less pleasant than in the past. Hopefully they are able to bring it back as it is a great way to take the patients mind off of any anxiety experienced with dental work. Other than that, all is great!
S
11 months ago
Excellent Friendly and Caring Service
As a visitor to town, I was referred to this dental office. My experience could not have been better. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I was welcomed and greeted as though I was a San Franciscan returning patient. I was made comfortable at all times. I highly recommend them!
M
11 months ago
Good services
They genuinely care about the health of your teeth. They are patient with you and will teach you how to take care of your teeth.
L
1 year ago
Keeps You Informed
Dr Kosh is good at letting you know along the way what is going on. He is good at giving the numbing agent All of the staff is very friendly and professional.
J
1 year ago
Afternoon in the Chair
Dental work is on my short list of least favorite things, but thanks to the team at Montgomery Street Dental, my experience was painless and efficient. I started with a meticulous cleaning by Paulo, followed by a crown replacement procedure that was carefully explained and completed by Dr. Khosh. His numbing process was so well administered that bI didn’t feel a thing! Everything went smoothly and I felt in very good hands, including working with Cat in the office on handling the scheduling and financial pieces... An impressive practice!
R
1 year ago
Excellent service!
This place is so awesome!!!