Montrose Dental Associates

Dentist

2118 Albany Post Rd.

Montrose, NY 10548

Open Today By Appointment

montrose-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Incredible service with an incredible staff
I really like Montrose dental. Dr. Lui is awesome and Nadia is the best
S
3 days ago
Always friendly and professional.
L
3 days ago
A very peaceful checkup!
I always have had anxiety before any dental visit, so much to the extent that in the past I would cancel visit after visit. However, the staff at Montrose Dental is very gentle and forgiving in their handling of their patients! Nadia is very efficient and caring when she does the teeth cleanings. Dr. Lyu is gentle and thorough, my mouth is happier thanks to the both of them!! Stephanie is just a sweetheart!!
H
5 days ago
Best care anywhere
No one else l would trust my dental care to.
G
3 weeks ago
A+
Great service and friendly environment always a pleasure to their for my dental. Needs
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Greg, thanks for your wonderful review and taking the time to post it!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional dentistry, great Staff
Everyone at Montrose Dental Associates provide a courteous, welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Lyu is great. I highly recommend coming here.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Annie, thanks for your support and for your review. We appreciate it!!!
K
1 month ago
Love Montrose Dental
Dr. Lyu and all of the staff at Montrose Dental are awesome! Nadia is the best hygienist I have ever been to. Everyone is professional and kind. I would highly recommend Montrose Dental to anyone.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks for your wonderful review Karen. We appreciate your support.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Lyu is an extremely competent dentist. I appreciate not feeling pressured to do dental work that I am not ready for, although now that he replaced my old fillings and bonded my front tooth, I don't know why I waited! He did a fantastic job. Maria, his dental assistant, was right there not only assisting Dr. Lyu, but ensuring I was comfortable. Nadia, the office hygienist, cleaned my teeth the week before, and it is always a pleasant experience having my teeth cleaned with her. Stephanie, at the front desk, is knowledgeable, efficient and kind--always willing to take the time out to discuss any concerns or questions you may have. There are 3 words to describe Montrose Dental Associates: Approachable, Calm and Competent. Thank you all!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this generous review Lori. We are so pleased to hear that you feel comfortable when you are in our office and are happy with your treatment. Looking forward to many more years of treating you and your beautiful children.
B
1 month ago
Great Place
Dr Lyu and his entire staff are wonderful. Extremely professional and caring. We wish we would of found him sooner. I have recommended them to others!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Barbara, thank you so much for this review. As we said to Bruno, we enjoy having you and your lovely family as part of our dental practice.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough and Outstanding Patient Care
This group is nothing less than SPECTACULAR!!!! Dr. Lyu and his team of professionals are caring, dependable, and outstanding in their duties. I applaud each one of you. THANK YOU!!!!!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks so much Bruno for this wonderful review. Your words mean we're doing our jobs!!!! We are so pleased to have you and your beautiful family as a part of our practice.