Montrose Dental Associates

Dentist

2118 Albany Post Rd.

Montrose, NY 10548

Open Today By Appointment

montrose-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Honest
Very nice office and staff, clean and well organized. Dr. Lyu is honest, sincerely cares, thorough and focuses on real problem areas instead of unnessary work. Not easy to find these days. Wish I would have seen him sooner.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Welcome to our dental practice Dave and thanks for this wonderful review.
H
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating and wonderful staff
I came from out of town to visit family and developed a bad tooth infection on a Thursday night. The staff took care of my needs so I can enjoy my Easter weekend and I must say they were very knowledgeable and personable. I was a walk in patient and was treated like family. Highly recommended !!!!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
It was a pleasure meeting you and Mrs. Young. So happy to hear you enjoyed your Easter celebration. Thanks so much for this review!
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care and Treatment.
The office is great in every way. Their courtesy and care are first-rate.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
It's always nice to see you Kevin and your beautiful family. We sincerely appreciate your kind words.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
It’s been a while since I’ve seen the dentist, so my first visit I was like a kindergarten on the first day of school they treated me with kids gloves made me feel very comfortable and safe they have an awesome staff that work very well together. Thank you Dr Lyu, Stephanie and the entire staff for everything you do!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Glenda, if you feel comfortable at your visits here that means we are doing our jobs the right way! And this makes us happy to know you are relaxed here. Thanks for your generous review!
F
2 months ago
All true..
Very friendly and felt very comfortable during my visit. I have heard from very satisfied family members whom have been patients at Montrose Dental Assoc. for years and I like what I see.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
We appreciate this great review Frank. Thanks for taking the time to submit this.
J
2 months ago
I find the doctor and the staff very sensitive to any concerns I have in terms of treatments and cleanings. This was especially true when I was having a lot of discomfort from my back and neck which made staying in one position to long difficult.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks so much for your positive review. If we make you feel comfortable, that means we're doing our job.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Everyone is so nice and professional. It all starts at the front of the office, and that is Stephanie. She is professional, patient and friendly. She is a huge asset to your office. Nadia is so patient with my children, which is a huge task for her, thank you Nadia. Dr. Lyu is such a gentlemen, professional and patient. He is so gentle while working on your teeth.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Joann, thanks so much for your generous review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family are comfortable here.
R
5 months ago
Pleasant Dentist
I just had a filling repaired and Dr. Lui at Montrose Dental was and is always very careful to make sure I am fully numb prior to starting work. His staff is also very nice and flexible with appointments. I have three kids and from time to time I have to move our appointments around. The staff is very helpful in accommodating my requests.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
We are pleased to hear that our efforts make you and your family's life easier. Thanks for your lovely review Ronnie.
L
6 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Dr Lyu is such a gentleman,he’s knowledgeable,caring,very friendly and polite.All other staff are nice too,love this place so much!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
We appreciate your generous review Lina. Thanks!
D
6 months ago
Help in an emergency
Dr. Lyu came in before hours to accommodate me in an emergency dental situation. Not only did he take care of my immediate needs, but we also discussed a long term plan to address my dental problems. Dr. Lyu is always very thorough, calm, and caring.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thank you Donna for this amazing review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that we are addressing your dental needs.