Montrose Dental Associates

Dentist

2118 Albany Post Rd.

Montrose, NY 10548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montrose-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly people and overall a great experience
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
We appreciate your glowing review and happy to hear you had such a nice experience with us.
M
2 months ago
Very prompt and professional!
Montrose Dental Associates doesn't leave you waiting forever in the waiting room. Their scheduling is done efficiently and the front desk gal Stephanie is very friendly to chat with!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thank you very much for your generous review Michael. Its always nice to see you in our office!
V
2 months ago
Not Grinning YET but very Grateful.
Amazing staff. Always considerate and caring. Called with an emergency and was seen within 2 hours. Pain was alleviated some within hours. Highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Love the title of your review Vallory. Hope you're grinning now! Thanks for your review.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly people. Would highly recommend
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your review.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service.
If you're looking for a friendly, professional and excellent service staff, you'll be happy when you try and experience Montrose Dental Assoc.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks for your generous review Alex.
V
4 months ago
High praise from a tough patient
The entire staff made a great first impression. Very organized and polite when I checked in for the first time. I am no fan of going to the dentist but I am very happy I picked Dr. Lyu. Nadia did a great job with the cleaning. Very careful. You should definately give them a shot!!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Welcome to our dental practice Vincent. We enjoyed meeting you. Thanks so much for taking the time to write this lovely review!
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience
From the cleaning to regular dental checkups, to special needs, to the receptionist this practice is excellent and knowledgeable. I recommend them highly.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Jill, thanks so much for your review. We sincerely appreciate it!
B
5 months ago
Awesomeness
Everyone is both professional and personable. Dr Lyu and his staff are the definition of โ€œthe bomb.comโ€! Keep up the wonderful work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
This is a great review Barbara....thanks so much! This means we are doing our job the right way!
J
6 months ago
Professtional and Friendly Staff
Myself and my boys have been going to the Montrose Dental Associates for many, many years. We always have a positive experience. Love Stephanie...She is always professional, friendly, and helpful. Nadia is very professional and patient with my boys. Dr. Lyu is professional, and gentle while working on you. Don't hesitate... You won't be disappointed.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Joanne, we really appreciate this amazing review. We are always happy to see you and your boys.
F
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure to stop by . A big thanks to this great team at Montrose Dental Associates.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks for your review Fernando....we always like seeing you too.