Montrose Dental Associates

Dentist

2118 Albany Post Rd.

Montrose, NY 10548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montrose-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Great dentist, hygienist and secretary in every way
The experience is made pleasant, professional and personal by everyone in the office. And the dental work is terrific, too.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Suzanne, we sincerely appreciate your supportive review and words. We are happy to know that being here with us is a pleasant experience for you. Thanks again!
A
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning and Exam
Montrose Dental is a very clean and organized office. Nadia gave me a thorough cleaning, and Dr. Lyu is always very nice during the exam part. Stephanie at the front desk was friendly and welcoming. I have been a patient with this practice for several years and will continue to come back because it is always a positive experience. A+++++
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thank you Amy for your positive review. This means we are doing our job the right way. Always a pleasure to see you!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality care in a friendly welcoming environment
It starts with Stephanie. She is so helpful both on the phone and at the front desk. I have been coming to this office for over forty years and Stephanie is the most efficient, accomodating, and friendly receptionist. A real gem who sets the tone for the office. Nadia, my hygienist, is professional, gentle and does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Doctor Lyu is caring, gentle and professional. A positive experience overall! Thank you all for you care!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Laurie, thank you very much for this generous review. Our goal is to help our patients feel comfortable and well cared for....we're so happy you feel that way! Thanks again
D
1 month ago
Great staff
Nadia is the best Dental hygienist around. Love Stephanie at the front desk and DR Lyu is outstanding.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Dan, we are all pleased that your experience in our office is a positive one.
L
1 month ago
So much better!!
Terribly sensitive to cold for 2 top teeth. MUCH better, so far, so good!!! Thank you, Dr. Lyu
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
We're so happy to hear its feeling better Linda!
T
2 months ago
Happy with Montrose dental
I’ve become very comfortable and confident in DR Lyu after many different episodes in his dentist chair. You name it and I’ve had it done and always with good results. At the age of 51 It wasn’t always that way for me so I know the difference. Good luck
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Tom, being comfortable is so important when visiting the dentist. It pleases us that we have helped make this possible for you. See, its never too late. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review.
C
2 months ago
Incredible service with an incredible staff
I really like Montrose dental. Dr. Lui is awesome and Nadia is the best
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks for your generous review Cynthia. We appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thank you Sharon for taking the time to leave your review. We always like seeing your smile. Have a nice summer.
L
2 months ago
A very peaceful checkup!
I always have had anxiety before any dental visit, so much to the extent that in the past I would cancel visit after visit. However, the staff at Montrose Dental is very gentle and forgiving in their handling of their patients! Nadia is very efficient and caring when she does the teeth cleanings. Dr. Lyu is gentle and thorough, my mouth is happier thanks to the both of them!! Stephanie is just a sweetheart!!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Linda, it makes all of us so happy to know that you are comfortable and not anxious during your dental visits. It means we're doing our job! Thanks very much for your review.
H
2 months ago
Best care anywhere
No one else l would trust my dental care to.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Howard, thank you so much for your review.