Montrose Dental Associates

Dentist

2118 Albany Post Rd.

Montrose, NY 10548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montrose-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Awesomeness
Everyone is both professional and personable. Dr Lyu and his staff are the definition of “the bomb.com”! Keep up the wonderful work👏🏻😃👍🏻
J
1 month ago
Professtional and Friendly Staff
Myself and my boys have been going to the Montrose Dental Associates for many, many years. We always have a positive experience. Love Stephanie...She is always professional, friendly, and helpful. Nadia is very professional and patient with my boys. Dr. Lyu is professional, and gentle while working on you. Don't hesitate... You won't be disappointed.
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure to stop by . A big thanks to this great team at Montrose Dental Associates.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks for your review Fernando....we always like seeing you too.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist, hygienist and secretary in every way
The experience is made pleasant, professional and personal by everyone in the office. And the dental work is terrific, too.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Suzanne, we sincerely appreciate your supportive review and words. We are happy to know that being here with us is a pleasant experience for you. Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning and Exam
Montrose Dental is a very clean and organized office. Nadia gave me a thorough cleaning, and Dr. Lyu is always very nice during the exam part. Stephanie at the front desk was friendly and welcoming. I have been a patient with this practice for several years and will continue to come back because it is always a positive experience. A+++++
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thank you Amy for your positive review. This means we are doing our job the right way. Always a pleasure to see you!
L
3 months ago
High quality care in a friendly welcoming environment
It starts with Stephanie. She is so helpful both on the phone and at the front desk. I have been coming to this office for over forty years and Stephanie is the most efficient, accomodating, and friendly receptionist. A real gem who sets the tone for the office. Nadia, my hygienist, is professional, gentle and does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Doctor Lyu is caring, gentle and professional. A positive experience overall! Thank you all for you care!
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Laurie, thank you very much for this generous review. Our goal is to help our patients feel comfortable and well cared for....we're so happy you feel that way! Thanks again
D
3 months ago
Great staff
Nadia is the best Dental hygienist around. Love Stephanie at the front desk and DR Lyu is outstanding.
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Dan, we are all pleased that your experience in our office is a positive one.
L
3 months ago
So much better!!
Terribly sensitive to cold for 2 top teeth. MUCH better, so far, so good!!! Thank you, Dr. Lyu
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
We're so happy to hear its feeling better Linda!
T
4 months ago
Happy with Montrose dental
I’ve become very comfortable and confident in DR Lyu after many different episodes in his dentist chair. You name it and I’ve had it done and always with good results. At the age of 51 It wasn’t always that way for me so I know the difference. Good luck
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Tom, being comfortable is so important when visiting the dentist. It pleases us that we have helped make this possible for you. See, its never too late. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review.
C
4 months ago
Incredible service with an incredible staff
I really like Montrose dental. Dr. Lui is awesome and Nadia is the best
Response from Montrose Dental Associates
Thanks for your generous review Cynthia. We appreciate it.