Montville Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

170 Changebridge Rd

Unit C 5-2

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montvilleortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
High quality service
Whenever I receive a compliment about my smile, I know it is because of the excellent orthodontic care I have received from Dr. Antonellis and his staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Great orthodontist
Love Dr A and his stagg
D
1 month ago
Very professional, well organized and courteous
Dr. Peter Antonellis and his staff are simply the best ! Very professional, punctual always helpful. I first used Dr.Antonellis' services for my son's braces 10 years ago with exceptional results. I have recently consulted with him for my own needs and his advice was very professional and unbiased. I would not hesitate to use his services in the future. This is a doctor who is very knowledgable, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended !!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff
My older son just had his braces removed and his teeth look great! We couldn't be happier with the result. Dr. Antonellis (and staff), are exceedingly knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We visited three other area orthodontists that suggested pre-braces adding to the overall orthodontics cost. Dr. Antonellis’ conservative approach was refreshing and we’re so happy we chose him. We highly recommend him!
A
2 months ago
Great Doc and great staff!
My family have been patients of Dr. Antonellis for many years. The office is always immaculate, the staff is wonderful and most important Dr. Antonellis is a brilliant doctor. He saved my son from having major dental surgery years ago! My whole family has been to him and the results of his work show that he is an artist as well as a talented orthodontist!
S
3 months ago
Best in Class!
We had an awesome first visit! Dr. Antonellis and his team were wonderful with my son & daughter (soon-to-be 8 year olds). They do a great job making the children feel comfortable and at-ease with what's about to happen.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Montville Orthodontics Associates is a 5 star business. The staff is very professional and friendly. The office is spotless. The quality of work is amazing in the shortest amount of time. I would recommend Dr. Antonellis in a heartbeat to all ages!
K
3 months ago
Called on a Friday at 3:20 pm for a broken retainer and was seen 15 min later and problem was fixed.,
D
4 months ago
Awesome Professional Service
We Dr Antonellis and his staff. All three of our children have gotten their braces through them. The staff is always professional on time and courteous. Dr. Antonellis has a wealth of experience and was able to treat two of our children at an early age who had unusual issues with their teeth. I would trust no one else. All of their teeth look amazing. We could not be any happier. We highly recommend Dr Antonellis and his staff!!
S
4 months ago
Extremely pleasantly service and highly skilled staff
For me being a Ukrainian and having dealt with my country’s rudeness and not very professional staff at almost any type of establishments, I was unbelievably nicely served and given kind advice about my treatment. Highly recommend this practice!