Montville Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

170 Changebridge Rd

Unit C 5-2

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montvilleortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great !!!
Was quick to sit down. Dr Antonelli was very honest and gave great recommendations! Everyone is the office is so helpful and nice!
P
1 month ago
Respectful, Professional Service
Great office; great doctor; great staff!! Always prompt with appointment time. State-of-the-art equipment, knowledgeable staff; Dr. Antonellis and his staff provide fantastic service for your orthodontic needs!! My son's teeth look great and he never complained of pain or discomfort once during his treatment. Highly recommended!!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful Dr and staff!
Always friendly, always professional, always on time, and doc is wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Antonellis and staff are wonderful. A very warm and welcoming office!
L
2 months ago
Professional and high quality care
Montville Orthodontics, from Dr. Antonellis to the enitre staff, are very courteous, methodical and highly professional. Dr. Antonellis does what is best for the patient. Appointments are on time and office hours are convenient. Four members of our family, and many friends, have benefited from excellent care over the years - they are outstanding in the field!
A
2 months ago
Staff very very professional as well as personable.
R
3 months ago
Could not be better!
I have nothing but the best things to say about Dr. Antonellis and his wonderful team. They are kind, friendly, and do a superb job. My teeth are straight for the first time in 40 years! I'm very happy to recommend Montville Ortho to everyone!
M
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly, top-rated service!
My two teenage children have been patients at Montville Orthodontic Associates for several years now. Their teeth look amazing! Doctor Antonellis is second to none; he is excellent at his work and has a great sense of humor. The entire staff is professional and they maintain a good rapport with their patients. I would not take my children anywhere else for orthodontic treatment. My family is grateful for the fantastic service and results provided here. The appointments have always been on time and the office is clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. I give Montville Orthodontic Associates the highest rating possible.
G
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Montville Orthodontic
As always, fast, courteous, professional, friendly.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Always happy with Dr. Antonellis and staff! I have been patient years ago and now I am bringing my daughter! As a dental hygienist in town, I love referring patients!