Montville Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

170 Changebridge Rd

Unit C 5-2

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montvilleortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Antonellis & his staff are incredible! I am impressed by the way they approach each patient's needs.
S
1 day ago
Dr. Antonellis & his staff are incredible! Awesome and patient with 8-year olds!
R
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Comprehensive, Professional
Dr. Antonellis takes his time to explain the process and outcomes of treatment. He is knowledgeable, experienced, professional, patient, and courteous with his explanation. He’ll answer any questions with sensitivity and honesty.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Great Staff always very accomadating!
D
1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience with the doctors and staff.
D
1 month ago
As always a very pleasant experience.
U
2 months ago
Highly recommend-Professional & friendly staff
I really recommend this doctor for his knowledge, his compassion, and passion for helping patients. His staff is equally helpful and friendly!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Whenever I receive a compliment about my smile, I know it is because of the excellent orthodontic care I have received from Dr. Antonellis and his staff.
D
4 months ago
Great orthodontist
Love Dr A and his stagg
D
5 months ago
Very professional, well organized and courteous
Dr. Peter Antonellis and his staff are simply the best ! Very professional, punctual always helpful. I first used Dr.Antonellis' services for my son's braces 10 years ago with exceptional results. I have recently consulted with him for my own needs and his advice was very professional and unbiased. I would not hesitate to use his services in the future. This is a doctor who is very knowledgable, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended !!