Montville Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

170 Changebridge Rd

Unit C 5-2

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montvilleortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Highly professional and friendly!
Everyone were very friendly and professional. The Dr. was very helpful and took time to answer our questions. He made you feel very comfortable.
V
2 weeks ago
Retainer no longer fits
After 2 years of braces, her teeth look beautiful by the way ... My 15 year old decided she didn't need to wear her retainer to bed anymore. After her visit the Doc reminded her how important it is to wear it. When trying it on, the retainer was so tight that it was causing her pain. The Doc said I could have her wear it for 24 hours and it would start to fit again but could b abit painful. I was willing to force my daughter to do that ! Lol But Doc said he would make her a new one at no cost to me, took a mold of her mouth & I could pick it up the next day. This office & the people that work here never dissapoint. Follow up Appointments r at no charge, they give my daughter free mouth guards for her sports, we never wait more than 5 minutes for our appointment. This office is run so professionally! Would highly recommend Dr. Antonellis & his staff
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
I've been going here for years and the staff is friendly and helpful. I've always left very happy
M
1 month ago
We have been patients of Dr. Antonellis for over 10 years. Our three children have had amazing results,thanks to Dr. Antonellis and his staff. Colleen and Kelly are very special. The service is outstanding. We moved from the area 8 years ago and still come back to see Dr. Antonellis. I would highly recommend their office.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff is friendly and the appointment times scheduled adhered to. My daughter had a great experience with the staff and I'm happy with the consultations provided along the way.
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent, very professional service. The complete staff made my very nervous daughter feel totally at ease & made it a wonderful experience.
D
5 months ago
Awesome!
We have been going here for years and wish we had more mouths to fix!
T
5 months ago
Excellent Staff, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Outstanding Service
The office staff is awesome!! Colleen and Kelly are very friendly and fabulous. Dr. Antonellis is very personable and takes the time to go over every detail with you for your treatment plan. I highly recommend their office.
A
6 months ago
Brianna has a great experience with the group and we are quite satisfied with the service, quality and results of her treatment!
A
6 months ago
Professional and caring
The whole experience is pleasant, everybody is caring and friendly on top of the expertise. No waiting time at the appointment visit.