Montville Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

170 Changebridge Rd

Unit C 5-2

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montvilleortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best in Class!
We had an awesome first visit! Dr. Antonellis and his team were wonderful with my son & daughter (soon-to-be 8 year olds). They do a great job making the children feel comfortable and at-ease with what's about to happen.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Montville Orthodontics Associates is a 5 star business. The staff is very professional and friendly. The office is spotless. The quality of work is amazing in the shortest amount of time. I would recommend Dr. Antonellis in a heartbeat to all ages!
K
3 weeks ago
Called on a Friday at 3:20 pm for a broken retainer and was seen 15 min later and problem was fixed.,
D
1 month ago
Awesome Professional Service
We Dr Antonellis and his staff. All three of our children have gotten their braces through them. The staff is always professional on time and courteous. Dr. Antonellis has a wealth of experience and was able to treat two of our children at an early age who had unusual issues with their teeth. I would trust no one else. All of their teeth look amazing. We could not be any happier. We highly recommend Dr Antonellis and his staff!!
S
1 month ago
Extremely pleasantly service and highly skilled staff
For me being a Ukrainian and having dealt with my country’s rudeness and not very professional staff at almost any type of establishments, I was unbelievably nicely served and given kind advice about my treatment. Highly recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Fantastic group of professionals!
A
1 month ago
Professional
My daughter is always treated with respect by this professional group of people!
A
1 month ago
Professional
My daughter is always treated with respect by this professional group of people!
D
2 months ago
Prompt, Professional and Caring
Overall great experience - Dr. Antonellis is great and his staff is friendly and courteous.
A
2 months ago
High quality service all around!
Friendly, professional and very punctual. Everyone is so nice and pleasant and I highly recommend this practice to everyone. I couldn’t be more pleased with my daughters results.