Montville Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

170 Changebridge Rd

Unit C 5-2

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today By Appointment

montvilleortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Love that we never have to wait more than a minute or two! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Dotor and staff very professional and knowledgeable. I DEFINITELY had a 5-star experience with Doctor Antonellis and his staff. I respect Doctor Antonellis for his high ethical standard, evident in his reluctance to sell me an expensive device which he was not 100% certain would solve my issue. I was very disappointed though, as I thought I had finally found my gold mine.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Antonellis is the best - plain and simple!
Dr. Antonellis is fantastic and the whole staff is extremely personable and welcoming. Thrilled to have such a wonderful doctor and to know I’m getting the best care at all times.
D
4 weeks ago
Informative and professional
D
1 month ago
We love Dr. Antonellis and staff! They always greet you with a smile, are gentle while providing orthodontic care, are knowledgeable about how and when the teeth will move, inform what is to be expected, and how to care for the orthodontia.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly, courteous and very professional. The office is clean and modern. Dr. A. is extremely competent and has a great manner. My child has had unbelievable results from his personalized treatment plan. I highly recommend Montville Orthodontic Associates.
A
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
My first time at this office and I felt very comfortable - even when I showed up unprepared with my paperwork - they were very accommodating. The staff was very welcoming and the office had a nice calm feel to it. Dr. Antonellis was friendly and wanted to be more informed of my history and current concerns. Happy to have found them!
N
2 months ago
Staff is so so adjusting , always polite.Dr. Antanollis is very kind and always there to answer your questions. Professionalism is at its best.
Y
2 months ago
Awesome office
Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. The professionalism exhibited by all staff members is very much appreciated and indicative of their commitment to provide outstanding care.
D
3 months ago
We never have a long wait and the Dr. is very professional with a calm demeanor. The office staff is pleasant and returns phone calls.