Montville Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

170 Changebridge Rd

Unit C 5-2

Montville, NJ 07045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montvilleortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Professional and high quality care
Montville Orthodontics, from Dr. Antonellis to the enitre staff, are very courteous, methodical and highly professional. Dr. Antonellis does what is best for the patient. Appointments are on time and office hours are convenient. Four members of our family, and many friends, have benefited from excellent care over the years - they are outstanding in the field!
A
2 days ago
Staff very very professional as well as personable.
R
1 month ago
Could not be better!
I have nothing but the best things to say about Dr. Antonellis and his wonderful team. They are kind, friendly, and do a superb job. My teeth are straight for the first time in 40 years! I'm very happy to recommend Montville Ortho to everyone!
M
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, friendly, top-rated service!
My two teenage children have been patients at Montville Orthodontic Associates for several years now. Their teeth look amazing! Doctor Antonellis is second to none; he is excellent at his work and has a great sense of humor. The entire staff is professional and they maintain a good rapport with their patients. I would not take my children anywhere else for orthodontic treatment. My family is grateful for the fantastic service and results provided here. The appointments have always been on time and the office is clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. I give Montville Orthodontic Associates the highest rating possible.
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Montville Orthodontic
As always, fast, courteous, professional, friendly.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Always happy with Dr. Antonellis and staff! I have been patient years ago and now I am bringing my daughter! As a dental hygienist in town, I love referring patients!
M
2 months ago
My appointment was kept in a timely fashion and all staff were very professional. This has been my experience all through my treatments. I am very appreciative.
C
3 months ago
Love that we never have to wait more than a minute or two! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
A
4 months ago
Dotor and staff very professional and knowledgeable. I DEFINITELY had a 5-star experience with Doctor Antonellis and his staff. I respect Doctor Antonellis for his high ethical standard, evident in his reluctance to sell me an expensive device which he was not 100% certain would solve my issue. I was very disappointed though, as I thought I had finally found my gold mine.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Antonellis is the best - plain and simple!
Dr. Antonellis is fantastic and the whole staff is extremely personable and welcoming. Thrilled to have such a wonderful doctor and to know I’m getting the best care at all times.