Moore Automotive Inc

Auto Repair Shop

381 Old Falmouth Rd

Ste 12

Marstons Mills, MA 02648

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
As a from the beginning customer of Moores I have NEVER been disappointed in the people and service. They have kept us on the road thru 4 vehicles with very best in know-how and curtesey.(sp) possible. From the days of 38,000 miles a year till now at 4700 miles a year The folks here have never let us down even when we called from vacation to check the cost of a repair in order to get home. Thank you each and all from front desk to newest employee, you are THE most honest and reliable there is. If anyone would like to ask me about this business, please, feel free to contact us. Gail and Vivian
A
10 months ago
Excellent service fair prices dont try to do work you dont neef done.
Great found them through a friend 4 years ago wont go anywhere else on cape!
L
11 months ago
they have it all. Great service, repair always done correctly the first time and fair prices.
They have it all. Great service, repair always done correctly the first time and fair prices. I never go anywhere else and recommend them to everybody who is looking for an excellent repair shop. Thanks you guys. Thanks for the loaner as well.
S
1 year ago
Professional service, friendly people and extremely knowledgeable. Reliable and only make the repairs needed.
I have been going to them for 15 years and I wouldn't have anyone else take care of my car. Brad Sr. and Brad Jr. know what my car means to me as it has sentimental value and they have kept my 1996 Jeep running. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I moved from Sandwich to Eastham and I still go to them.
V
1 year ago
top notch crew
5 Star easy choice, dependable,knowledgeable, Pam u r the BEST Vin b
R
1 year ago
STEADY EXCELEENT SERVICE
BRADS WORKERS DEDICATED TO DO EXCELLENTS
A
1 year ago
Fantastic service and mechanical expertise
I've brought my vehicle to brad several times. He's corrected problems that others couldn't figure out. Pricing, timing, and professional expertise at Moore's outclasses all others on the cape
G
1 year ago
Top notch!
Brad has been working on my jeeps for about 40yrs--begining at Sears Auto Sales in E.Sandwich-as the yrs went by he found his own niche 7 brought the boys in. Top notch performance - polite- and always willing to work with you. Pam is an asset and runs a tight front of the shop! All work done is always backed up and you always feel free to return if not clear about what was done...Kudos to Brad/the boys/and Pam! Thanx Gerri Smith
M
2 years ago
THE BEST ON THE CAPE
All I can say is that you guy's are simply the best. Every time our car & suv are brought in they are done in a timely manner. If there is something they find wrong that we were unaware of they call before doing anything. I have recommended numerous people to them, and if they did not take my advice, well good luck finding anyone else like them. Everyone there is nice, professional, and always recognize you when your are there. Also, besides the fantastic work they perform, I will tell you, PAM is the BEST. One of the nicest people I have ever met, whoops, cannot forget Brad Moore. Sorry Brad, Pam is just nicer looking than you :) Moore Automotive is above 5 Stars.
E
2 years ago
Simply the best FOLKS!!!
We found Moore automotive about 15 yrs ago and we have never looked back. The service is top notch, Pam can brighten up the rainiest day by saying hello. All the guys are smart and courteous and we feel like family whenever we are there. What can I say, try their service and then you will feel the same way our family does. Thank you for your hard work and honesty. The Kelleys Marstons Mills, MA