Moore Dental Services, Inc.

Dentist

59 Cavalier Boulevard

Suite 300

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
Great service!
My children and I have been going here for years and would not want to go anywhere else for cleanings. We are so spoiled here! All the staff are so friendly, and thanks to them, my children have a heathy opinion of regular cleanings. Both docs here have worked so hard for their patients, and it shows!
V
1 day ago
a patient for many years, wonderful, professional staff.
M
6 days ago
Excellent care
Great visit and I am always happy after visit even after dental work!!
P
1 week ago
first time visiting Moore Dental Services
I was impressed with the staff and the facility. Every member of the staff from the front office to the hygienist and the dentist were all very nice and welcoming. I really am glad I made the switch.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Job
Mindy at Moore Dental Services performed my six month cleaning today. We started on time, got x-rays, did the cleaning, saw the doctor and I was on my way - just how it is supposed to be done. Mindy was very thorough and I feel like she did a very good job. I would not hesitate to recommend Moore Dental Services to my friends or family.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Brian Moore and staff
I have been going to Dr Moore's office for a long time and it is the only place I trust to go to the dentist Dr Brian's staff is so nice - friendly and make you feel welcome and at home Thank you! Susan F
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Moore Bewst Dentist and Staff
I have been seeing Dr Moore for many years and he is a very good dentist. He even called me back personally after hours for a dental emergency I had long ago. Recently had cleaning by Mindy and she was very gental and addressed my concerns as well as gave good advice. Even Jenney and the rest of the staff have been very helpful over the years.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
For the past several years, I continued to use my existing dentist out of loyalty even though the office no longer accepted my insurance. However, when I was recently told I needed additional dental work, I decided it was time to look for a dentist who accepted my insurance and who could also provide a second opinion. When I called Dr. Moore's office, the staff was very friendly and was able to get me in right away. Dr. Moore was very professional and thorough and explained that he believed the work was not needed at this time. I was very impressed by Dr. Moore and his office staff. This visit to his office saved me a lot of unnecessary out of pocket expense.
D
4 weeks ago
I am a Moore client for over 15 years. Very professional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Very caring and compassionate staff. They take the extra step to make you as comfortable as possible. Office and treatment areas are pleasant and very clean.