Moore Dental Services, Inc.

Dentist

59 Cavalier Boulevard

Suite 300

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
for the past 14 years I have had a nothing but a professional, friendly service at MOORE DENTAL SERVICES .
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
Always quick, clean, friendly and efficient. Never had a long wait and never felt uncomfortable. Best dentist I ever had and I’ve moved around the country enough for that to mean something.
C
1 month ago
I had two chipped teeth fixed today. The doctor was gentle, and he and his assistant so friendly. The new teeth look so great! I keep checking them out in the mirror—and feel like I have a new smile.
P
1 month ago
Tooth Cleaning
The Dental Hygienist was very polite and professional. I felt comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
T
1 month ago
I was there for a cleaning today I've used Dr Moore for many years great wonderful crew there lot of respect and always courtesy and very helpful an awesome team thanks Dr Moore and his team.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My first 2 visits here were very good. The staff, from the front receptionist to the dentist himself were very courteous and on top of their game. My wait was minimal and the service was more than I expected. This is a wonderful office to meet anyone’s dental needs !
B
1 month ago
Quick Response
I had a sore gum develop over the weekend and Dr. Moore was able to examine, x-ray, diagnose and treat the problem in between his fully scheduled Monday morning appointments.
M
2 months ago
I always have a great experience. Everyone is very nice and professional. Job well done!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Been with Moore dental for many years and It’s always a pleasant visit. They show great attention to detail and good attitudes.
S
2 months ago
Clean and friendly
It was a very nice office. The staff were all very kind and there wasn’t a ton of paperwork. Also they keep everything very clean