Moore Dental Services, Inc.

Dentist

59 Cavalier Boulevard

Suite 300

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Clean and friendly
It was a very nice office. The staff were all very kind and there wasn’t a ton of paperwork. Also they keep everything very clean
M
2 weeks ago
Kind gentle professional
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
S
2 weeks ago
Brian is a very good dentist and his staff is great. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
My experience was great as always. Thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Been going to this practice for Years and i am very satisfied with them. dealing with a phobia of dental work is no easy thing for me yet these folks have always taken great care of my teeth in a way my anxiety is always at ease. I trust them and highly recommend them to anyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Great office excellent Dentist no complaints but we refer for patients and family members there
P
4 weeks ago
I called the office shortly after 9 a.m. A tooth had chipped off the evening before. I was given an appointment for noon. Dr. Brian filled my tooth and I was out of the office in 30 minutes. No pain, no waiting. Everyone is so pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Average visit
Hello, Nothing bad happened but i can share 3 things that could have gone better. My hygenyst didn't talk to me during cleaning other than close & need another rinse? I like getting to know them & getting advice. My dentist stayed behind the chair when he came in to say hello. He could have said hello to me directly & shook my hand. I referred a friend who has been in twice this month and I was not thanked for referring her yet.
D
1 month ago
Great service
After Carrie left, I was very unhappy. I hate change and she was great. But Breanna is just as good and she does not hurt me. Whoever hired her, did a great job. Darlene Zerhusen