Moore Dental Services, Inc.

Dentist

59 Cavalier Boulevard

Suite 300

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very friendly and precise. I have been going there for a long time and won't go anywhere else. Love the staff!!!! Dr. Brian is great.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Been visiting this Dentist since 2012. Staff have always been friendly, helpful and kind. They do an excellent job concerning our teeth and will continue going to this Dentist's business!
R
2 weeks ago
No waiting good work and great people
L
2 weeks ago
Grateful for the care!
Received a new filing today. It was fast, painless (absolutely) and back at work in no time. Thank you guys!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
My entire family goes to Moore Dental Services. Our experience has been 100% satisfaction through check-ups, procedures, and kids with braces!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
Very gentle and very nice! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Always on time, friendly and clean!
I’ve been a patient at Moore Dental for over 19 years. Their always happy to see me and they take care of all my dental concerns and needs. Thank you for your continued awesome service!
M
4 weeks ago
Brian has been a great dentist for me and my family for many years. Strongly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Moore Dental Services is the best! The entire family is so comfortable at their office and trust their expertise. We have been clients for five years and it is such a better experience than any other office we’ve tried. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Love My Dentist!
Not many people can claim that they love the dentist but everyone in the office goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. I started going to this dentist after a terrible event with another dentist. Even though I no longer work nearby, I'm happy to drive the distance to be treated like family! Love the front desk folks, my hygienist and Dr. Moore. Thank you!