Moore Dental Services, Inc.

Dentist

59 Cavalier Boulevard

Suite 300

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
I always receive top service
Today, I wanted to bring my 3 year old to my appointment. She hasn't had a dentist appt yet. So I wanted her to see what they do, so that she understands that it's not "scary". Normally she sits really well but today she was on the move. I was mortified, but everyone around seemed somewhat okay with it. Jen, was great about engaging her, and explaining everything to her. At the end of the appointment (which my teeth feel fantastic...I'm still running my tongue across them) jen handed My daughter a token to put I the toy machine out front. She was excited to get a plastic ring! I appreciate the staff their and how they go above an beyond. I would recommend Moore dental to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and caring!
I am very pleased that my records were reviewed and discussed with me. Thank you for being so thorough. Friendly and very helpful transitioning from a different dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Polite
Very friendly and gentle- we love it here!!
G
1 month ago
On time,
Saw me right when they said they would; no waiting about in the lobby. Quick and efficient once I was in the chair. I was in and out in no time. Hit just the right spot with the Novocain; I didn't feel it. Polite and courteous staff too. Very good experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional caring staff
I have been a patient here for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. In fact before I started coming here I was told by another dentist that I needed a crown. I got a second opinion here and found out that I was grinding my teeth at night causing the pain. No crown needed! I wore a plastic piece at night so I wouldn't grind. Problem solved.
P
1 month ago
Great
You guys rock! No matter what I tell you while I'm there.
J
2 months ago
My experience was very nice. I always have such a fear of dentist but he was very gentle, nice and extremely reasonable compared to where I was going.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Brian Moore filled two cavities for me today. He was very professional and explained every part of the process to me before it was performed. He was thorough and knew my file when I had mentioned a tooth problem from years before and was cared for by a previous provider. He was aware of this problem and remembered it. This shows he has a passion for his field and truly gets to know his patients. In addition, he cared for my eyes and their safety by providing eye protection throughout the procedure.
E
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Good customer service. The hygenist did a thorough job in cleaning my my teeth. I didn't feel at all like they were trying to rush me out of the office to get to the next patient. Staff was very punctual.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and very gentle with our mouths. I've been a customer sine 1989 and my son, wife and two grandchildren use the facility too. The business has the "BEST" reminder service I've ever seen. It's so user friendly and gets me to my appointments in a timely manner. Staff is a wonderful blessing. Thank YOU!