Moore Dental Services, Inc.

Dentist

59 Cavalier Boulevard

Suite 300

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
outstandig dentist office
extremely satisfied with Dr. Moore and his whole team. Is our Dentist for over 18 years. Very friendly and very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Dental services
I was incredibly pleased with my visit. It was my first time and I hadn’t been to the dentist in 5+ years. All of the staff was pleasant, welcoming & professional. My dental hygienist was especially thorough and friendly, which helped me feel comfortable. It was a great experience. I will definitely will be back.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent group
I love this group of people! They are caring, gentle, efficient, and professional - Dr. Moore, the hygienists, and the office staff. I've been with this group for many years, though many issues and I would highly recommend them. This morning a piece of my tooth broke off. I called and they had me in the officeand on my way to work within an hour my call!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
I was in a lot of pain from what I thought was a tooth ache. The lady at the front desk got me in right away! The front desk lady and the whole staff are always very friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind, helpful
Moore Dental Service has to be one of the top dental practices in Northern Kentucky if not the tri-state area. Jenny, the awesomest front desk person is ALWAYS the consummate professional yet at the same time she is kind, friendly, quick in answering the phone and always seems to know exactly who I am even though she probably answers the phone one hundred times each day. Dr. Brian is continuing in the same manner as his brother Dr. Martin who started the practice so many years ago. I have been a patient here for over twenty years. I will never go any where else if they keep this up.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
I’ve been a satisfied patient of Moore Dental for many years.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Helpful dentist and staff.
Dr. Moore is very friendly and very knowledgable. He is a very gentle dentist. I use to dread going to the dentist- not any more. The entire staff is also friendly and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
This is the first Dentist office that I am actually happy to visit. They are all very nice and relaxed. I would recommend them to anyone.
H
1 month ago
Fast Response to Toothache Issue
I called late one afternoon and they were able to get me into the chair by 9:30 the next morning. Doctor was able to quickly diagnose, explain the situation, and recommend an effective care plan. Friendly staff made me feel welcome and taken care of. Very pleased with my visit and the services provided.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful, honest and the highest integrity
Our family has been going to Moore Dental for 20 years. I trust them 100% Our 5 kids loved Dr Marty and Brian .