Moore Dentistry

Dentist

6075 Vantage Pl.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mooredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
17 hours ago
Hi quality work
Excellent job
J
17 hours ago
The Staff is Warm, Welcoming & So Professional...
It’s been 34yrs since I chose a new dentist! My brother in law was my previous dentist until his retirement so I definitely was a little apprehensive before choosing a new dentist! Dr. Ryan Moore & his office came highly recommended...so I made the call! Moore Dentistry was an Wonderful experience! I was impressed with the process they have in welcoming a new patient & the amount of time they spent with me! They focused on all the details to make sure my needs were met! Dr. Moore knew my brother in law was my dentist & knew I had him on speeed dial! He rest assured me they’d be there for me as well! I can honestly say without a shadow of a doubt I’m so EXCITED I chose Moore Dentistry!!
D
2 days ago
Always a great experience at Moore Dentistry.. Been going there since 1972..What more can I say!!!
M
6 days ago
This coming from someone who has terrible phobia about dentist. Office space immaculate open. Receptionist professional and welcoming. Assistant made me feel like I was only one that she was concerned about. Explained all procedures before they occurred. Frequentlyduring procedure and examination asking about pain level. The dentist was claiming engaging. Throughly explained everything. Great sense of humor. The dentist made a stressful procedure painless. By far the most impressive group I have ever gone too
E
7 days ago
Best Dentist in town!
I would highly recommend Dr Moore, always proffesional yet funny! Has done an excellent job on my treatments and keeps my mouth healthy!! Would not go anywhere else. Staff always makes you feel welcome.
D
1 week ago
A lifetime of caring professional dental treatment
Over the years I have trusted the staff at Moore Dentistry to care for our families dental needs. Always a smile and a flexible schedule to fit our busy family. I honestly cannot imagine going anywhere else to have my smile taken care of.
M
1 week ago
Very Friendly & Professional.
Dr. Moore Dentistry is Very Friendly & Courteous! It is Family Owned & you are treated like you are also. They take their time & Explain everything to you ! I WILL NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE!!!
L
1 week ago
High quality
My son was in a accident at school and needed to be seen right away. We were grateful they were able to get us in right away. This was my sons first time seeing a dentist and he had a great experience.
T
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient at Moore Dentistry and have been here at least 6 times now and have had a great experience every time. Dr. Wallden has eliminated my anxiety about going to the dentist and because of that, I feel I am able to maintain an in-depth dental plan now. The office team is very professional, friendly and informative and the Dr. is very thorough. They have addressed my concerns and then some. The office has always followed up with an email, text or phone call. I highly recommend Moore Dentistry for all of your dental needs. Thank you again for such great service.
L
2 weeks ago
Exelent professionals
I have been a patient of Dr. Ryan Moore for the last two years. He and his staff are the most gracious and qualified dental practice I have ever encountered. Dr. Ryan (“as I call him”) has a great chair side manner, and explains every option in detail. The staff from the front line reseption group too the dental assistants are exceptional. Any issues are handled with exelent customer service and expedient care. My hats off too this practice and for all of you not sure who to chose for dental health give Moore dentistry a call, they will accommodate all of your needs. Larry Decker.