Moore Dentistry

Dentist

6075 Vantage Pl.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mooredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very thorough teeth cleaning! Thank you Erin!
M
1 week ago
Professional and comfortable atmosphere
The Dr. was punctual thorough and expressed a true concern for my dental needs. The technician was polite professional and patient when taking my x-rays. Would highly recommend this dental office and the personnel.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and rockin friendly staff
Dentistry at its finest!
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Great staff and exceptional service!
A
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE.
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF, I AM VERY SATISFIED.
B
3 months ago
Professional
They always polite and give there best advice for your service. I’ll always recommend Moore Dentistry to any and everyone that need dental services.
H
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Moore Denistry. From the time my appointment was scheduled (which was the same day) to the time of my appointment, everything went perfectly. Such friendly staff and outstanding dentistry. I would recommend them over and over. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
So happy with our new team
Every experience I have had at this office has been great. I am so grateful for the kindness and expert care my family and I receive at every visit.
V
3 months ago
High quality review
I always have a great experience when I visit. Everyone is professional, kind, and caring. I appreciate you all very much! Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Great place!
We went to Moore Dentistry for the first time today and had a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly and professional and my little girl loved all the toys in the waiting room. I thought my daughter would be scared having someone poke around in her mouth but the staff made her feel so comfortable and made it fun. I would definitely reccomend this place!