Moore Dentistry

Dentist

6075 Vantage Pl.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

mooredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Doctor Lindsay Moore is wonderful
They got me in quickly to take care of my retainer that broke! So professional. So caring. Love love love these doctors and the staff!
S
1 week ago
Great experience
Great experience. My hygienist Sarah was fantastic.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience...thank you for explaining every step of my treatment
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I was so impressed with how they made my four year old feel completely at ease about getting her first cavity filled; they were also so kind and friendly and answered all my questions! It was overall such a great experience! Thank you Moore Dentistry!
H
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
The entire staff of Moore Dentistry is wonderful! Every single employee is friendly, professional, and recognizes you as soon as you walk in the door or call. Lots of options regarding care, and all providers are excellent at explaining all details.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic place
I went to another dental practice Monday 2/11/19, with a very bad horribly obvious abscessed tooth. I was there for three hours in horrendous pain just waiting to be seen. When all was said and done they want 10,000 dollars to pull all my teeth and give me dentures (I’m 34). I said I would talk it over with my wife. Tuesday I started to swell after about 30 hours of antibiotics. I called the practice that provided me with Antiboitics and they all they wanted to do was know when I would Ben in for my impressions. Not that my face was swelling or that I wasn’t still in horrible pain. Just when I would be giving them 10k. So a family friend referred me to Moore Dentistry. What a difference like night and day. They provided me with stronger antibiotics and an actually had a game plan. Now some one with a horrible dental anxiety (FYI) they were perfect. They let me know what they would be doing and what I wanted to do about my teeth. The doctor even called me that evening to see how gown was doing. Staff is not judgmental and the docs are great. Before you go anywhere else go to Moore’s. I feel even if I move out of state I would find my way back to them. The absolute best.
L
1 month ago
Awesome, my husband and I have been coming her for over 40 years. Feels like family.
B
1 month ago
Consultation For broken tooth
I am a patient of the Moore Dentistry and have always been very happy with the way I have been treated. Was given a check up and referred to oral surgeon to have tooth removed. Very friendly and professionally taken care of.
B
1 month ago
Great response to my dental problem.
Because I was a new patient, I was surprised to get an appointment the very next day. I had some trauma to a broken off molar which was urgent but not an emergency. I was pleased with the clear communication of both my concerns and their professional response to my situation. I can highly recommend this dental office.
L
1 month ago
So happy I made the switch!!
The most thorough dental practice I’ve been to! Everyone is so wonderful and kind there! So happy I made the switch. I love my smile!!