Moore Dentistry

Dentist

6075 Vantage Pl.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mooredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional dentistry with genuine care
A comprehensive approach to dentistry that uses the latest in technology combined with dedicated professionals who have the individuals best outcome at heart. Family friendly, yet understands the professional whose schedule is overburdened already.
R
6 days ago
Professionaland friendly service at an at home atmosphere. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Bottom line, “ best in the business “. Try Moore Dentistery once and you’ll never go anywhere else again.
G
1 week ago
High guilty service
Good
J
1 week ago
Been going there my whole life,they have always done a great job
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service!
My daughter felt very comfortable during her procedure. She said Dr. Ryan was very nice, and I'd have to agree that he was really good with her. He answered all her questions and was able to keep her relaxed/distracted to the point she didn't even realize that her procedure was over. We would highly recommend Dr. Moore.
S
4 weeks ago
Always friendly
I had Carly as my hygienist today. She was very personable. She paid extra attention to detail and did a great job. I will definitely ask for her next time!
S
1 month ago
Dr Moore ‘s office is the best!
I love the chocolate toothpaste and the mint floride! The prize box is my favorite! They take very good care of my teeth and are very friendly.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Professionals, Kind
This was my first exam and cleaning. They got me in immediately with no wait. Assistants were kind and provided thoughtful explanations of what they were doing and going to do. Dr. Ryan was great and Dr. Sam came in to check on how I was doing since the emergency appointment I had 2 weeks ago. Impressive!
B
1 month ago
Very professional! Have always enjoyed my visits!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I think the world of Dr. Ryan. He's so friendly, kind and does a great job of making you feel comfortable. I was recently in for a chipped tooth. I was feeling pretty anxious about it. Nobody wants to walk around with a chipped front tooth, and I was afraid it was just going to keep chipping away. I got in to see him very quickly, and he had my smile looking better than ever in about 40 minutes. It just gives you more confidence when your teeth are looking good. Thanks Dr. Ryan.