Moore Dentistry

Dentist

6075 Vantage Pl.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

mooredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Exceptional Service!
Great staff and exceptional service!
A
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE.
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF, I AM VERY SATISFIED.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional
They always polite and give there best advice for your service. I’ll always recommend Moore Dentistry to any and everyone that need dental services.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Moore Denistry. From the time my appointment was scheduled (which was the same day) to the time of my appointment, everything went perfectly. Such friendly staff and outstanding dentistry. I would recommend them over and over. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
So happy with our new team
Every experience I have had at this office has been great. I am so grateful for the kindness and expert care my family and I receive at every visit.
V
1 month ago
High quality review
I always have a great experience when I visit. Everyone is professional, kind, and caring. I appreciate you all very much! Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Great place!
We went to Moore Dentistry for the first time today and had a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly and professional and my little girl loved all the toys in the waiting room. I thought my daughter would be scared having someone poke around in her mouth but the staff made her feel so comfortable and made it fun. I would definitely reccomend this place!
J
2 months ago
Moore Dentstry Is Great!.
They take good care of your teeth. Great people working there. Up to date on all equipment used to clean and take pictures of your teeth.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
I have been coming to Moore dentistry for over 8 years. It's is a great atmosphere here. Everyone is very nice and I have never had any issues with any work they have done. Get place to go for any dentist needs.
S
2 months ago
Best in my life dental care!
Ryan Moore is a delightful man. He is kind, capable, current and up to date in his practice methods. His dental equipment is the most advanced and he is knowledgeable in it’s use. His use of local anesthesia is administered in an almost painless way and the following dental work is then pain free. He is genuinely interested in his patients, he remembers us and little things about us. I can’t recommend him highly enough! I have seen his wife, who is also a dentist, only once but she was equally pleasant and seems confident and kind.