Moore Family Dental

Dentist

1414 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
This place has changed my idea of a dental office. I don't feel like I'm visiting a dentist, feels like visiting friends❤️ Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Thorough and painless!
I had a chipped filling repaired yesterday. Dr Kelch did a great job. They got me in as quick as they could, working with my schedule. Excellent care!
G
6 months ago
Excellent care!
Excellent care, very professional but yet personal. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
I truly appreciate Moore Family Dentistry. Dentist offices make me anxious and this staff makes me feel at ease. They are always so gentle and polite. The best dental experience I have had in years. I am so glad a friend referred me here.
C
6 months ago
Professional & Personally
Very pleased with the professional & personal treatment from the front office to the care & treatments of the staff!
C
6 months ago
Professional & Personally
Very pleased with the professional & personal treatment from the front office to the care & treatments of the staff!
C
6 months ago
Professional & Personally
Very pleased with the professional & personal treatment from the front office to the care & treatments of the staff!
J
7 months ago
Always Friendly and Efficient
Every person in the office is friendly and they work quickly and efficiently. I never don't have a positive experience.
C
7 months ago
Everyone was so nice. The dentist was very good and it was a breeze getting my tooth filled
J
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going here since I was a little kid and have kept going because they have always treated me good and made sure that I'm taken care of.