Moore Family Dental

Dentist

1414 Blizzard Dr.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
Dr. Aaron Moore is great and helped me with my dental issues. I love the staff, they are all extremely friendly and make the experience an ease. The same woman always cleans my teeth and always remembers me as the girl that came in a full leg brace from knee surgery. She said, "if she can make it in, anyone can!" She's the best. After going with me and seeing how great my experiences were here, my boyfriend finally got over his dental fears and now sees Dr. Aaron Moore as well. I would recommend this office to everyone!
J
1 week ago
Everyone was gracious and professional.
I had a very pleasant experience at your dental office. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank you. Doctor Couch and the hygeniest were very kind and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic
Everyone was amazing kind and very proficient! I will never go to another dentist again!
R
3 weeks ago
A Legacy
I've been a patient of Dr. R.J and Dr. A. M. Moore for over 40 years. The care I've received is why I return, outstanding skills. But the icing on the cake is the wonderful people I encounter. I recommend this dental practice to others for these reasons.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
My hygienist was great, thorough and caring. I have had great dental care here for over 30 years. If you need dental care, this is the place to go.
J
3 weeks ago
I am always happy at the dentist
L
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
My 7 year old son loves the hygienist he sees. He had major anxiety regarding dental visits before we found her. After his visit, he told me...."Mom, I really hope Ms. Louise never retires."
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I recently visited Moore Family Dental in Parkersburg, West Virginia. I was getting ready to go on vacation when some old cosmetic bonding came out of my frontal tooth, leaving an unsightly hole. I certainly didn't want to go on vacation looking like that. My current dentist was not able to fit me into their schedule, so I contact Moore Family Dental who promptly made me an appointment for the very next day! Dr. Kelch is obviously an "artist" at cosmetic dentistry because my tooth looks very nice, and now I can confidently go on vacation! I was treated so respectfully by Dr. Kelch and the entire staff. Thank you! Linda Perry, Washington, West Virginia
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly Atmosphere
I always love coming in! The staff is professional and friendly, and you're not just another patient when you walk in the door...you're family.
J
3 weeks ago
Great!
Great service with friendly faces!