Moore Family Dental

Dentist

3082 South Delaware Avenue

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a relaxed but professional environment.
C
1 week ago
Prompt courteous friendly and conscious of my finances.
I received the best care, both at my check up and with the hygienist, for as long as I can remember. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Love the atmosphere and the Christian music playing in the background.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Moore is a great dentist. He explains what he is doing and makes sure you are comfortable.He is gentle, kind and caring. I have been going to him for years and love him. His staff are awesome too. I highly recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Moore. Everyone does excellent job!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Very professional and on top of things.
R
3 weeks ago
Had a dental issue. Pop up. I had to leave on a trip for a few days. They worked me in an totally fixed my problem. Have been going to Dr Moore for years. He and his staff are the best.!!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience Glad I found this office
The office staff is so accommodating and friendly makes going to the Dentist a ok experience. Would highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Needed a filling for one tooth. Dr. Moore is always very efficient and kind. He is gentle and I didn't feel a thing. He is on time and his staff is great!! I would definitely recommend him to others!
W
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had a broken tooth. Texted the office over the weekend. I received a prompt and cheerful call on Monday morning. I was able to have the tooth repaired that very day. I am so thankful for Dr Casey and his staff. If you want friendly, cheerful and professional service you owe it to yourself to give them a call.
K
2 months ago
Great service as always!
Never dread coming to the dentist. Very friendly and very caring professionals who laugh and care greatly about their patients!!