Moore Family Dental

Dentist

11 N 11th Ave

Ste 107

Yakima, WA 98902

Open Today By Appointment

dmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I am totally happy with the treatment and service I receive from Moore Family Dental. From routine cleaning to implant tooth installation and extractions, everything is done with care and professionalism. Dr. Moore and the staff are always helpful in fully explaining my dental options and answering any questions I might have.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The atmosphere is great, the staff makes you feel welcomed. Hygienists and Dr. Moore take care of your dental needs in a sympathetic manner. Its the best dental office I have come across. The last place I went to made you feel like a drive through fast food restaurant.
A
2 months ago
Dental care
Employees very helpful and caring Dentist excellent....gentle touch, explain all procedures, inquire about your well being Love being offered a bottle of water! Overall, a joyous experience.
J
3 months ago
Personable, friendly, genuine
Dr. Moore is awesome on many levels: personable, well-mannered, genuine dentist who cares greatly for his patients.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very professional and friendly...no excessive waiting...excellent service from introduction to take in to exam. Would highly recommend to anyone!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly & professional staff.
Dr. Moore is very good at presenting any issues with your teeth & gives options for treatment. Have been pleased with all the work he has done for me..not just filling cavities but root canal, crowns, tooth implant. Very pleasant place to go to take care of my dental health.
N
5 months ago
Consistent - conscientious- outstanding expwrience
4/30/18!- Dr Moore and staff are fabulous to work with. I’ve been patient of Dr Moore’s since he started his practice. Allison - my hygentist is terrific and have been her patient for many years. They’re conscientious, thorough, listen to patients well. Always an consistently & outstanding experience.
M
5 months ago
accommodating beyond belief
I just happened to be in town so stopped to see if they could squeeze me in today instead of next week and of course they could!
T
5 months ago
Everyone is so friendly here. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
D
5 months ago
recently I experienced the loss of a front area tooth that left a gaping hole in my smile. Naturally I did not want to be seen that way. Dr. Moore not only got me in to his office right away, but expedited the process of getting part of the broken tooth removed, and also arranged to have the partial ready to be put in immediately after the root was removed. Every stage of the process went like clock work and I am so pleased with my new look. He was so knowledgeable about what to do for the problem and how to get it done. I certainly would have no qualms about recommending him and his staff for dental services. Thanks Dr. Moore!!! I have been going to Dr. Moore since he opened this practice and have always found all working there professional and friendly.