Moore Family Dental

Dentist

11 N 11th Ave

Ste 107

Yakima, WA 98902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional , high quality service
My family and I appreciate the care we are receiving. Keep up the good work.
A
1 month ago
The best
Always a great experience. Friendly and caring people in the entire office.
T
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and very knownable.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Our experience has been excellent. The work that we’ve had done has left us with healthy, happy smiles. Thank you Dr Moore and staff for making our appointments pleasant.
B
2 months ago
I am totally happy with the treatment and service I receive from Moore Family Dental. From routine cleaning to implant tooth installation and extractions, everything is done with care and professionalism. Dr. Moore and the staff are always helpful in fully explaining my dental options and answering any questions I might have.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The atmosphere is great, the staff makes you feel welcomed. Hygienists and Dr. Moore take care of your dental needs in a sympathetic manner. Its the best dental office I have come across. The last place I went to made you feel like a drive through fast food restaurant.
A
3 months ago
Dental care
Employees very helpful and caring Dentist excellent....gentle touch, explain all procedures, inquire about your well being Love being offered a bottle of water! Overall, a joyous experience.
J
5 months ago
Personable, friendly, genuine
Dr. Moore is awesome on many levels: personable, well-mannered, genuine dentist who cares greatly for his patients.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very professional and friendly...no excessive waiting...excellent service from introduction to take in to exam. Would highly recommend to anyone!
K
6 months ago
Very friendly & professional staff.
Dr. Moore is very good at presenting any issues with your teeth & gives options for treatment. Have been pleased with all the work he has done for me..not just filling cavities but root canal, crowns, tooth implant. Very pleasant place to go to take care of my dental health.