Moore Family Dental

Dentist

11 N 11th Ave

Ste 107

Yakima, WA 98902

Open Today By Appointment

dmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great office!
Everyone is always greeted with a smile. Very professional & comfortable office. Dr. Moore & staff do an excellent job. Would definitely recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Highest rating
I rate Moore Family Dental five stars for the first-rate care I always receive there from the front office staff to Dr. David Moore and back to the front door. Outstanding service with lots of smiles.
B
1 month ago
Great and Quick Service
Have been going to the Moore/ Holbrook Dentistry since 1980. The staff is professional and are very friendly group. They always say hello and today I seen one of the staff give a patient a hug, as was evident they treated the patient for years and were friends. Today's procedure was fairly quick and as always Dr. Moore explains what he is doing each step of the way so you are prepared for each step.
E
2 months ago
Best density office in town!
Dr. Moore’s office is hands down the best dentist office in town! The staff is helpful and friendly, and Dr. Moore always makes you feel at home! I have never felt pressured to get procedures done, and always look forward to my appointments! My whole family goes to Dr. Moore’s office, and we can’t see ourselves going anywhere else!
H
2 months ago
Love the Moore Dental Clinic! They make it so easy to get in especially when you work hours can be challenging and the staff is fantastic!
R
2 months ago
Doesn’t get any better than this
Allison does a great job with routine cleaning & xrays. Friendly & professional. Dr. Moore always stops by to say hi, do a quick exam, ask me if everything is OK, & ask me about my family. I’m so happy I have these guys to take care of me & my family.
K
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Excellent people. On time and friendly. Great with fillings and crowns. Answered all my questions.
M
2 months ago
Personal service and attention to detail!
Allison is the hygienist I see, she does a great job! Always gentle, but thorough with cleanings...also a good listener! Dr. Moore is a caring dentist who makes time for his patients needs.
D
3 months ago
Alway an enjoyable experience. Very professional and enjoyable. Always give great advice on how to takecare of my teeth and gums.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Moore Family Dental offers superior dental care and exceptional customer service. The entire staff is genuinely interested and cares about your well-being. The scheduling is well coordinated so there is little to no wait time. Dr. Moore is certainly at the top of the game providing just the right amount of drugs so the dental experience is nearly pain-free. He is thorough in his work and wants to be sure you understand the problem, procedure, recovery and ultimate dental goal. He is good natured with a nice sense of humor which rounds out the quality experience. Dr. Moore and his staff are a credit to their profession. I would highly recommend them if you are in need of dental care. You will be well cared for.