Moore Family Dental

Dentist

11 N 11th Ave

Ste 107

Yakima, WA 98902

Open Today By Appointment

dmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent service and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional & relaxed atmosphere.
Dr. Moore and his staff are exceptional. Friendly, relaxed & professional. Everything is clearly explained along the way. Dr. Moore is also very gentle. Easy to work with financially also. I highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
I was pleased with the professionalism and willingness to consider my needs and options for treatment.
My experience was very positive. I look forward to my upcoming appointments. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
A+
Best dental office! Everyone is very friendly and understanding. They take their time to explain how things work. I recommend this office to anyone that's looking/transferring to a new dentist! I'm happy I found you guys!!
S
2 months ago
On time and friendly all around. Very efficient! Dr. Moore is TOPS!! Might even be more TOPS than Dr. Holbrook (sorry Tom)!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Personal, courteous and professional staff. Quality cleaning by the dental technician. Dr. Moore takes the time to explain dental care & preventive suggestions personal to my needs; the exam was thorough, thoughtful and professional. Overall, Dr. Moore is an excellent dentist offering his knowledge, expertise and personal care to each of his patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moore to anyone who wants a family dentist offering superior care, for themselves, their family, and extended family.
J
2 months ago
Relaxed and professional
Best cleaning I’ve had in a while!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Very friendly, always make one feel welcome, knowledgeable, sincere, concerned, not out to perform unnecessary procedures to earn a higher dollar amount. Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
No pain
Title says it all.
S
3 months ago
No pain
Title says it all.