Moore Family Dental

Dentist

11 N 11th Ave

Ste 107

Yakima, WA 98902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Consistent - conscientious- outstanding expwrience
4/30/18!- Dr Moore and staff are fabulous to work with. I’ve been patient of Dr Moore’s since he started his practice. Allison - my hygentist is terrific and have been her patient for many years. They’re conscientious, thorough, listen to patients well. Always an consistently & outstanding experience.
M
3 weeks ago
accommodating beyond belief
I just happened to be in town so stopped to see if they could squeeze me in today instead of next week and of course they could!
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly here. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
recently I experienced the loss of a front area tooth that left a gaping hole in my smile. Naturally I did not want to be seen that way. Dr. Moore not only got me in to his office right away, but expedited the process of getting part of the broken tooth removed, and also arranged to have the partial ready to be put in immediately after the root was removed. Every stage of the process went like clock work and I am so pleased with my new look. He was so knowledgeable about what to do for the problem and how to get it done. I certainly would have no qualms about recommending him and his staff for dental services. Thanks Dr. Moore!!! I have been going to Dr. Moore since he opened this practice and have always found all working there professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Broken tooth with fast response
It was great. Quickly evaluated the problem, stabilized the issue then explained the options. Love, love the staff.
C
2 months ago
David and Allison are always fantastic! I would recommend them to everyone without hesitation.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff.
C
4 months ago
Very professional & relaxed atmosphere.
Dr. Moore and his staff are exceptional. Friendly, relaxed & professional. Everything is clearly explained along the way. Dr. Moore is also very gentle. Easy to work with financially also. I highly recommend them!
L
4 months ago
I was pleased with the professionalism and willingness to consider my needs and options for treatment.
My experience was very positive. I look forward to my upcoming appointments. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
A+
Best dental office! Everyone is very friendly and understanding. They take their time to explain how things work. I recommend this office to anyone that's looking/transferring to a new dentist! I'm happy I found you guys!!