Moore Family Dental

Dentist

11 N 11th Ave

Ste 107

Yakima, WA 98902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Always courteous.
Good explanation given for my gum condition. I always feel very comfortable and confident in recognition given. Thank you forthat.
M
7 days ago
Always courteous.
Good explanation given for my gum condition. I always feel very comfortable and confident in recognition given. Thank you forthat.
T
1 week ago
I've gone to Dr. Moore for several years and would not go anywhere else. The staff is so nice and helpful and Dr. Moore is wonderful. They are very careful about delivering a pain free experience and I'm usually laughing when I leave. It feels like family!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly.
Professional services.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
This morning I was at Dr. Moore's office for a dental check up. The office personnel are efficient and attentive. Dr. Moore is great. He takes time to explain everything he needs to do and is very gentle working on your mouth. I can highly recommend Dr. Moore and his team and will personally continue to go to his office for dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
New Patient
My husband and I are new patients at Moore Family Dental. They have a very relaxing feel to their office from the receptionist to meeting the Hygentist (sp) and Dr Moore. I love how there is laughter in this place! I have a fear from childhood and TMJ. We had the best care here!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and professional service!
Everyone in Dr. Moore's office is friendly and professional! You feel welcomed and relaxed the minute you walk in the door. Dr. Moore is excellent about explaining what he is doing so you are informed every step of the way. He also does and excellent job with children...my sons love him!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service and experience!
I love Dr. Moore and his entire office. The entire office is friendly, exceptionally good at what they do, and professional. I could not recommend them Moore! (See what I did there?....)
N
1 month ago
Always friendly and caring!
Dr. Moore is always very caring and concerned with my comfort. He is always informing me of what he is doing, which I love! He is a perfectionist and always makes sure the job is done Right! From cleanings to fillings or crowns, I've always had a good experience! His staff is great, too! I love Moore Family Dental!
C
1 month ago
Dentistry for the heart
Moore Family Dental is surely the best dental office in town. The staff are courteous, professional and effective. Services are always given effectively and with a smile. They have gone above and beyond for our family during some very tough times. Restorative and preventative care are done with the most current and effective practices. I highly recommend the entire staff should you need dental work.