Moore Financial Services

Accountant

39275 State St

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

fremontcafinancialservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Totally Sir[rised
Totally surprised our Retirement Planning session was part of the service at no additional charge. So wonderful to be part of Moore’s family. They are trusted, and, appreciated for all they do for us.
J
2 years ago
Totally surprised
Totally surprised our Retirement Planning session was part o additional charge. So wonderful to be part of Moore’s family. They are trusted, and, appreciated for all they do for us.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent Service
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent! Since I handle my parents' financial affairs they were especially helpful with issues unique to that.
A
2 years ago
Moore Financial always provides ample time to go over any questions asked
and is always quick to respond with follow up data. I have always felt comfortable to ask any questions I have on how things work. Their attention to detail is greatly appreciated..
Response from Moore Financial Services
Thank you Chittoor. Your review or our service and your comments are greatly appreciated. we credit the growth of Moore Financial Services over the years to satisfied clients like yourselves spreading the word.
C
2 years ago
I have been a client of John for over 20 years
I have always found John and Charlene to be very friendly but businesslike, listening to my questions and suggestions and providing me with required response without any hesitation. At the same time, they both are not averse to telling me when I am off course or need advice on tax and investment issues. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to any of friends if the situation calls for. Chittoor
Response from Moore Financial Services
Thank you Chittoor. Your review or our service and your comments are greatly appreciated. we credit the growth of Moore Financial Services over the years to satisfied clients like yourselves spreading the word.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent Service and support from Charlene
D
2 years ago
Highly Efficient
Highly efficient and excellent Service
G
2 years ago
I was able to obtain the information I was looking for in a very short time
I was able to obtain the information I was looking for and also to make a transaction in a very short time. I appreciate the ride to the Bart Station as well.
J
2 years ago
Nice Neighborly Experience
Nice Neighborly Experience