Reservoir Smiles

Dentist

1149 Old Fannin Rd

Suite 26

Brandon, MS 39047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Love this dentist!
L
2 days ago
Excellent service, great staff. I hadn't seen a dentist in over 10 years and was really anxious and nervous but Kerri was amazing and made me feel very comfortable.
P
3 days ago
They are all friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service
D
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff
They make a dentist appointment feel like a visit with friends...ask about my family etc. Always professional and explain exactly what they are doing.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and nice people
My experience was great. They explained everything they were going to do. The enivorment is very relaxed and everyone is very friendly.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Staff was friendly and professional! Kerri and Dr. Shamburger made my visit a great one!
K
1 month ago
Very kid friendly and skilled professionals
My kids absolutely LOVE coming to the dentist here. They continued to ask when it would be there turn when the other was getting their teeth cleaned. That in itself speaks volumes about these ladies. They are ready to come back!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and fast
They were so friendly and professional all while my children were running around and talking their ears off😊
W
1 month ago
Quick help in a jam
I had lost a crown over the weekend, and they were able to get me in and out the hour I called for help. They are excellent professionals who are friendly and kind. We will be with them for a long time!