Moore-Berry Dentistry

Dentist

13580 E 116th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersdentist4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always on time
I go to my doctor and wait 45 minutes. I got to my eye doctor and wait 45 minutes.....but I have never waited at my dentist. They get me back on time everytime. Thanks for having an office that's a well oiled machine!
J
3 months ago
Thank you very much for the second opinion !!!
I just moved to town and went to another dentist that told me I needed $8000 worth of work, after going to Moore Berry dentistry they looked at all my teeth closely and did about$500 of it. it’s been five years now and everything is great, I’m glad i went for a second opinion
B
4 months ago
LOVE the office
I went to the same dentist for 40 years and didn't know how great the dentist could be till I met Dr. Berry and Dr. Moore. Thanks everyone for the kindness! We love the office
J
4 months ago
I'm a big baby
Thanks for making a big baby happy to come to the dentist, you guys are the best!
B
5 months ago
Love these guys
I had a tooth ache nobody could figure out until I came here. They did a 3d xray and finally found my problem. I'll never go any where else.
H
5 months ago
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The absolute best experience at the dentist I've ever had. I'm glad my friends referred me here!
K
7 months ago
Best dentist in Fishers/Indy
Dr. Moore is hands down the best dentist in the Fishers/Indy area. My entire family now goes to him from ages 10-71.
D
7 months ago
Thanks
Thank you for always taking care of my family! I will never trust anyone else. Your team is the best!
K
7 months ago
hands down best dentists in fishers
Hands down the best. I love this office
R
7 months ago
Patient for years
Thank you Dr. Moore and team, I’m so glad you guys have taken care of my family for all these years, I always enjoy coming in to see everyone !