Moore-Berry Dentistry

Dentist

13580 E 116th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersdentist4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Patient for years
Thank you Dr. Moore and team, I’m so glad you guys have taken care of my family for all these years, I always enjoy coming in to see everyone !
J
1 day ago
tooth extraction
I've been terrified of the dentist my entire life. I never thought I'd make it through getting my tooth extracted. Dr. Berry talked me through the whole thing and was awesome. The whole staff made me feel at ease. Thanks for everything guys
B
4 days ago
First visit
My first visit was amazing, I’m so glad I found this office, I’ve been going to the same dentist for 20 years and didn’t realize that Such amazing technology existed, thanks for the great care
C
5 days ago
Amazing, Honest, Reliable
We had a terrible experience with a pediatric dentist and came to Dr. Moore for a second opinion. He was honest, thorough, and patient with our nervous son. I can not recommend them enough and will never go to another Dentist after our experience there. They are top notch!
S
5 days ago
Great dentist
Dr. Berry has taking care of me for eight years, he has been very patient to get all my work done, I no longer hate the dentist and love coming, thanks!
R
7 days ago
Best office in fishers
Very accommodating to my schedule, thanks for helping me get all my work done in time, awesome staff
K
1 week ago
Warm reception
Misti always is personable at the front desk, we love the doctors too!
J
2 weeks ago
Best in town
We love the office and staff, first class office!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moore’s office is very professional and was very accommodating when our family of 7 had to reschedule our appointments, which I know is very inconvienent with their full schedule. Their staff is super friendly and worked great with our kids. I would recommend Dr. Moore and Dr. Berry to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Best dental experience ever!