Moore-Berry Dentistry

Dentist

13580 E 116th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersdentist4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
Called this morning as a new patient with horrible toothache. They made time for me at 9:30. Diagnosis root canal! So lucky that Dr Berry and his staff made time to do it right then and there! He was just great with explaining the procedure and my fear of the pain. By far the best experience I have had at The dentist office. He really is a caring doctor! Now let's move on to his amazing staff!! It's definitely a family ran office literally and figuratively! Very friendly not rushing anyone and working hard to accommodate patients (even getting my little guy a sweet spot to watch a program and water. He got drug along because this was definitely not a scheduled appt.) Great experience today. Moore-Berry Denistry just received 6 new patients for life!
A
2 years ago
Very friendly, gentle cleaning, personable, great facility
This was my first appointment at Moore Dentistry and it was a very good experience! I was greeted promptly by the front desk personnel and called back on time after filling out a bit of paperwork (most of which was already populated - which was nice and unusual!). My cleaning was very thorough, but gentle, including the bite-wing x-rays. The hygienist was very sweet and friendly and Dr. Josh was equally nice and made me feel very at ease. A great dental experience. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
The place to be.
This is the place to be! So much less discomfort as compared with my last dentist. So thankful for Brent Moore & all the staff!
D
2 years ago
The office building is clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable. The staff is all professional and friendly. I like Dr.Moore's conservative approach to care,his friendly and kind approach.
N
2 years ago
Amazing professional and caring staff!
What a wonderdul group of professionals! From the time I walked into the door to the time I left everyone was very welcoming, kind, and understanding. Dr. Moore took the time with me to prepare a plan for dental treatment and was very thorough. He was so friendly and easy to talk with. As a dental professional myself, I have been searching for an office that utilizes infection control protocol properly and also has a great staff. This office has it all, and I'm so happy I found such a great place for my care.
R
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Fishers
Over past 30 years that we have lived in Fishers, we've used a total of 4 different dentists, and Dr. Brent Moore of Moore Dentistry is by far the best and only dentist we will be using going forward, hands down. He has been our family dentist for my wife, three kids, and I for the past 5 years. They use the latest technologies, are conservative in their recommendations (no root canal, crown, or pulled tooth, unless you absolutely need it), and the whole team is friendly.
X
2 years ago
Everybody very nice and they did a great job.
A
2 years ago
Great first visit
Friendly staff, great facilities, knowledgeable dentist!
B
2 years ago
Very good and professional staff. Have recommended to others.
M
2 years ago
Painless, Professional, Personable
Replace cracked crown placed by a different dental office. New crown done quickly, using solid materials (not veneers that previous dentist used) and all work completed quickly and painlessly.