Moore-Berry Dentistry

Dentist

13580 E 116th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishersdentist4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
LOVE the office
I went to the same dentist for 40 years and didn't know how great the dentist could be till I met Dr. Berry and Dr. Moore. Thanks everyone for the kindness! We love the office
J
2 weeks ago
I'm a big baby
Thanks for making a big baby happy to come to the dentist, you guys are the best!
B
2 months ago
Love these guys
I had a tooth ache nobody could figure out until I came here. They did a 3d xray and finally found my problem. I'll never go any where else.
H
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The absolute best experience at the dentist I've ever had. I'm glad my friends referred me here!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist in Fishers/Indy
Dr. Moore is hands down the best dentist in the Fishers/Indy area. My entire family now goes to him from ages 10-71.
D
3 months ago
Thanks
Thank you for always taking care of my family! I will never trust anyone else. Your team is the best!
K
4 months ago
hands down best dentists in fishers
Hands down the best. I love this office
R
4 months ago
Patient for years
Thank you Dr. Moore and team, I’m so glad you guys have taken care of my family for all these years, I always enjoy coming in to see everyone !
J
4 months ago
tooth extraction
I've been terrified of the dentist my entire life. I never thought I'd make it through getting my tooth extracted. Dr. Berry talked me through the whole thing and was awesome. The whole staff made me feel at ease. Thanks for everything guys
B
4 months ago
First visit
My first visit was amazing, I’m so glad I found this office, I’ve been going to the same dentist for 20 years and didn’t realize that Such amazing technology existed, thanks for the great care