Moores Chapel Dentistry

Dentist

9115 Samlen Ln.

Ste. 105

Charlotte, NC 28214

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Awesome experience love them
J
3 months ago
I had a very good visit with Moores Chapel Denistry! Allthe staff were very friendly and professional! Lilly the dental technician who treated me was awesome! I will recommend Moores Chapel Dentistry to all my family and friends!
B
4 months ago
Very courteous professional service
My experience with Dr. Chun was beyond GREAT. They took very good care of me. Dr. Chun show me much concern about my situation and he took extra sreps in giving me the proper treatment. Not only am I returning back to him but he's the family dentist now.
L
5 months ago
Love them
Love them! Nice office! Wonderful staff! Great experience overall!
K
5 months ago
Great, friendly service!
Everyone at Moores Chapel Denistry is professional & friendly. I especially enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned by Lily!
K
5 months ago
Great, friendly service!
Everyone at Moores Chapel Denistry is professional & friendly. I especially enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned by Lily!
L
5 months ago
Just getting started.
Our first visit, was really good. My husband thought the dentist was very personable. The staff very informative, explaining to us the treatment options. Next visit is tomorrow. He has some treatment to be done. So we’ll keep you posted.
E
6 months ago
Fabulous with my kids
Everyone in the office has been so supportive, taking the time to let my boys, and me, know exactly what to expect. The care is excellent and they take the time to do it right. I've been really impressed.
R
6 months ago
Awesome DENTAL experience!
My relationship with M.C.D. & Dr C. Evolved over the course of 1+ years. I first visited for a regular check up & cleaning. I had not been to any dentist for approximately 2-3 years prior. He & his staff were very polite and professional. He had taken the time to get to know me and I was in awe of his caring demeanor and ability to educate & make me comfortable. At the end of the visit he had explained his recommendations for the dental plan. In honesty I did not understand all the data on the dental plan. I saw $$$ and quickly went into my I CAN WAIT MODE. Well I did, and another 6 months went by. It came time for another cleaning and I was once again taken aback by the level of care he and his staff provided. He was concerned about my procrastinating and took so much time to explain to me, once again, why it was important for me to be more proactive in my dental care. I told him I didn't have the financial stability to spend thousands of dollars on my dental care. He asked what do I mean. I told him finally that I did not truly understand the dental paperwork associated with the costs in my dental plan. He and his staff took the time to breakdown the data and address my financial concerns. I tell you it was an EYE OPENER. I had been throwing away 2000 a year in dental coverage for years due my financial phobia. They introduced me to the CARE CREDIT plan and we moved forward from there. I had always been self-conscious about the old fillings in my mouth that looked like asphalt. These fillings were done over 35 years ago and looked terrible!!! Well I was reminded that it was part of the dental plan he recommended. My out of pocket costs were nowhere close to what my imagination concluded due to my inability to understand the data on my plan. I had several fillings replaced. It was AWESOME! I Will be returning to M.C.D. next year for a crown That was my experience but this is what I'd like you to consider 1. If you have dental coverage and not using it you are throwing money away.. 2. Just because your teeth are not hurting there can be MANY other issues that maybe going on in your mouth that only a complete dental examination can reveal. 3. Nobody likes going to the dentist / doctor. You really should consider if you have the right dentist / Dr for you. I have been blessed with a great medical Dr. for 5 years. Now I have an AWESOME dental care provider @ M.C.D. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND M.C.D. TO ANYONE WHO HAS NOT BEEN TO THE DENTIST OR IF YOUR NEW TO THE AREA. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING ME BACK TO PROACTIVE DENTAL HEALTH
K
7 months ago
Great customer service!!!!!
From the time I walked in , I felt comfortable talking about my dental concerns. The staff and Dentist are very professional.