Moores Chapel Dentistry

Dentist

9115 Samlen Ln.

Ste. 105

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mooreschapeldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
The were very patient with my daughter.
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone from entrance to exit was polite and friendly to be a trip to the dintist I left very happy
T
1 month ago
Impressed!
My husband had terrible pain in a tooth & they took us the same day & pulled a bad tooth the very same day! What a blessing this whole crew was. So friendly, kind & professional. Dr. Peng really cared about my husband & made sure he was cared for. We will cont my husband care & this will b my doctor now also. Thank you to their team!
J
1 month ago
Had a cavity that pushed out old fillings and I was very stressed about it. Moores Chapel Dentistry got me in the same day. I had not seen the dentist in a long time and the staff guided me through the whole process perfectly. Dr. Peng had to rebuild and fill two teeth. He went the extra mile and I experienced no pain. Dr. Peng and his staff also explained everything they had to do and all the preventative measures I should take not to be in that situation again. As long as I live in NC I plan to have all my dental care and my family's dental care by Moores Chapel Dentistry.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Appreciate appointment reminders.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
K
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth removed
Everything was great from start to finish. I was taken care of every step of the way!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service. From the moment I walked through the door(my first visit) immediately felt the staff was concerned with my dental well-being. I will continue to get all of my dental services at this facility.
K
2 months ago
A friendly, yet professional office!
Everyone was friendly, professional, & concerned about giving me good dental care.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning and Fillings Done
OMG my cleaning was super thorough. Other offices can rush through the cleaning; leaving me feeling shortchanged. Also, the filling was painless and they were able to schedule me in on a Saturday! Love this place.