Moore's Mill Dental Care (Dr. Washburn & Dr. Donaldson)

Dentist

2164 Moores Mill Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Glad I found this Practice
Dr. Washburn and his staff are great, so nice, kind and reassuring. They do everything possible to make sure I am comfortable while having procedures.
M
23 hours ago
Professional, friendly
It’s a very comfortable yet professional atmosphere. I always appreciate that you are on time and I do not have to wait!
P
1 day ago
Very caring staff! Great service!
L
4 days ago
Highly recommend!
Always very helpful when you call. Even when it is an emergency and you need to get in fast, they are very accommodating. Highly recommend to anyone.
L
4 days ago
Highly recomm
Always very helpful when you call. Even when it is an emergency and you need to get in fast, they are very accommodating. Highly recommend to anyone.
J
5 days ago
Send me to paradontist please. Lol.
R
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
Extremely thorough cleaning and very friendly staff
L
1 week ago
Fantastic Practice
Dr. Donaldson is hands down the best dentist I've ever seen. I was extremely nervous about having two fillings completed that day. He quickly made me comfortable and set my mind at ease. He also provided me with a clean blanket to keep off the cold during my procedure. He was extremely gentle while numbing my mouth in prep for the fillings. Attention to detail is important to me and that's exactly what I got from Dr. Donaldson. I didn't feel like he rushed me in and out as quickly as he could. He took ample time to make sure I got the best results from my fillings. He asked me at the end if I wanted to see the results and explained all he had done as we looked at his work. His staff is great as well. I was the last person there but did not feel like they were trying to rush me out the door.
N
1 week ago
Awesome
I was terrified but the staff really helped me stay calm. They were so nice and I felt like Robin and I had been friends forever. They kept saying they would take care of me and they surely did!
A
1 week ago
Great Professionals
Dr. Washburn and his staff are great people!! You’re greated with big smiles and a good morning/afternoon the moment you enter the office. They make you feel welcome. I recommend Moore’s Mill Dental to everyone. Thank you!!