Moore's Mill Dental Care (Dr. Washburn & Dr. Donaldson)

Dentist

2164 Moores Mill Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Very Professional
We love Dr. Washburn and the entire staff. We are very lucky to have such a practice here in Auburn!
C
3 days ago
Very professional, Good quality dental work
Couldn’t ask for better cooperation! Kalene,msp, was so smart & helpfull Dr. Donaldson is always a gentleman with professional attitude & attention 👍
J
4 days ago
Quarterly Maintenance
as recommended to this clinic after moving into the area. My wife and I have enjoyed the friendless and wonderful care we get from the staff. High praise for this clinic.
M
4 days ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Washburn is the very best dentist in town!! He is kind, caring, and does great work! Emily at the front desk is always so great and such a tremendous asset to the office!! Taylor did my cleaning this morning and she was so wonderful!! I will definitely use her again for future cleanings!
Y
5 days ago
got out early!
I arrived about 15 minutes early for my appointment. Robin was ready and took me in earlier than the 9:00 time. The check up was done quickly and I was on my way. Thanks!
S
6 days ago
cleaning
I was greeted when I arrived and Robin was prompt, professional,friendly, and very pleasant to be around. Dr DONALDSON was on time and professional
V
2 weeks ago
Doctor Donaldson and his staff are great and I will highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My experience here was great as always. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
First visit was first class!! Whole staff including Dr Washburn were prompt and professional. Well pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
Always quality service, wonderful staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Washburn for over 10 years, he is a great dentist. His staff very friendly, the office has a good atmosphere. Yes I would recommend Dr. Washburn.