Moore's Mill Dental Care (Dr. Washburn & Dr. Donaldson)

Dentist

2164 Moores Mill Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
The Best Dental Experience
An excellent experience as usual! I greatly appreciate how mindful the office is of the client's time.
K
11 hours ago
Great experince
Very friendly and professional staff! They took me back right on time, wonderful.
T
1 day ago
Pleasant and Professional Experience
I'm a relatively new patient of Dr. Washburn and highly recommend him and his staff. Always a pleasant and professional experience. Also, appreciate the email reminders for upcoming appointments.
R
2 days ago
Caring and competent service
I had the same wonderful dentist in Atlanta for 30 years and then found another great dentist in north Georgia. Upon moving to Auburn in June, I feared I would not be able to be so fortunate the third time, but I was so relieved to find such friendly, caring staff, prompt attention, and a competent and caring dentist in Dr. Washburn. What a relief and blessing!
L
2 days ago
This was for my 6 month check up. Very little wait time; dental assistant was thorough and professional. Staff at front desk always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Washburn, as always, was thorough in his examination. He and staff are the best!
L
2 days ago
Always friendly, always prompt- never painful!!😀
Best dentist in town! From the awesome office ladies, the gentle dental hygienist and Dr. Washburn, it is by far the best experience I've had at a dentist office! Dr. Washburn even allowed my son to shadow him when he was in high school and interested in dentistry. He took our homeschool group on a tour of his practice and explained what it takes to be a dentist. I have recommended Dr. Washburn to all my friends and will continue to do so! Happy Teeth!
P
2 days ago
Great visit. Everyone was so friendly! Dr. Donaldson is a great dentist and very easy to talk to :)
S
2 days ago
As wonderful a visit as one could expect when experiencing dental pain. They worked me in early in the day and where very sensitive to my pain. Unfortunately it turns out that I needed a referral to an Oral Surgeon.
A
1 week ago
All of the staff are cheerful, efficient, prompt and professional. i was in and out in less than an hour.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, so professional, friendly, great atmosphere
Once again, I had a 5 star experience at Dr. Washburn's office. If you are looking for a dentist in the Auburn/Opelika area, I highly recommend you go to see Dr. Washburn or Dr. Donaldson. Their staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience!