Moore's Mill Dental Care (Dr. Washburn & Dr. Donaldson)

Dentist

2164 Moores Mill Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Excellent dental care
Tina does a great job with the cleaning and Dr. Washburn is the best!
M
2 days ago
Very easy day
Even before my appointment the staff were very helpful by giving directions. Once there fast and efficient . Everyone that worked on me was professional. Thank you so much.
K
3 days ago
Five Stars
All of my experiences with Dr. Washburn have been positive. Today I had an emergency dental situation and I was able to go in right away and have it taken care of which provided a lot of relief. I’m a very nervous dental patient but Dr. Washburn has always made me feel comfortable and encouraged. I’m so glad to have a dentist that is excellent, reliable, and kind.
K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am always pleased with the service I receive. Dr. Donaldson and his staff always make sure I’m comfortable and explain each step of the procedure I’m having done.
S
1 week ago
Appointments are always on time
You will be welcomed with a smile and sent back for your appointment on time or before. Dr. Washburn is thorough and considerate.
R
1 week ago
Very impressed with service
Very good review here- Vallery was terrific and Dr Donaldson was very personable!
S
1 week ago
Warm reception on first visit
Today was my first visit to the office. I was immediately greeted by two warm and friendly young ladies and they made me feel at home. Robin cleaned my teeth very well and was also kind and personable. Dr Donaldson introduced himself and was the same outgoing personality. It was a very professional visit yet warm and caring. Great job! So excited my friend recommended this dental practice.
J
1 week ago
Excellent and Speedy Service
I broke a tooth last night and Dr. Donaldson was able to schedule an emergency appointment today to replace the tooth with a new crown. Excellent and speedy service.
J
1 week ago
Amazing group of people
Dr. Washburn and his group of people are amazing. I had a cleaning today and it was a very pleasant visit. They are ALL always so professional and nice! I highly recommend them. I haven't had a bad experience since I've been using them.
J
2 weeks ago
My appointment was with Dr. Washburn. everyone was on time and professional.