Moore's Mill Dental Care (Dr. Washburn & Dr. Donaldson)

Dentist

2164 Moores Mill Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washburndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Crown Jewel
Another great visit to Dr. Washburn to get a crown put back on. These are the absolute best professionals in dentistry. I commend both Dr. Washburn and Tammy. Thank you so much!! Art
M
6 days ago
Excellent service
I've always liked the service at Moore's Mill Dental, but today was above par. The cleaning, X-ray and status review were quick, smooth and gentle. I really appreciated the assistance in planning for best use of Flexible Spending Acct vs Insurance coverage. Thank you!
P
6 days ago
I was very pleased with my experience. The facility and care was excellent. My waiting time was minimal.
R
7 days ago
Great Work by the Dental Assistant
Very timely, courteous and great cleaning with no pain!
C
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, never have to wait and pain free!
Absolutely the most wonderful experience, consistently, at a dentist office that I've ever had. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Excellent customer service. I've never waited longer than 3-4 minutes in the 10 or so years I've been a patient of Dr. Washburns. Keep up the great work. It's a pleasure going to the dentist!
S
7 days ago
I love going to this office, the ladies at the desk greet you when you walk inside and are so friendly. The hygienist and Dr Washburn are very friendly and caring. I appreciate getting the email reminders as well. I never before went to a dentist office that was as caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Modern, Friendly, On the Delta Dental Preferred Provider List
Went in for a routine check up/cleaning. As a retired (30 year) military vet, I've had a wide range of dental "experiences." MMDC is among the best. Modern equipment, up to date techniques & very friendly staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly!
Great experience overall! Everyone was very kind from beginning to end.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Washburn and Tina provided excellent care. They were very friendly and wanted to know if I were having any problems with my teeth. I drive from Newnan, Georgia to go to this dental group.
T
2 weeks ago
All around great service.