Moorestown Dental Professionals, PC

Dentist

517 Pleasant Valley Ave.

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today By Appointment

moorestownsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Success
The staff is very caring and professional. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and always ask if you are okay with the procedure. I could not be more pleased with my entire dental experience. The results exceeded my expectations. Thank you all for the great work!
C
2 weeks ago
I am so glad I switched DDS and wish I had done so years earlier - it would have saved me a lot of money and more importantly my teeth
K
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and knowledgable, state-of-the-art equipment
Dr. Rush and her team are fantastic! They truly care about the health of your teeth. When I came to Moorestown Dental Professionals I had a lot of tooth discomfort, that my previous dentist never diagnosed. Dr. Rush skillfully identified all the areas of my mouth that needed immediate attention. She then developed a game plan to fix the areas that were causing me discomfort. I am happy to say that as of today, I am finally pain free and I have beautiful smile. I am extremely grateful to the compassion Dr.Rush and her whole team have shown me over the past two years. I HIGHLY recommend Moorestown Dental Professionals to everyone!
T
1 month ago
Long Term Patients
My family and I have been patients of the practice for over 15 years, and I continue to stay even though they are out of network providers with my insurance coverage. The doctors are extremely competent and compassionate, and the staff is always professional and courteous as well. Cleanings are a breeze, and procedures are done with the goal of minimizing discomfort, and creating the best outcome. I have recommended this practice to others regularly through the years!!
B
1 month ago
Professional & Caring
Quality services by caring professionals. Nicole did my X-rays, cancer screening & cleaning . Dr Esmail did my evaluation. Both were warm, friendly and thorough. Office staff were also very professional ie with appt reminders,scheduling & accounting. I am happy with them, and would recommend them to others.
T
1 month ago
Another great visit to Moorestown Dental
Another great visit to Moorestown Dental Professionals! I had a regular check up and cleaning and also an impression made of my lower teeth to have a retainer made to replace the one that I had lost. Stephanie, the hygienist, was amazing. Thorough, communicative and gentle. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Eve is always great to deal with and she took the impression of my lower teeth. And Dr. E is the best, although Dr. Rush is also beyond excellent. He always takes the extra time to make sure that all of my questions and concerns are answered. The staff at the front desk are always very pleasant and diligent in communicating with me. I could not be more positive about my visit to the dentist.
T
3 months ago
Checkup and cleaning
I was in for my six month cleaning and dental exam. Another wonderful visit with these awesome professionals. A thorough cleaning was performed by Ms. Stephanie, who was both pleasant and gentle. After my cleaning Dr. Esmail performed an examination on my teeth. We also discussed my previous dental work he performed which included three onlays. He saved these three molars with this wonderful procedure six months ago. I wake up everyday pleased and happy I chose to have the onlays. I can eat and chew without any concerns. There is no cold or heat sensitivity that I was experiencing with my huge silver fillings. I can honestly say this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. I will continue to be a patient at Moorestown Dental professionals.
P
3 months ago
Quality and Professionalism
Moorestown Dental Professionals lives up to its name. You will not a find a more skilled, friendly and welcoming atmosphere within the Dental Medical Practices. I have received the highest level of care that I've ever received from a Dentist Office. They strive for perfection and pay close attention to detail to ensure that the quality of their work surpasses all others.
C
3 months ago
Dr Rush and Dr Esmail are both fantastic. They really care about their patients and always take their time when seeing you. They are also very friendly and every visit is a pleasant one. I am very glad I switched to this practice and would definitely recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Dentist visit
I was anxious but the visit was very smooth!