Moorestown Dental Professionals, PC

Dentist

517 Pleasant Valley Ave.

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moorestownsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Great service and fit me in right away
I came home from a weekend wedding and noticed a problem with my tooth, not really an emergency, but Dr. Esmail made time for my appointment the same day and resolved my issue perfectly. He is a technically great dentist and a very friendly person.
T
2 weeks ago
Very courteous, professional, and thorough. Also, they have a great bedside manner for cowards like me!
L
2 weeks ago
New patient and very impressed by their service!
D
3 weeks ago
The best cleaning that I’ve had in such a long time!
Donna was awesome! The dental work here is top of the line.
L
3 weeks ago
"Best of SJ" Dentist
I chose this practice because of the way they deal with their clients. Everyone is VERY kind and considerate. Dr. Rush explains everything that she will be doing as well as the dental assistants. They keep you informed throughout the whole appointment. Did I mention kind and "gentle"? I have never before had such a wonderful experience with a Dentist.
W
1 month ago
Moorestown Dental Professionals
As their name implies, they are very professional. They really emphasize patient comfort and their staff is very friendly. I recommend them to everyone I can.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!!!
I have a bad habit of cracking teeth out of my head and have more crowns installed than I care to count. Had to find a new dentist because mine retired and you guessed it...I had another cracked tooth, I tried this practice. The process they use is called an onlay where they save as much of your tooth as possible and the cap part is only the broken part of the tooth. The process has minimal invasion (at least for me) below the gum line and I didn't even need to be numbed when they fused the onlay during my second visit. All in all a very pleasant experience (for as much as visiting your dentist at 8:00 A.M. can possibly be!) Dr. Rush and her staff were extremely professional and friendly and the office was clean and inviting. The equipment and processes they use are very modern. They go out of their way to explain what they are doing before and during the procedure and a great wrap up afterwards. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist. I found my new dental home.
M
3 months ago
Recommended
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. All procedures are completely explained, with photos as well as x-rays. They also know and follow "painless" dentistry.
M
3 months ago
As always my experience was professional, friendly and informative.
D
3 months ago
professional, friendly, explain everything well
My entire family uses Moorestown Dental Professionals. We have been happy there for many years. I feel like they really care about my family and they always take the time to explain things, even to my anxious nine year old daughter.