Moorestown Dental Professionals, PC

Dentist

517 Pleasant Valley Ave.

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moorestownsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I love every single person in this office. They are warm and very caring. I try to send everyone I talk to there.
M
3 weeks ago
I am not grinning from ear to ear. I AM SMILING FROM EYE TOOTH TO EYE TOOTH. There are two events which stand out. 1) The understanding and time spent with me to find a solution to my confusion as how to proceed. 2 ) The attentive and unstressful care I received for my scraping. Thank You. Milt Glaser
S
3 weeks ago
Moorestown Dental PROFESSIONALS where your comfort matters
The emphasis is on PROFESSIONALS because from the first encounter through each interaction that follows, everyone works together to collectively meet your dental health needs. You call and Vanessa schedules you, Alicia determines your benefits. You sign up for reminders and you get timely email and/or texts to confirm appointments. You come to appointments and are greeted and made comfortable. An assistant seats you in an exam room and Dr. Rush or Dr. Esmail come in and kindly and professionally address your concerns, questions, and go over the procedures to take place. You are asked frequently how you are doing during your time “in the chair”. You get a follow-up phone call the next day to make sure you are happy with the outcome. They do Facebook posts and monthly contests and have a great referral incentive program. . . that’s how I got here. Within the past six months, I have run Drs.Rush and Esmail and their staff through the gamut. I have had an emergency consult, a referral to an endodontist for root canals, a treatment plan established, a CareCredit payment plan set up, cavities filled, changed dental insurance coverage twice, restorative work on root canals completed, old amalgam fillings replaced, a dental cleaning, tooth sensitivities addressed, x-rays, photos, and an orthodontic evaluation! But never once did I feel as though I was being treated by any one individually, meaning, they work as a team and all knew what was going on all the time, so there was no confusion when I walked in as to why I was being seen. It would have been understandable to have been given a standard, run-of-the-mill greeting or to have been asked, “so what are you coming in for today?” but that never happened because the office runs like a singular-minded machine. You are there, your business there is their priority, and you leave feeling like it was truly their pleasure to meet your needs. Loss of one star because for some people, the proactive, forward-moving nature of the office can be perceived as pushy or over-the-top, but it is simply a no-nonsense, thoroughly business-minded attitude that is preferred to an office where appointments migh be handled sloppily or personnel are gossipy, on their phones or disgruntled with their jobs (like most other places). EVERYONE might not LOVE it, so I am rating MDP with 4.5 of 5 stars. I am grateful to have found a place where I know I will get proper and attentive but gentle care and know that my comfort matters.
D
4 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning
Stephanie is the best. My cleaning appointment was thorough and gentle!
J
1 month ago
We just returned from our 6 months Dental check ups at Moorestown Dental. The office is beautiful and the Dentists are wonderful!!! Dr. Rush & Dr. Esmail are very professional and also caring Dentists. Never thought we would enjoy our Dental visits!! They are the best!!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service from top to bottom
M
2 months ago
A Great Experience
Always look forward to my semi-annual exam. From the cleaning of my teeth to the exam I feel comfortable and confident that I'm receiving professional service. I never feel like I'm being rushed.
M
2 months ago
A Great Experience
Always look forward to my semi-annual exam. From the cleaning of my teeth to the exam I feel comfortable and confident that I'm receiving professional service. I never feel like I'm being rushed.
E
2 months ago
Great service and fit me in right away
I came home from a weekend wedding and noticed a problem with my tooth, not really an emergency, but Dr. Esmail made time for my appointment the same day and resolved my issue perfectly. He is a technically great dentist and a very friendly person.
T
2 months ago
Very courteous, professional, and thorough. Also, they have a great bedside manner for cowards like me!