Moorestown Dental Professionals, PC

Dentist

517 Pleasant Valley Ave.

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moorestownsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Recommended
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. All procedures are completely explained, with photos as well as x-rays. They also know and follow "painless" dentistry.
M
1 month ago
As always my experience was professional, friendly and informative.
D
1 month ago
professional, friendly, explain everything well
My entire family uses Moorestown Dental Professionals. We have been happy there for many years. I feel like they really care about my family and they always take the time to explain things, even to my anxious nine year old daughter.
A
1 month ago
GREAT PLACE!
Love the staff they’re all great especially Danielle, she’s a hoot!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Rush and her staff are always super polite, adhere to their appointment times and are always very conscience of making sure you are comfortable as A patient.
I would highly recommend this practice as I have been seeing Dr. rush for almost 15+ years.
J
2 months ago
My toddler's first dental visit
My daughter had such a positive experience during her first dental visit. The hygienist Stephanie is very patient and kind and thorough! My daughter left the office happy and was even rewarded some prizes at the end of her visit. She was happy to show off her shiny teeth!
S
2 months ago
Very courteous and professional
Vanessa initially came off as being forward with getting an appointment scheduled but when she explained the practice better I was excited to have a possible option to my treatment. In the end I still needed to be referred to an endodontist for a root canal but was referred to a professional who I knew would be thorough and was highly reputable. I will be going back to see what further treatment options for healthy teeth I can pursue with Moorestown Dental professionals.
M
2 months ago
A very highly qualified professional dentist; my personal experience was with Dr Rush and she is terrific. Everything is explained prior to the work being done. The office staff, Stephanie and Ashley just to name two are professional and delightful. I highly recommend Moorestown Dental Professionals.
J
2 months ago
High quality work.
The staff spends a good deal of time with each patient. Dr. Esmail is very knowledgeable and explains procedures thoroughly. The staff spends a good deal of time on each patient. Dr. Esmail is very knowledgeable, explains procedures thoroughly, and does quality work.
G
2 months ago
The big health view while exam and cleaning
Even though I have been treated by Dr. Rush and Dr. Esmial for several dental procedures over more than 5 years they take the time during regular exam and cleaning to perform a comprehensive review of all aspects of my dental health. Their staff is excellent for appointments, insurance advice, and billing.