Moorestown Smile Center

Dentist

740 Marne Hwy.

Suite 106

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today By Appointment

moorestownsmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional, Expedient & Friendlyđź’—
Second visit in a few weeks. The office is very well kept and in a great location. The receptionist is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The back office staff hold more of thed same great qualities. The dentist is very very gentle and works quickly which helped so much ( bad nerves). I think I've found my new home office and you will too.
V
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
This was my first experience with this dentist's office and it won't be my last. It's a very clean and comfortable setting. They took me in right away, no sitting and waiting. The staff is very friendly and professional. They did great work on my root canal. I'm very happy with the entire experience.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was a new patient and was able to get an emergency appointment within 24 hours and feel so much better thanks to their urgency in getting me in.
A
2 months ago
I have been to the Moorestown Smile Center several times and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Everybody there, from the dentist to the staff are very professional. Plus, they are all very pleasant to deal with. I would HIGHLY recommend them
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a Dental Emergency and although I was a new patient they got me right in.
J
3 months ago
Great staff
Most people don't like to go to the Dentist but the staff at the Moorestown Smile Center makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. Dr. Khan and her staff keep you informed and comfortable throughout the entire procedure. They treat you like a friend and not just another patient. They make me (ALMOST) look forward to going. My wife requires special treatment and they make a great effort to keep her happy, calm, comfortable and informed. The also try to make each appointment a one stop effort and take care of what needs to be done now, instead of having to make another appointment. I also believe their work is second to none. Six months ago we found the Smile Center by accident. I was taking my wife to a Dr. In the same building when we noticed the Smile Center sign. I stoped in to check them out. It was early and only the receptionist was in. She did such a good job of representing the practice we decided to make our first appointment. We just completed our second appointment and plan on being patients for a long time. I have and will contune to recommend them to others. Jim Graves
D
4 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Khan and the ladies of her staff are very kind and exceptionally good at what they do...For me, being comfortable and pain free (in the chair) means everything....EVERYTHING! They really make the experience as pleasant as possible.
S
4 months ago
Professional, thorough service, friendly
I value their business hours of operation. The service I received was thorough and efficient. Clean friendly atmosphere. I'll keep coming back!
M
4 months ago
Goes beyond expectations
Needed to be be seen a little earlier for my appointment and they were able to accommodate me without any complaints . Fantastic injection for numbing mouth didn't feel it at all.
D
4 months ago
Excellent People
The people here are super professional and very kind....The best part, No Pain!