Moorestown Smile Center

Dentist

740 Marne Hwy.

Suite 106

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
This office is the best dental office I have ever been too. From the very friendly and welcoming front desk ladies to the dental assistant who was so friendly and caring toDr Khan the best dentist I have ever had. Everyone so friendly ,warm ,caring,and unlike other offices they don't judge you!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and attentive. I have been very pleased with the quality service I have received for all of my visits. From x-rays, to fillings, to overall checkup and recommendations. I'll keep coming back!
F
3 months ago
High praises for this dentist office!
Best Dentist office I have EVER been to!
S
3 months ago
High quality service and everybody is very friendly
I'm very satisfieD Lovely team work!
D
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been a client of the Moorestown Smile Center for a few years and have always had a great experience. Being a "dental phobic" I appreciate their kindness and compassion. Dr. Khan is wonderful.
T
5 months ago
Professional, Expedient & Friendlyđź’—
Second visit in a few weeks. The office is very well kept and in a great location. The receptionist is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The back office staff hold more of thed same great qualities. The dentist is very very gentle and works quickly which helped so much ( bad nerves). I think I've found my new home office and you will too.
V
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
This was my first experience with this dentist's office and it won't be my last. It's a very clean and comfortable setting. They took me in right away, no sitting and waiting. The staff is very friendly and professional. They did great work on my root canal. I'm very happy with the entire experience.
V
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was a new patient and was able to get an emergency appointment within 24 hours and feel so much better thanks to their urgency in getting me in.
A
6 months ago
I have been to the Moorestown Smile Center several times and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Everybody there, from the dentist to the staff are very professional. Plus, they are all very pleasant to deal with. I would HIGHLY recommend them
S
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a Dental Emergency and although I was a new patient they got me right in.