Mooresville Family Dentistry PC

Dentist

908 North Samuel Moore Parkway

Mooresville, IN 46158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalpracticemooresville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Great service,quality work and good prices. Seen fast the same day.
K
5 months ago
Doctor Todd did an amazing job. I had a wisdom tooth pulled. He numbed me (which I didnâ??t even feel because of the topical they use) and then my tooth was out it less than 30 seconds. I didnâ??t even know he was done because it was just that fast. The entire staff was kind and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend Mooresville Family Dentistry to anyone searching for an amazing dental staff.
R
5 months ago
Great service,quality work and good prices. Seen fast the same day.
R
5 months ago
Great service,quality work and good prices. Seen fast the same day.
R
5 months ago
Great service,quality work and good prices. Seen fast the same day.
A
5 months ago
My family and I have been going to Mooresville Family Dentistry for around 2 years now. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. I feel that they are knowledgeable and professional. During our most recent visit, a family member had to have some cavities filled. My only complaint was that they did not explain the type of filling they would be providing, and only asked if I was okay with a certain type of filling as they were actively putting it in my family members mouth. It would be good to know the options prior to starting the procedure. Otherwise, we have always had a great experience.
A
5 months ago
Great staff and great doctor
K
6 months ago
I found the staff to be very welcoming, sincere and professional. Cathy Jo did an amazing job!! And Dr. Todd gave me great input on the future protection of my teeth. Iâ??m looking forward to my next visit and have already started referring this staff to my friends and family ð???
K
6 months ago
I found the staff to be very welcoming, sincere and professional. Cathy Jo did an amazing job!! And Dr. Todd gave me great input on the future protection of my teeth. Iâ??m looking forward to my next visit and have already started referring this staff to my friends and family ð???
R
6 months ago
I called yesterday morning with a tooth throbbing from the night before. They got me in later that day when I off of work. I am now looking forward to getting a new crown....whoo hooo! Thanks for all the help folks!