Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

202 Williamson Rd.

Suite 200

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Very professional and courteous!
The dentist was running late due to accident traffic, the ladies and staff were so nice and courteous! My children had to be at school for a presentation and they made our visit fast and had us out in time!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service and Staff
My boys love going for their 6 mnth checkups. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They make my 2 yr old feel comfortable and take their time with him. I love them and recommend them constantly. Thank you Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional
The staff are friendly! They treated us with respect and not a number. They all have ready smiles! The service was quick with no long wait! We will continue bringing our boys!! Thank you Mooresville Pediatrics!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Catherine for sharing your experience with us! We love having your family a part of ours! See you at the next visit!
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Great dental visit was only there for something simple but my son loved the paintings on the wall. Dr. Zimmer and Anna were so nice!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Great dental visit was only there for something simple but my son loved the paintings on the wall. Dr. Zimmer and Anna were so nice!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Great dental visit was only there for something simple but my son loved the paintings on the wall. Dr. Zimmer and Anna were so nice!!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We are happy to hear your visit with us was a success! Thanks for sharing!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office!!
I left the office this morning with my 8 year old son after his check-up and he said, "I really like this dentist. Everyone is super nice!" Couldn't agree more.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing to hear! Thanks for sharing. We love hearing feedback and appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience!
K
1 month ago
It was wonderful
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional staff and clean office
This was my daughter’s first visit to the dentist (she’s 2) and my first experience with this office. Scheduling was easy and there was not a long wait period. All of the patient forms are online so i didn’t have to wrangle a toddler and fill out paperwork in the office. The office is super cute and my daughter loved all the murals of the animals. And the office was CLEAN! I didn’t feel the need to reach for wipes every time she touched something. All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very quick but thorough with her exam and did their best to make her feel relaxed while cleaning her teeth. I was very pleased with how her first visit went and she enjoyed her visit and left smiling.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Hi Sarah! We are so pleased that your son had such a positive experience. We pride ourselves in ensuring that our patients leave our office happy and with a smile. We look forward to seeing your family next time.
B
1 month ago
I was very impressed!! Everyone was so friendly and my boys can't wait to go back! Definitely recommend them!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Brittany! This is awesome! We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Home and appreciate any referrals you send our way! Thanks again!