Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

202 Williamson Rd.

Suite 200

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Services
Had really good service
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr Allison is awesome! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my daughter!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
It was our pleasure! Thank you Jatana for sharing your experience with us. We strive to provide a positive atmosphere for each of our patients! We look forward to your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
My daughter had to have a few fillings. She was very nervous. The dental assistants and the dentist were awesome at making her comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. The vocabulary they used to talk to her was very calming and kid friendly!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jeremy for your feedback! We strive to provide a Dental Experience that provides each child a comfortable setting. We are very excited to hear your visit was a success! Thank you for choosing us as your child's dentist.
T
2 months ago
Lovely Staff
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Awesome kids dentistry in Mooresville NC
They were amazing with the kids and very good at explaining any and everything to them and us! Very glad we found this place!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! Thank you Sarah for your feedback! We love having you a part of our Dental Family!
C
2 months ago
Everyone has been nice
Everyone has always been nice and put my daughters at ease. We absolutely love Dr. Allison! I highly recommend this office! My daughter agrees!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile Catherine! We are so happy you and your daughter love being a part of our Dental Home as we love having you as part of our Family! We look forward too seeing you at your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
Only word to describe Mooresville pediatric dentistry is amazing! Because they are just that! My daughter is always so nervous but the staff makes her so comfortable in an uncomfortable situation for her. They are always patient and kind and have no problem with me standing as holding her hand. The dentists are absolutely incredible along with every staff member! So thankful to have found this practice!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kelsey! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide a dental experience that makes each parent and child feel at ease during their visit. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with our dental services. Thank you for choosing us as your dental home. We love having you all a part of our Dental Family!
I
3 months ago
Not flexible at all
We live an hour away from their office in Mooresville. We chose that office because everything is so neat and clean. My husband took that day off work to take our girls to the dentist. My kids appt was at 920 am. My husband arrived at the office at 919am.They said they couldn't see my kids after husband drove for so long. He was still on time even if it was just one minute to 920. I called and talked to the manager but she gave excuses saying my husband arrived too late. He had to drive back home and get a new appt for a week later. We loved that dental office but it will definitely be hard to go back after this episode.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Isabele, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with a recent visit. We strive to provide our patients with an exceptional experience. The guidelines we have in place are to make sure we can meet the needs of all of our patients and also provide enough time to complete the services needed during the scheduled appointment duration. So that we can provide a better experience, we’d like to get more details regarding the visit. Our Patient Service Supervisor would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding your experience and will be in touch. We look forward to proudly serving you
J
3 months ago
Completely frustrated
They didnt explain procedure and customer service is lacking. I waited at counter 5 minutes before anyone came to check us in. Very unhappy with the cleaning. and checkout was a disaster.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Jennifer, so much for taking the time to leave your feedback with us. This is extremely valuable, as we strive to improve each and every day. Our goal is to provide our patients and families with a fun, safe, and positive visit. We regret that we were not able to meet your expectations during a recent visit. Our Patient Service Supervisor will be in contact with you soon and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit. Thank you again for taking the time to share your concerns.
R
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, and set my daughter at ease. They explained everything to us and made sure all our questions were answered before any treatments. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Rachael for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our services and that everything was explained so that you and your child were comfortable throughout the appointment! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.