Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

202 Williamson Rd.

Suite 200

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dental for kids, patient staff
I'm so glad we switched to this office for our 10 yr old daughter, she had had a truamatizing experience at another office and was becoming very afraid of going to the dentist at all, couldn't even lay on the table. she loved this office and a I'm so glad we switched! Everyone was so kind to her and she had a great time and completed her visit successfully. Just wish I'd brought her here sooner!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Megan for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that your daughter's visit at our office was comfortable and more relaxed. We always want to make sure our patients feel safe and secure when they arrive at our office. Thank you for choosing MPD. We are so grateful to have you all a part of our Dental Family!
S
3 weeks ago
Understanding, professional, helpful
We had a great experience. We normally arrive with a wheelchair due to physical limitations but the elevator was broken down today, so we left it in the car and had the amazing staff help her up the stairs. They were gracious and kind about the whole thing. We drove pretty far to get there, so I was glad they accommodated our need. Everyone was friendly and smiling, patient and helpful.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your child felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
J
3 weeks ago
2 babies and no tears
I was so nervous for the first dentist apt for my two sons. Mentally braced myself for 2 complete meltdowns and for me to be the mom with screaming babies and that frazzled look. NOT AT ALL! The entire experience was amazing.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We love conquering fears and eliminating tears! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr Zimmer was absolutely amazing today with my terrified 11 year old. We’ve been trying to get this work done for a year now and Dr Z (as my daughter has nicknamed him) got it ALL done in less than an hour. He helped her through her breakdown and reassured her through the ENTIRE process. I also want to say a special thank you to Marlly for being there to encourage her through all of her appointments (and not changing her schedule, LOL).
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This is incredible news and definitely makes us smile! We are so happy to hear your daughter felt comfortable as well as you! We strive to ensure a dental experience that fits the needs of each child and are so glad to know your visit was a success! Thank you for your feedback!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly staff and professional service.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
1 month ago
Great experience
I have two children and they just had their first experience at the dentists, it went great! My 3 year old and 1.5 year old loved it and as we were leaving asked to come back the following day.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This is so awesome! We love to hear positive feedback and were so glad to have your children in our office! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! Thanks again!
S
1 month ago
Sweet staff and honest doctor
My daughter has multiple chronic medical conditions. Staff was sweet and understanding. Even though Dr. Thome wasn't able to help he did seem sympathic and eager to help us get a referral to someone that could. Thank you!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your kind words.
M
1 month ago
3 toddlers and they always beg to go back!
We love this office! The staff is welcoming and friendly. There is very little wait time and the atmosphere is kid friendly. All 3 of my toddlers love going to the dentist. The 4 year old even mentions the dentist as a part of his birthday "adventurea". I can't recommend this place enough!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This definitely makes all of us at MPD SMILE! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We love having your kiddos in our office and look forward to your next visit!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service , amazing atmosphere, everyone was so friendly, my daughter did so well at her first visit, highly pleased!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news and puts a SMILE on our faces! We loved to hear that your daughter had such a positive first dental visit. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
B
1 month ago
Professional and great quality
My four year old had a great experience there and they were very professional. Glad this is the dentist we chose!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been positive. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.