Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

202 Williamson Rd.

Suite 200

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very nice staff, made my daughter's first dentist appointment very easy. I would recommend, and will be recommending them. Thanks!
A
3 days ago
Awesome from front desk to the doctor and all in between! Dr was up front and honest about options an balancing success rate of procedures vs price Great experience Everyone is kind!
G
4 days ago
Took my 2 year old son and it was a great experience from the moment we walked in and until we left. The assistants were very friendly and patient with him as they cleaned his teeth and addressed all my concerns professionally and informatively. He left with all smiles and has been sure to smile and show everyone his clean teeth!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Gabrielle! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy your little guy enjoyed his visit with us and we look forward to seeing you all again at your next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Best visit ever they got us in so fast and everyone is super sweet
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Great news! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback Ashley!
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I've been taking my kids here for a few years now. We absolutely love the staff, we always have great experiences. They treat my kids like family and we highly recommend them to all our friends with kids.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Krystle! We are so happy to have you all a part of our Dental Family :) See you all at your next visit!
V
1 month ago
Best experience
We had the best experience today! Had to get a cavity filled and sealants and it was so quick and easy! We love this office
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Valerie for sharing! We love successful trips and are so glad it was quick and easy!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and comforting
Dentist and staff were very friendly and helpful
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome news! Thanks so much for sharing!
C
2 months ago
❤️👍🏻😃
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Cooper!
S
2 months ago
No service at appointment for the second time
The Mooresville office was the second office with in this dental group I had visited for my daughters fillings. My daughter has a adverse reaction to novocain with epi. Her heart races, becomes terriblely hot, loses all color in her face and lips before becoming faint. Her old dentist refused to let her have the typical novocain with epi again due to her reaction. Her old dentist gives her a different novocain with out epi for dental work and it worked great (no reactions). With this dental group, when I have presented this change to their dentist at the Mooresville location, the dentist and all his arrogance tried to convince me that I was wrong, it's not possible that happened! Really? You are going to sit there and tell me a reaction I saw first hand was not real just because you never experienced it yourself! And then try to convince me to let the you the dentist go ahead and give it to her anyway so you can get the fillings done because you failed to have what she needed with in the office. As it was told me by the dentist, "I had to use the novocain with out epi on a true cardiac pt yesterday so I don't have it today." What? I had this appointment for a month and you could contact me before her visit to question me about this? I told the young lady who made the appointment and it also was on her records that were sent to the office via the Statesville office whom also could not do the job because they also did not have novocain with out epi in the office. So as I said, this is the second appointment to have my daughters fillings done and we leave with out! I have lost all confidence in the dentist. Staff was great, but dentist need to not be so arrogant and stop trying to persuade parents to let them deliberately hurt their children.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
The dentist was running late due to accident traffic, the ladies and staff were so nice and courteous! My children had to be at school for a presentation and they made our visit fast and had us out in time!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Khristen! We appreciate you working with us and we are so happy your experience was a positive and we were able to get you out on time! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you all again in the future!