Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

202 Williamson Rd.

Suite 200

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent
The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, and set my daughter at ease. They explained everything to us and made sure all our questions were answered before any treatments. I highly recommend this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service Great Experience and wonderful staff
The staff is always welcoming and very professional and always making sure the patient is comfortable. My only regret is not coming to this office sooner. Such a wonderful staff they have.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Melanie! We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Home!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry is by far the best dentist we have been to. My daughter has ADHD and anxiety and from the time we walked in the door they made her feel comfortable and welcome. By far the best experience we have ever had with any dentist we have ever been to and we have been to quite a few trying to find someone patient and caring enough to take their time with her. We have definitely found everything and more at Mooresville! Everyone from the office staff to the dental staff was beyond excellent!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Sharon! This warms our hearts to know you and your daughter feel safe and comfortable in our office. We appreciate your sharing your story with us and we look forward to seeing you again in our Dental Home! Thanks for being a part of our family!
S
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
We were impressed with all staff everyone was very nice and professional
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes is very happy! Thank you Sherry!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Service,Friendly, Great STaff.
Very friendly, Very professional, patient! This was my daughter first visit to the dentist and they were great with her! Amazing staff! Thankyou Mandy & Dr. Zimmer for helping my daughter have a great first experience at the dentist.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy it was a great experience! Our goal to provide a dental visit that is comfortable and fun! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and patient staff
I bring my daughter here, she had had bad experiences with dentists in the past and she is now starting to be happy about coming to the dentist again. I really appreciate how kind and patient the staff here is with her. Thank you for helping her♡ she loves this office which makes taking her to the dentist so much easier for me!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Megan, we strive to provide a safe and comfortable dental experience for each of our patients. We are so happy to hear she is now happy about coming to the dentist. We appreciate your feedback on our practice!
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Took my one year old for her first visit, everyone was so friendly and kind! They did an amazing job making sure my daughter had a great first experience!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Valerie, we are so happy your first visit was a success! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! See you next time!
M
3 months ago
Greatest Experience and wonderful staff
Wonderful office! The staff is welcoming the atmosphere is great! So glad I chose this dentist excellent customer service no wait time, only wished we had came sooner
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Family! Thank you Melanie for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
D
3 months ago
Best second opinion ever!!
We recently moved to Mooresville and were in need of a new dentist for the kids. We went to another dentist who said two of my kids would need almost $800 worth of work done. I was told my 4 year old would need a root canal and my 9 year old would need two teeth pulled! I decided to get a second opinion and thank goodness I did! From the first call to schedule the appointment to the completion of the visit, everyone we encountered was AMAZING! Dr. Allison was so great with both of the kids. Neither one was scared and go figure... the kids didn’t even need all the work done that we were initially told they would need! Needless to say, I scheduled my youngest kids appointment that same day. Can’t wait to continue visiting with MPD!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Diedre - Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We try to make every visit as fun and comfortable as possible. We are pretty proud of our dental team and so glad to hear you had such a great experience. We can't wait to see everyone again soon!
A
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry
The team here is amazing, everyone there makes the whole experience fun for the kids. My daughter got a cleaning a couple weeks back and we were told to come back to have a cavity filled. She couldn't wait to come back and was so excited for her fillings! I'm scared of the dentist, how is my 4 year old braver than me? It's because they are so kind and make everything so fun there. I'll never take my kids anywhere else! Thank you to the entire staff!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Anna - Thank you for sharing your experience. We try to make every appointment as fun as possible to help give kids a positive impression on coming to the dentist. We are so glad your daughter had such a great experience and love seeing her smiling face in our office. We can't wait to see your family again soon!