Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

202 Williamson Rd.

Suite 200

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Outstanding Service,Friendly, Great STaff.
Very friendly, Very professional, patient! This was my daughter first visit to the dentist and they were great with her! Amazing staff! Thankyou Mandy & Dr. Zimmer for helping my daughter have a great first experience at the dentist.
M
7 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and patient staff
I bring my daughter here, she had had bad experiences with dentists in the past and she is now starting to be happy about coming to the dentist again. I really appreciate how kind and patient the staff here is with her. Thank you for helping her♡ she loves this office which makes taking her to the dentist so much easier for me!
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Took my one year old for her first visit, everyone was so friendly and kind! They did an amazing job making sure my daughter had a great first experience!
M
1 month ago
Greatest Experience and wonderful staff
Wonderful office! The staff is welcoming the atmosphere is great! So glad I chose this dentist excellent customer service no wait time, only wished we had came sooner
D
2 months ago
Best second opinion ever!!
We recently moved to Mooresville and were in need of a new dentist for the kids. We went to another dentist who said two of my kids would need almost $800 worth of work done. I was told my 4 year old would need a root canal and my 9 year old would need two teeth pulled! I decided to get a second opinion and thank goodness I did! From the first call to schedule the appointment to the completion of the visit, everyone we encountered was AMAZING! Dr. Allison was so great with both of the kids. Neither one was scared and go figure... the kids didn’t even need all the work done that we were initially told they would need! Needless to say, I scheduled my youngest kids appointment that same day. Can’t wait to continue visiting with MPD!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Diedre - Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We try to make every visit as fun and comfortable as possible. We are pretty proud of our dental team and so glad to hear you had such a great experience. We can't wait to see everyone again soon!
A
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry
The team here is amazing, everyone there makes the whole experience fun for the kids. My daughter got a cleaning a couple weeks back and we were told to come back to have a cavity filled. She couldn't wait to come back and was so excited for her fillings! I'm scared of the dentist, how is my 4 year old braver than me? It's because they are so kind and make everything so fun there. I'll never take my kids anywhere else! Thank you to the entire staff!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Anna - Thank you for sharing your experience. We try to make every appointment as fun as possible to help give kids a positive impression on coming to the dentist. We are so glad your daughter had such a great experience and love seeing her smiling face in our office. We can't wait to see your family again soon!
S
2 months ago
Incredible experiences!
After my son has had 8 (9?) visits in 6mnths, over $1500 later, we have finally gotten his teeth in order! I was overcharged for a visit- not only did they refund the whole amount, but instead of paying almost $400 today, I actually left with a CREDIT of $30 or so! The hygienist was amazing- and the dentist got TWO procedures done in less than 20mins!! If anyone needs further proof, my 7yr old son has had so much work done but he left the office today saying “I love the dentist!”...!!!! Enough said, right? Wonderful place, thanks again!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Shanna for taking the time to share your experience with our office! We strive to provide an experience that leaves our patients and parents happy and at ease. We are so happy to know you were satisfied with our services and we were able to fix the financial situation. We are glad to have you a part of our Dental Family! Thanks again.
M
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We have had bad experiences at other dentists, so we were very skeptical about trying another one for our son. Let me tell you, Mooresville pediatric dentist is the best around!!!!! My son hates the dentist and when we left there, he asked me if we could come back in 3 months instead of 6! The whole staff made him feel comfortable and listened to our requests. I highly recommend his place for your kids.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us Michelle! We truly appreciate it and are glad to have you all a part of our Dental Family!
A
2 months ago
Awesome
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you AMY!
E
2 months ago
Upper molar sealants
My five-year-old was a little anxious when having his sealant put on his upper molars. He had a hard time breathing through his nose and felt panicked. There were two other dental support staff helping him stay calm while the hygienist put on the sealants. He got his upper molar sealants on and he was able to stay calm due to their patiience and reassuring support.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad his procedure went well and he felt comfortable with our staff in our office!