Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

202 Williamson Rd.

Suite 200

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Friendly and professional
Went for our first appointment and we're pleasantly greeted. All staff were great and professional, very good with kids.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The staff here are wonderful. They talk through every step with my daughter and make her feel at ease when she is coming in for a visit. I really appreciate how kind and gentle they are to my child!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you a part of our Dental Family! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best dental care and also a sense of comfort when coming to our office. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you all again in the future!
S
2 weeks ago
Rushed visit
It was my son's first visit to this dentist. He is 5 and a little afraid of doctors and dentists all together. The front desk associates were friendly and helpful. Once we got back there, I felt the woman doing the cleaning was rushing a lot! My son was very fearful and uncomfortable but nothing that couldn't be handled. She wouldn't even do X-rays on him even though I told her that he's been going to the dentist for 3 years now so X-rays should be fine. She seemed agitated and wasn't very friendly to me. The dentist herself was very nice and tried to comfort my son but wasn't overly friendly to me. I guess I felt that since this was our first time there that they would have talked with me and my son more and made us feel welcomed.
B
1 month ago
Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry rocks
I've been taking my daughter there for almost 2 years and I am very very happy with Mooresville Pediatrics they are a wonderful team and it is a very cool place, they make it a very pleasant visit for the children, what is a very welcoming dental office.. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone that I know.. they have a wonderful staff that obviously love and enjoy what they're doing and love every child that comes in there and always have smiling faces and always make you feel welcome Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry is an amazing place thank you so much for making my daughter feel very comfortable... my favorite parts are the awesome reports at the end and my daughter's favorite part is the the prize box... keep up the good work Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry!!!!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you! We are so glad to have you a part of our Dental Family! We look forward to providing another GREAT experience in the future!
M
1 month ago
Good with kids not so much with parents
Terrible customer service skills. Arrived 2 min late and was told I needed to reschedule. I was very upset and was told I was 10 minutes late... Their error. I was on time and there was NO apologize to be had. Looking for a new Dentest asap!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We are very sorry to hear that your dental experience was not "A Better Dental Experience" which is what we strive for. We hope that you will find a dental home that will meet the needs for you and your family.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I recently took my 4 year old son for his first cleaning. The experience was wonderful. Amanda, his hygienist, was awesome!! All of the staff have a special way with children and seem to really enjoy their job. We will definitely be back. I highly recommend Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for your son's first dental experience. We are glad to know his first visit was a success! We are excited to have you all a part of our Dental family! See y'all next time!
G
2 months ago
Very clean
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know your experience has been a positive one! THANK YOU!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional.. like the way they talk to the kids with every step. Letting them know what they are doing.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 months ago
Awesome
My daughters had there teeth cleaned on 6/26/17. They had no complaints. They love when they have to go to there dentist. They have sunglasses that they wear and get to watch a movie as they have there cleaning. Hey ladies are very pleasant, kind and helpful.
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know your experience has been a positive one! THANK YOU!
M
2 months ago
My kids ask to go!!
We have now been here 3 times, 2 cleanings (for 4 kids ranging 3 to 10) and one for fillings (for one kid). The cleanings were a breeze, and it was so nice to have 4 chairs for all 4 kids basically at the same time. The filling to me would be telling, because it's a little more involved. But the dentist and hygienist spoke to my child on his level, they were calm, and the process was smooth. I was also very thankful they have laughing gas, as my 10 year old has been extremely anxious from visits when he was little. It made the whole experience for him very easy. Added bonus to get a Popsicle after a filling and a prize! Last thing (which is pretty telling of our happiness here), my other children were wanting to hop in the dental chair, saying it's not fair that they couldn't have their teeth cleaned too (because it was a visit for just a filling for my one child!) It's nice when my children as asking me to take them to the dentist!
Response from Mooresville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to have you all a part of our Dental Family and look forward to seeing you all again!