Mooresville Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

1220 River Hwy

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/nc/mooresville-28117

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Clean and Friendly !
T
5 months ago
Location, Location !
Close to our location and 24/7 access ! We would use again.
M
7 months ago
Great service !
Friendly, helpful, well lit, safe and easy to access.
B
11 months ago
This Staff Went Above and Beyond to Help a Customer
I had a storage unit at Mooresville Self Storage for a little over a year. From day one I was a problem customer. I was out of state trying to get this storage unit in my name. I had to move quickly and left my whole household behind and had friends and family packing and moving my stuff for me since I was unable to make it back to do so myself. They worked with me and were very polite and understanding from day one. They made this work for me through the difficulties of me being of out state and we figured it all out. From there I had difficulty with an ex of mine and his family and keeping them away from the unit. They were also very helpful in this situation with suggestions and helped me solve the problem. I was almost always late with my payments. I always felt bad when I called to tell them I would be late or call late to pay them but they were super sweet and understanding and were never rude or angry that I was late. If they were I never would've known. This made it easy for me to call and let them know I was going to be late instead of avoiding them and not communicating. When it was time to pack up my stuff I arrived on a Saturday evening from Illinois and a 12 hour drive. My gate code didn't work and they were closed until Monday. I was on a turnaround trip and could not wait until Monday. I called the company and they said they could leave her a voice mail but there was nothing they could do about my code. I was in a panic on how to get my stuff. I had just drove 12 hours and thought I was going to have to leave without getting my belongings. The manager called me not even 5 minutes after I got off the phone with the company. She recognized my name and called. She helped me get in the gate to get my stuff. I was so thankful for her calling me because she knew who I was and how far I had traveled. Her and her staff are by far the sweetest people and extremely helpful. Over the year I had this unit, again, I was a problem customer. These woman went above and beyond to help me in so many ways and multiple times. They made a very difficult time in my life much easier and one less thing I needed to stress about. I highly recommend this place because of the wonderful people here. You won't regret it. I will never forget these people, whom I have never met, for their kindness.
Response from Mooresville Self Storage
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We send our best for you as you move forward and hope all goes well !
M
11 months ago
The storage units are spacious and well maintained ! I have never had better customer service. Michelle has a professional yet modern outlook on customer service and she makes coming to make payments easy and hassle free !!
Response from Mooresville Self Storage
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Loved having you as a customer.
J
11 months ago
The service here is exceptional. The employees are super friendly and courteous. The facilities are reasonably priced and it is a great location
Response from Mooresville Self Storage
Thank you for your review.
J
11 months ago
We are very pleased with the service received by Michelle at Mooresville Self Storage. The first day we stopped in for information, she helped us in making the right choice on size of unit we needed. We are pleased with the appearance of the business and the cleanliness of the unit. Thanks to Mooresville Self Storage, we are able to proceed with the sale of our home and move without storage hassles.
Response from Mooresville Self Storage
We appreciate your review, Thank you !
R
11 months ago
The office staff was great, efficient, and courteous.
Response from Mooresville Self Storage
Thank you for your review.
S
12 months ago
This storage facility is very clean, insect and rodent free, secure, and affordable. The staff is professional, friendly, and always helpful. I would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Response from Mooresville Self Storage
Thank you Mrs. Barnhart, We appreciate your business very much !