Mor Smiles

Dentist

245 Bloomfield Dr. Suite 211

Lititz, PA 17543

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
4 years ago
Awesome Visit
Waiting area very relaxing, even know we didn't have to wait long. Staff wonderful, made you feel so welcome and at ease. Jacey did wonderful with cleaning and sealants. I recommend Mor Smiles to friends, family & co-workers. Staff working evening hours, which helps with my schedule. Thank You!
J
4 years ago
Going to the Dentist can be enjoyable!
I had the pleasure of having the most thorough dental exam & cleaning today! All of the staff was friendly & professional. My Hygienist was extremely friendly & answered all of my questions with knowledgeable & thorough answers. She took extremely thorough xrays & pictures so I could see exactly what needed to be done. Dr. Moriarty was so nice & real easy to talk with too. We have a plan to get my old mercury fillings removed in a safe manner.
J
4 years ago
Going to the Dentisr can be enjoyable!
I had the pleasure of having the most thorough dental exam & cleaning today! All of the staff was friendly & professional. My Hygienist was extremely friendly & answered all of my questions with knowledgeable & thorough answers. She took extremely thorough xrays & pictures so I could see exactly what needed to be done. Dr. Moriarty was so nice & real easy to talk with too. We have a plan to get my old mercury fillings removed in a safe manner.
J
4 years ago
Best Dental experience ever
I had 2 teeth removed today. It was the least painful and best ever treatment. The staff was very friendly, and I felt I had known them all my life. I hope I never have to go anywhere else from now on. It`s a drive worth taking.
M
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly AND knowledgeable. It made my first dental experience with you so very pleasant. AND I saw parts of me that I never saw before (and probably don't want to see again!).
J
4 years ago
I really enjoy the quality of service I receive at Mor Smiles. However, I wish someone would have advised me of my need for sealants if they were in bad enough shape for me to get a cavity at this visit.
K
4 years ago
I had a cleaning today. What I always appreciate is the gentleness but thoroughness of the visit. Efficient staff makes the visit go smoothly. Thank you!
S
4 years ago
All the staff are awesome not to mention the excellent fetal care
C
4 years ago
amazing staff and dentist
I can't say eno ugh about how wonderful this dentist and staff are. They treat ny husband and I with the utmost respect and are all so kind and sweet to talk to. My husband has had major anxiety about going to the dentist for his entire life. He has finally found the right team if people to take care of his needs and his fears. Dr. Moriarty cares about his patients and his passion for his work is shown through that. We love this dental office and recommend them to everyone!
J
4 years ago
I can't put into words how great it feels to not despise going to the dentist. Dr. Sean and his whole team are amazing...they are SO welcoming as soon as I walk into the door, and they are just genuinely nice, fun people that really help to make the experience a good one. On top of that, Dr. Sean continues to try and better himself and his practice by keeping up to date with the newest dental techniques and technologies, which I absolutely LOVE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Sean and the Mor Smiles team to everyone, they're the absolute BEST!!!