Moraga Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

533 Moraga Rd

Ste 100

Moraga, CA 94556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great office, great staff!
I had brought my child in with an issue that turned out to be minimal thankfully. The front office is always friendly and great. Dr. Cheung is wonderful and patient with kids and adults who occasionally freak out over dental issues with their kids (me).
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Calming!
I cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Cheung! We are so grateful she is in our home town and that we found her! Office is so clean and beautiful. The office staff are so kind and accommodating! Dr. Cheung is so calming and sweet and makes your child so comfortable through any sort of procedure. Thank you for bringing such an amazing place to Moraga and for being so kind and great at what you do! It’s hard finding a quality dentist you can trust and Dr. Cheung is the best of the best! You won’t be disappointed with this practice!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable and great with kids
Highest level of service provided, reasonable dentist; extremely patient and great with kids. Caring and loving her job. Very happy to be part of this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist!
My daughter loves Dr. Cheung! Dr. Cheung is not only a fantastic, highly skilled professional, but she is also the mother of a young son. She really understands kids and their anxieties, and knows how to put them at ease. She explains every step of the way what she is doing in a fun, friendly manner while still accomplishing what needs to be done. My daughter was nervous and worried at the beginning of her checkup, but at the end she had a big, healthy smile. The staff are always kind and courteous. It's easy to schedule appointments, and the staff are accommodating and explain the billing in detail. The office is bright, clean, airy and full of natural light. It's a kid-friendly environment that is also relaxing and pleasant for the parents. The office is an easy drive from Lafayette and we never have a problem with parking. Dr.Cheung and her staff make going to the dentist a fun trip, and there is always a great treat bag at the end of every visit. My family and I have been very happy with the quality of Dr. Cheung's care, and highly recommend visiting her at Moraga Pediatric Dentistry!
T
3 weeks ago
Great office. And nice being able to get both kids in at the same time.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, efficient scheduling
Dr.Chung is the most efficient, knowledgeable and caring pediatric dentist! We switched from Aloha and really appreciated the difference — more personal attention and you get just the one dentist who knows your hold for years.
S
2 months ago
This is a nice, clean and fun dental office for kids.
K
2 months ago
Friendly & professional
This was my child's first dentist appointment and it was great-everyone was very nice and made him comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Love this office! Exceptional care, clean state of the art office, always prompt, professionals.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Cheung and staff always gives my kids a positive and comfortable experience when getting their dental check up.