Moraga Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

533 Moraga Rd

Ste 100

Moraga, CA 94556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
High quality service and professional.
My son really enjoyed his visit.
C
20 hours ago
Love Moraga Pediatric Dentistry!
Friendly staff and always excellent service! The whole office is geared towards kids and it makes for a happy visit every time we go! From the waiting room with toys and books for kids to the toothbrushes hanging at kid height for them to chose from , to the tv screens above the dentist chairs playing a movie to keep little ones from moving, it is all geared to keep little ones (and big ones!) happy! Dr. Cheung is so friendly and easy to talk to and very thorough in her cleaning examinations. She is professional and very warm, and we feel well so lucky to have found her!
K
7 days ago
Wonderful Care - From Regular Check ups to Emergency Visits
Dr. Cheung is always kind and professional while providing excellent care.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience as always
My kids keep counting down the days until their next appointment with Dr Cheung. What more can I say? She is great with children but also with their parents when presenting them with treatment options.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Highly recommend
Dr Cheung extracted three of my very anxious 9 year olds teeth. She put my daughter at ease was thorough quick, highly skilled, reassuring, professional and kind. My daughter had a great experience - painless and calm. You won’t find a better dentist for you’re chikdren.
E
3 weeks ago
Really professional and patient
Dr. Cheung and team are fantastic, always on time, address kids appropriately. They will go the extra mile to accommodate our needs.
J
2 months ago
Personable, high quality with care
We have going to Moraga Pediatric Dentistry for a few years and could not be happier. The personal care we get is immeasurable. Dr. Cheung and her staff take the time to explain diagnosis to both patients and parents and our daughters actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
S
2 months ago
High quality dental exams, friendly and thorough - love!
We are extremely pleased with Moraga Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Cheung is great with the kids! So thorough yet friendly. As an added bonus, the office is beautiful, bright and clean. Our children love going here.
V
2 months ago
FINALLY! We love it!
This is an awesome practice and we felt extremely comfortable and well informed. I am definitely bringing my kids here from now on. My son was so happy I cannot believe it. Not only getting the right care, but also the place is super clean and feels welcoming. Thank your Dr. Cheung!
M
3 months ago
High quality professional service
The dentist was very thorough, direct and knowledgeable. She got my daughter to let her do her work efficiently.