Moraga Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

533 Moraga Rd

Ste 100

Moraga, CA 94556

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Simply Wonderful
A great experience for both my children and myself. A lovely atmosphere - extremely kid friendly from the waiting room, movies during exam, manner of selecting your take home toothbrush, to the gum ball machine prize. My kids had a fantastic visit. I thought the staff was so pleasant - knowledgeable - wonderful bedside manner. Extremely happy we made the switch to this practice.
W
2 days ago
Fantastic introduction to dental care for my two children
Our first time visit to the dentist could not have been better. Dr. Cheung and her staff were friendly, professional and could not have been nicer. We had the place to ourselves and so Dr. Cheung and her staff provided us with their full, undivided attention. I would highly recommend Moraga Pediactric Dentistry to anyone.
M
4 days ago
Very good first visit for two kids
Dr Cheung and staff were great to our first timers. Kids were a bit apprehensively first by were put at ease almost immediately. Would recommend to other parents.
M
2 weeks ago
Great first time experience!
Beautiful office, friendly staff, great dentist! Dr. chung took the time to offer guidance and anwer all my questions and concerns. The office is set up very well for little kids, with a play area, tvs and prizes.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and friendly
My son loves going to the dentist and I appreciate how thorough dr. Cheung is with all aspects of his dental hygiene, all while being very efficient in the process. Our visits are always way quicker than I think they will last, which is such a nice treat as a busy parent. Nice waiting room too which a good variety of magazines—not just kids magazines.
T
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly - great experience.
My kids look forward to every appointment. The staff are friendly and the set up (tv screens/tokens for prizes) is conducive to a good experience. We really appreciate that our appointments always start on time. I have full confidence in Dr. Cheung and the kids really like her.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Cheung is great
Knowledgeable, kind, comfortable and clean space, super nice and helpful front desk person and assistant. My child looks forward to going. :)
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr Cheung is such a great dentist! Always on time, beautiful and clean office and she is really wonderful with kids. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist for my son
My son always enjoys seeing Dr. Cheung. Crazy, but true. She is always kind, helpful and really great about educating us to any concerns or issues. The office is very kid-friendly, clean and new. Her staff is wonderful as well. No complaints. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist for their children!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Cheung is an excellent dentist. The office is gorgeous, clean, professional and efficient. Such an easy experience for my kids.