Moraga Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

533 Moraga Rd

Ste 100

Moraga, CA 94556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Extremely Professional and Competent
Enjoy our experience every time. Highly recommend!
Y
2 weeks ago
Relaxing dental visits
The office is clean and beautifully designed. The staff are friendly and courteous. I like that there is usually one family there at a time so it is not chaotic. I felt very relaxed during every visit. The previous clinic I went to was very large and busy. They are always packed with people and I felt rushed. Dr. Cheung is gentle but thorough and quick with her work. My kids love going there. They love the goodie bags and especially getting the token for toys at the end of the visit.
V
2 weeks ago
Very good
A
3 weeks ago
Kiddos love the dentist
Thanks for making this such a fun experience. My kiddos look forward to the dentist because you make it safe & fun. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
We love Moraga Pediatric Dentistry!
Dr. Cheung and staff are kind, efficient, thorough and all around fabulous. I can have two kids in for routine appointments and we are finished in 20 minutes, which is fantastic! So happy to have this clinic in Moraga! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Another stellar visit
Caring, kind, thorough care. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Patient and knowledgable
Dr. Cheung has done a great job with my two young children. She provides good advice, is patient in dealing with my kids (in relation to their anxieties and toddler-esque behavior moments), and is clearly knowledgable about dental health for children. Her office is cute and yet still professional. They could use a few more toys in the waiting room, but honestly, we have never had to wait! She is very punctual. I think they could use a few more "trinkets" (ie stickers, take-home items) to "woo" the more unwilling kids (like my child!). I LOVE how they send both email and text reminders about the appointments. Their billing has always been straightforward and correct. The coffee for parents in the waiting room is a nice bonus. =)
N
2 months ago
Great office, great staff!
I had brought my child in with an issue that turned out to be minimal thankfully. The front office is always friendly and great. Dr. Cheung is wonderful and patient with kids and adults who occasionally freak out over dental issues with their kids (me).
K
2 months ago
Professional and Calming!
I cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Cheung! We are so grateful she is in our home town and that we found her! Office is so clean and beautiful. The office staff are so kind and accommodating! Dr. Cheung is so calming and sweet and makes your child so comfortable through any sort of procedure. Thank you for bringing such an amazing place to Moraga and for being so kind and great at what you do! It’s hard finding a quality dentist you can trust and Dr. Cheung is the best of the best! You won’t be disappointed with this practice!
I
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable and great with kids
Highest level of service provided, reasonable dentist; extremely patient and great with kids. Caring and loving her job. Very happy to be part of this practice.