Moraga Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

533 Moraga Rd

Ste 100

Moraga, CA 94556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Great dentist who’s great with kids
We feel that our three year olds are in great hands, and they really enjoy their visit to the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful for children (and adults)
The Moraga Pediatric Dentistry team is so great at dealing with kids. I brought my 5.5 year old and my (very soon to be) 3 year old for a simultaneous appointment. They were great at balancing the two ages and needs, and super flexible at rolling with the "punches" of unpredictable kids. They were kind and patient when it came to getting the appropriate and needed x-rays from my challenging daughter.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
This is a great office, the doctor and support staff are all very knowledgeable and professional and are great with the child.
C
2 months ago
So fun for kids
Dr. Cheung and her team truly make a dentist visit fun for the kids! She’s also very knowledgeable and flexible.
W
2 months ago
Great dentist for my toddler
Makes going to the dentist easy for my 3 year old. Gentle, re-directs him if needed, movies/toys to distract! Makes it painless for Mom!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional and super friendly service. My kids love this place.
M
3 months ago
Efficient, professional and accommodating
My son came home with a loose tooth suffered from a fall at school. Unfortunately it was to a permanent front tooth that had just come in this year. Dr Cheung squeezed us into her busy schedule, which I really appreciated. Dr Cheung is always efficient and helpful. My kids enjoy going to see her and it helps that she always has good kid movies and prizes at the end :)
K
3 months ago
Amazing as always!
My daughters appointment was amazing as usual. She looks forward to her appointments & I love that. Everyone is so friendly too! Thank you for such wonderful service :)
O
4 months ago
My daughter love it just want to come back everyday
N
4 months ago
3 kids but kept her cool
My kids look forward to seeing Dr Cheung every 6 months. I have 3 kids under six and they're a handful but she's quick, efficient and to them, harmless. Highly recommended!!