Moraga Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

533 Moraga Rd

Ste 100

Moraga, CA 94556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Efficient front desk staff, professional care and friendly environment
My children love going to Dr.Chung! In addition to being knowledgeable and professional, She is gentle and great with kids.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cheung always explains things thoroughly. My kids love their dental appointments with her.
H
2 weeks ago
always a positive experience
Dr. Cheung makes patients feel comfortable and also educates the parents, so they can help keep their kids' teeth healthy.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cheung is very nice, professional. Her staff is friendly too.
I
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I love how quick and easy appointments are. No fuss. They get the job done well. Kids are always happy!
T
1 month ago
Professional and sincere
My son had a cavity filled. Dr. Cheung is so kind and very patient. She gives a good guiding voice. The office team is friendly and helpful. And the location is great.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
We love lamorinda pediatric dentistry! Dr.Cheung is the best and always makes my kids feel comfortable. This is the first dentist we have found that my kids voluntarily walk right in. We have been coming for a few years and have had tooth extractions, cleanings and cavities filled, and we couldn’t have asked for a better doctor or experience. I definitely recommend!!
C
2 months ago
Simply Wonderful
A great experience for both my children and myself. A lovely atmosphere - extremely kid friendly from the waiting room, movies during exam, manner of selecting your take home toothbrush, to the gum ball machine prize. My kids had a fantastic visit. I thought the staff was so pleasant - knowledgeable - wonderful bedside manner. Extremely happy we made the switch to this practice.
W
2 months ago
Fantastic introduction to dental care for my two children
Our first time visit to the dentist could not have been better. Dr. Cheung and her staff were friendly, professional and could not have been nicer. We had the place to ourselves and so Dr. Cheung and her staff provided us with their full, undivided attention. I would highly recommend Moraga Pediactric Dentistry to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Very good first visit for two kids
Dr Cheung and staff were great to our first timers. Kids were a bit apprehensively first by were put at ease almost immediately. Would recommend to other parents.