Moraga Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

533 Moraga Rd

Ste 100

Moraga, CA 94556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great Experience
Everything went great! The front office was wonderful and upfront with an issue (on my insurance's part but all good). Dr. Cheung and her hygienist were patient with my boys which made all the difference. No tears and no crying! They make everything so easy and calm at their office.
C
4 weeks ago
Very happy with experience
The office is clean, pleasant and well staffed. Our appointment was on time, the insurance claims submitted promptly. Both my girls were seen at the same time for their cleaning and check up, so we were in and out in no time. Very happy we found Moraga Pediatric dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Fast, Friendly
Took my 3 and 4.5 yo for their regular checkup. Was done in 30 minutes with both of them. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Awesome!
My son has special needs and is very very nervous about medical and dental settings. Dr. Cheung has been very flexible and patient with him and has really gained his trust since we started coming here. She has a kind and gentle approach, and the office environment is very warm and welcoming. Each visit gets easier and easier for my son, and my daughter has always felt comfortable coming to get her check-ups, cleanings, and x-rays.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Mortgage Pediatric Dentistry is awesome! My son was treated so well by all the staff. We are so happy with this practice.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
My girls love going to Moraga Ped Dentistry!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and no waiting!
Very happy with our experience. The staff and the dentist were all very nice, the procedures were thorough yet efficient, and we were in and out in no time.They treated both kids at the same time, so even more efficient. Plus they bill my insurance so no on-site payment which is fantastic!
R
2 months ago
My kids are always waiting for their appointment! Everything is very good organized and the atmosphere is really friendly! Thank you for your work!
L
3 months ago
She's great with the little ones! Always a pleasant experience and love the office...very kid friendly!
K
3 months ago
Amazing!
So happy with our visit today! Everything was great from scheduling the appointment to the actual checkup. Dr.Chung was amazing with my daughter. It was her 1st visit & she can't wait to come back in 6 months. The office is so adorable & kept my 1 year old busy while my other daughter was in the chair. I'm so very happy we were referred here and look forward to our checkups in the future!