More Than Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Treated our pool like it was his own
More Than Pools was one of three firms to bid on a pool for our new house in Pass Christian Mississippi. We chose them as much for their advice and counsel as we did for their competitive price. From day one, they were hard-working, responsible And completely dedicated to having every detail just right. Ken Harris and his team delivered a great product and continue to provide great service and maintenance two years after the completion of the project. I would 100% use More Than Pools again and recommend them highly.
T
7 months ago
Pass christian pool
Guy work hard and quick. They do exactly what they tell you they will do and fix any mistakes. Lastly, I really appreciate that they answer the phone every time I call.
W
7 months ago
Great service and people!
We had a crack in our pool that was destroying our yard and could not find anyone who would be willing to fix and not try to have us replace the whole pool. Then we found Pools and More. They identified the problem and promptly fixed it. They are now our go-to people for everything about our pool and have replaced and upgraded our equipment and our pool has never looked or operated better-they even installed a heater for the pool so we can now enjoy it year round! Wonderful company!
V
7 months ago
More than pools
Ken did a excellent job installing my pool. He kept me informed on all of the progress form start to finish. No surprises! I have have do all my maintenance and monthly cleaning. Very fair price.
Response from More Than Pools
Thanks Vance, we appreciate the opportunity.
P
7 months ago
Professional, knowlegeable, and great service
We've been working with Ken for years, maintaining our pool which was installed by someone else. He's repaired and/or replaced the pump, sand filter, and pool liner. He's fixed out spa and refinished our pool decking. He's always completed the job in a timely manner, and stayed within budget. I would use them again, and would recommend them to others. Vast experience solving all kinds of problems.
Response from More Than Pools
Thanks Pete, always happy to help.
F
7 months ago
Great service, professional work.
Remolded our deck and provides weekly pool service
F
7 months ago
Great service and workmanship.
Remodelded our deck and has taken over our weekly service, very pleased.
Response from More Than Pools
Thank you Frank, it's a pleasure to take care of.
J
7 months ago
Our family has been enjoying our pool, installed by More Than Pools, for over three years. Mr. Harris and his crew were hands on during the entire process, offering guidance while working with us during the design phase and thru construction. We agreed on a package price, and there were no surprises at the end. Being in the design/ construction business, I readily recommend his service to any of my clients interested in adding a pool or spa to there project. Truely a pleasure to work with.
Response from More Than Pools
Thanks John, we value your feedback and referrals.
D
7 months ago
In ground pool liner
Ken did an excellent job on replacing my liner and fixing numerous leaks. His crew was professional and affordable. Would definitely recommend him.
Response from More Than Pools
Thanks Danny, it turned out great. Glad you're enjoying the results.
E
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, dependable and trustworthy.
Although I usually don’t recommend business services, I’m happy to recommended “More Than Pools” since it’s owner, Ken Harris, is completely competent and knowledge in all phases of swimming pool construction and maintance. He is also honest and dependable.
Response from More Than Pools
Thank you for your kind remarks, we appreciate you taking the time to write.