Morehead Dental Group

Dentist

309 E Main St.

Morehead, KY 40351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moreheaddentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great dental office
K
1 week ago
Great Experience
I had my teeth cleaned by Nicole. She was professional, friendly and very gentle.
J
1 week ago
As always it was as good as dental visits can get.
V
3 weeks ago
Dental visit, cleaning and X-rays.
It was all very good. We chatted about interesting subject while she cleaned. She explained everything very well and showed me the X-rays.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The dental group was amazing and kind. I will never go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
This was Jalynn's first visit, she was a little nervous. Jean was very nice and did a great job explaining everything to Jalynn.
V
2 months ago
I really appreciate they worked me in due to a tooth ache! They were fast and professional.
T
2 months ago
REVIEW FOR RYKER
Everyone was great. The dentists were excellent at keeping Ryker calm and helping him get through the whole process without being scared. They were very patient with him when he started to whine and prepared him very well for when he needs to come in to get his next cavity filled.
A
2 months ago
Quality Dentistry at affordable prices!
Very professional and worked me in quickly. I was very surprised at how reasonable the charges were! Staff very friendly, and Dr. McLoney is a wonderful dentist!!
D
2 months ago
The only Dentist I trust is Dr. McLoney!
Kind and pleasant atmosphere. Always says please and thank you to his assistants. Never had a problem here and I have had to have a lot of work done over the years. A+!