Morehead Dental Group

Dentist

309 E Main St.

Morehead, KY 40351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moreheaddentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to have a wisdom tooth extracted,not fun, but Dr. Mcloney made me feel relaxed and all went as well I could have hoped for. Thanks for the good service.
A
4 days ago
Professional and fast
Much better experience.
C
7 days ago
Dr McLoney and staff have always been just the best. I have been a patient there for a number of years and would not trade Dr McLoney for any other Dentist. Great care is given!
E
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient
The service was efficient. I had a very short wait time and was in/out quickly. All of the staff was friendly, as usual. One thing does bother me. I didn't realize at the time, but I wasn't given an appointment for my next cleaning. Usually I get that before I leave. I hope that is not becoming a practice. That happened at my physician's office, after which I have never been able to keep routine check-ups when actually time. The per-scheduled appointments kept me from forgetting and going way past time and ensured there was an opening for me within the month it is due.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful to My Children!
Morehead Dental Group has been the office both of my children have visited since they were toddlers and they are wonderful with my boys. My husband and I are also patients. They are professional and kind. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, efficient staff providing exceptional dental care at a very reasonable price. Best care and service in Morehead! Go way beyond expectations and I cannot say enough about the quality of experience and care.
S
3 weeks ago
Very warm and friendly front desk ladies. Excellent care by dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth I left feeling like ....why would anyone go anywhere else but here for care of their teeth. Love everything about my dentist office! Mrs. Sharon Benton
D
1 month ago
I was in a lot of pain and totally uncomfortable but they were very compassionate and made me feel comfortable. Thank you. And they did not make me feel embarassed or ashamed of my lack of dental care. Once again, thank you. I have found my new dentist.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and caring service
The staff are very nice and do a great job in servicing your dental needs. They do well at sending reminder notices and scheduling appointments.
J
2 months ago
Crown repair
The staff was very considerate and went out of their way to make me comfortable.