Morehead Dental Group

Dentist

309 E Main St.

Morehead, KY 40351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moreheaddentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Awesome service, friendly, professional!
Went there for a cleaning, and the staff was amazing! They were all so friendly. Definitely recommend!
A
7 days ago
Professional, friendly
Staff are professional, friendly and do a good job.
T
1 week ago
The staff is always professional and nice. I would recommend someone.
D
1 week ago
Cleaning
My dental hygentist did a great job was professional and thorough.
D
1 week ago
Cleaning
My dental hygentist did a great job was professional and thorough.
G
3 weeks ago
Thanks much for working me in at very short notice! George M. Luckey, Jr.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Always such a great experience - very professional and extremely friendly environment. Excellent care!
A
1 month ago
Always a great dental experience
Morehead Dental Group is always courteous and thorough. I feel confident in their ability to treat my dental issues effectively and efficiently!
S
1 month ago
Great service and care as always! I have been a patient for 20+ years and have never had anything but a great experience!
M
2 months ago
First visit
I was impressed by the friendliness of the office staff, and also was very pleased with Jean and Dr. Frederick. My longtime dentist retired recently and I was reluctant to go somewhere new, but I think I’ll be happy here.