Morehead Dental Group

Dentist

309 E Main St.

Morehead, KY 40351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moreheaddentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best place in town!!!
ALWAYS fast and friendly. Makes me feel welcome.
S
7 days ago
High Quality Service and very professional
Dr. Fedrick always professional and courtesy. I feel so comfortable in her care. Also, her assistant Lisa makes a stressful situation more comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and informative staff.
Great experience.
D
1 week ago
I had a good experience. Holly cleaned my teeth. She is pleasant and professional. She gives me advice concerning keeping my teeth and gums healthy. I come in every three months. Office staff friendly and professional. I have recommended this office many times.
M
3 weeks ago
The best !
Been a long time patient at MDG. Staff always so helpful. Dentists know their stuff. Good explanations about each procedure. Very professional and friendly. Couldn't ask for more!
O
3 weeks ago
Great staff.
I have always had a good experience with Morehead Dental Group. Everyone is friendly, each procedure is explained to me, and I feel comfortable about going back. I have and will continue to recommend Morehead Dental Group.
A
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
Shelley is always very pleasant on my cleaning visits. I feel very welcome at Morehead Dental Group!!:)
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
They where very helpful and polite. Great atmosphere to be in.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional care
This was my first experience with Holly. She was very thorough as she cleaned my teeth and friendly, as well. I'm so glad we have this practice in Morehead.
E
4 weeks ago
My visit yesterday is like the ones I have had all through the many years I have been a patient of the Morehead Dental Group...…..Outstanding! Everyone in the office has and continue to treat me with professionalism, kindness and respect.