Morehead Dental Group

Dentist

309 E Main St.

Morehead, KY 40351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moreheaddentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional
Morehead Dental Group got me in fast and very caring. They do a great job and always have!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly. Professional.
I have a big dentist phobia. But the staff and Dr Fredricks were amazing. They were very friendly. Professional. They really put me at ease and took such great care of me. My family and I will be coming here for all our dental needs. Thanks so much guys! You were amazing!
O
1 week ago
Dental Experience at Its Best!
Recently, I went to the Morehead Dental Group for a very very long overdue dental appointment. I have to admit, I was a little nervous but that didn't last long. My dental hygienist, Jean, was amazing! She put me right at ease with her laid back but professional attitude and it was long until the work was done and I was ready to go! Such an enjoyable experience and I would recommend them to any and everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Thanks for getting me in so quickly.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Friendly, professional, on-time, very little discomfort during my dental procedure! I would highly recommend Dr. Frederick and staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and down to earth.
I have nothing but great praise for Dr. Mcloney and his staff!
S
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
I’ve been going to Morehead Dental Group for nearly 10 years. I have always received great care. Everyone treats you with the upmost respect and they make you feel like family. I highly recommend making them your family dental providers.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful people!!!!
A
1 month ago
Great care
They always do a great job!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional Quality Care
This place is amazing. I have been coming here a couple of years and everyone knows your name and always have smiling faces. My mother-in-law started coming here too and we couldn't be happier. They make our appointments on the same day since we travel an hour to get there. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.