Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Quality service, friendly office staff, modern facilities
I'm a big fan of Dr. Moreno and his staff. They are kind, professional and caring.
S
4 days ago
Great experience getting a new filling and repairing some decay. Dr. Moreno is kind, efficient and responsive to concerns. I have been going to him for many years. Olivia was new to me and really outstanding. She kept me informed every step of the way and was gentle and concerned for my well being. I was more at ease with her than I have ever been in a dentist chair.
S
1 week ago
Simply the best
I'm a longtime Dr. Moreno patient. Micky is a great hygienist. Dr. Moreno is all class. All are very aware of patients needs! Everyone is easy to talk to, very thorough, and patient! By far, the best dentist office that I have ever been to!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Scott! It's always a pleasure seeing you in the office! Micki is a wonderful hygienist, and Dr Moreno is all class! Thanks for the review!
J
1 week ago
Highly Skilled and Sentive
I have been a dentist hopper since I moved to Bellingham three years ago. Lucky me, i lost a filling and after reading their stellar reviews I called this office. They got me in the same day, were incredibly kind and hospitable, the assistant, Olivia, was just a super sweet, confident, relaxing person to have next to me in the chair. But the best is the dentist! I saw Dr Moreno, things that struck me about him were 1) his incredibly skilled and intuitive felt sense of materials he works with and the patients experience. This alone is a rare golden egg combo. He listened to what I knew about my experience and how to make me as comfortable as possible. 2) his overall demeanor, a natural, professional, warm, approachable, confident and trustworthy. I am oddly thanking my lucky stars I lost that old filling and that these sweet folks worked me in as a NEW patient the same day in what was clearly a busy office. My dentist for life!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, thank you so much Jeanine for your detailed review of appreciation! Your kind words really are appreciated. Dr Moreno strives to make each and every patient feel heard and knowledgeable about their treatment. Also, Olivia is a very kind and gentle assistant who brings a sense of calmness to your appointments. Thank you again for such kind words, and we are pleased to help you with your dental needs!
E
3 weeks ago
Made me feel at home
I loved that I walked into the office and it didn’t feel like your typical dental office. Everyone was extremely welcoming, and treated me wonderfully. I appreciated that they explained to me in detail why they were doing what they do with each step, and educated me throughout my appointment. It was also nice that I could sense that the employees loved their jobs, and wanted to be there. I highly recommend them!!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Emily! We try to inform each patient about their own treatment, and hope that you ask any lingering questions along the way. We are here to educate and inform our patients about how to keep their oral health in tip-top shape. It makes us happy to provide such great care, so thank you so much for the wonderful review!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professionally competent, and compassionate.
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Moreno. This appointment involved the extraction of a tooth and I was amazed at how painless the process was. This extraction is preparatory to a later appointment in which I will get an implant and based on my experience with Dr. Moreno I anticipate a great result and have zero hesitation going forward. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for quality and friendly dentistry delivered with professionalism and compassion.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow Gary, thank you! Dr. Moreno and his team strive to make each appointment as easy and pain free as possible. Our goal at Moreno and Young Dental is to make every patient feel like they are taken care of professionally. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your next visit!
R
2 months ago
Pleased
These folks are all professional and pay close attention to the patient's circumstances and needs. This is truly "no pain" dentistry.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Ron! We strive to provide comfort to our patients to help make each appointment as smooth as possible. It's always a pleasure caring for our patients. Thank you for the review!
P
3 months ago
Calming and Caring Group
Like many of the reviews, a trip to the dentist gets me anxious and especially when needing more than just a cleaning done. My first visit was last minute to get a wisdom tooth issue looked at, but I had been to the dentist in years. They got me up to date on xrays and a cleaning with out the shaming. We decided to remove two wisdom teeth and after having one removed previously needless to say I was not looking forward to it. Dr. Moreno and his staff did everything to keep me calm and comfortable. What an amazing experience and skilled staff. I have had a great and easy recovery.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Patrick for your review! Being in the dental chair is not always an easy task, so thank you for this opportunity to provide thorough and professional care. We strive to keep you "in the know" when it comes to your health, so thank you for appreciation!
C
4 months ago
Great people and excellent service
I despise going to the dentist! I now just had my second visit here and it went great. I get really anxious about my visits and they have done an amazing job! I don’t think I will be feeling anxious for my next visit, which is huge!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
That is awesome Christin! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We love getting to know our patients, and we are very happy to get to know you! Thank you for the wonderful review, and we look forward to your next visit!
M
4 months ago
Super friendly and great with kids
They were awesome with my kids, ages 7 and 2, and totally put them at ease as my oldest was very nervous. Super friendly staff all around.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Misty! It was a pleasure meeting your two children, and we hope to make them feel more comfortable with each visit! We know it's tough when we only see them a couple times a year, but hopefully we can establish a good relationship that only gets better with time. Thank you for entrusting in us with your children, as they sure brought a light to our office!