Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great people and excellent service
I despise going to the dentist! I now just had my second visit here and it went great. I get really anxious about my visits and they have done an amazing job! I don’t think I will be feeling anxious for my next visit, which is huge!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
That is awesome Christin! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We love getting to know our patients, and we are very happy to get to know you! Thank you for the wonderful review, and we look forward to your next visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and great with kids
They were awesome with my kids, ages 7 and 2, and totally put them at ease as my oldest was very nervous. Super friendly staff all around.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Misty! It was a pleasure meeting your two children, and we hope to make them feel more comfortable with each visit! We know it's tough when we only see them a couple times a year, but hopefully we can establish a good relationship that only gets better with time. Thank you for entrusting in us with your children, as they sure brought a light to our office!
L
1 month ago
Thank you for taking such great care!
Great team from the front office through to the services in the chair. Any fear or anxiousness is lessened within minutes and procedures pain free. Always calming, assuring and managing my needs. Thank you Dr. Moreno and staff for taking such great care of your patients!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Liz for taking the time to give such a wonderful review! We hope to make each patient feel thoroughly cared for!
K
1 month ago
Super efficient, comfortable and kind. Professionalism at its best!
The entire team is top-notch: caring, considerate, attentive, and present. They lead interesting lives and want to know about your own. They work hard and know you do too. I feel welcomed into their family each time I visit and am happy to be part of the dynamic.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Kim! We sure enjoy hearing about the lives of our patients, and we have enjoyed hearing your stories too! We strive to open our arms to make everyone feel like they are a part of our dental family. Thank you for being a part of ours!
T
1 month ago
All good
Exactly what you want from a dentist - friendly and efficient. Same great service every time I come (most recently for a filling). Would highly recommend.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Tony, we hope you feel at home in our dental office, as we are proud to make you a part of our dental family! Thank you for the wonderful review!
R
2 months ago
Caring people
They care about your health as it relates to your teeth. Dr and staff show compassion with professionalism
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Much appreciation for your review Rosalinda! Feel free to ask questions in our office because we want you to be educated about your oral health. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
It doesn’t get any better!
I was referred to Dr. Moreno’s office by my sister when I moved to Bellingham 10 years ago. I have sent my son and referred friends since that time. Then entire staff goes above and beyond the normal expectations of excellent customer service each visit. They ask and truly care about my life outside the dentist chair. “Going beyond” is an understatement for this awesome group!!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Lee! We really do care about our patients, as you are all considered our friends. Thank you for sharing your life with us, and entrusting in us to provide our dental care!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
It has been said (more than by one) that I am no stranger to the dental chair - I've had extensive work done. I consider an excellent judge of dental offices & this one is top notch. Dr. Moreno is upbeat & friendly without being overly so. He is gentle, thorough & great skilled. My teeth looked & felt better after just the 1st visit. His staff is cheerful, warm & sincere. The assistants (Beth & Olivia) & hygienist (Mickey) are comforting, careful & thorough. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, what a wonderful review Brenda! We aim to provide dentistry with a caring touch and we hope to make every patient feel like they are a part of our dental family. We will be sure to pass on the kind words to each person named, and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!
D
2 months ago
My teeth have never felt this good.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Keep coming back Dylan and they will always feel that good!
G
2 months ago
Best dental office in Bellingham
It’s just a pleasure to see the team effort in the office, I have continued to always receive the best of care. Doctor Young is professional, and a master at his craft. If your looking for a great experience, professional staff, look no further. I can not say enough about the care I have received! 10 stars!!!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Gus! We always appreciate seeing you at the office. Happy New Year!