Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Friendly, professionally competent, and compassionate.
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Moreno. This appointment involved the extraction of a tooth and I was amazed at how painless the process was. This extraction is preparatory to a later appointment in which I will get an implant and based on my experience with Dr. Moreno I anticipate a great result and have zero hesitation going forward. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for quality and friendly dentistry delivered with professionalism and compassion.
R
2 weeks ago
Pleased
These folks are all professional and pay close attention to the patient's circumstances and needs. This is truly "no pain" dentistry.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Ron! We strive to provide comfort to our patients to help make each appointment as smooth as possible. It's always a pleasure caring for our patients. Thank you for the review!
P
1 month ago
Calming and Caring Group
Like many of the reviews, a trip to the dentist gets me anxious and especially when needing more than just a cleaning done. My first visit was last minute to get a wisdom tooth issue looked at, but I had been to the dentist in years. They got me up to date on xrays and a cleaning with out the shaming. We decided to remove two wisdom teeth and after having one removed previously needless to say I was not looking forward to it. Dr. Moreno and his staff did everything to keep me calm and comfortable. What an amazing experience and skilled staff. I have had a great and easy recovery.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Patrick for your review! Being in the dental chair is not always an easy task, so thank you for this opportunity to provide thorough and professional care. We strive to keep you "in the know" when it comes to your health, so thank you for appreciation!
C
2 months ago
Great people and excellent service
I despise going to the dentist! I now just had my second visit here and it went great. I get really anxious about my visits and they have done an amazing job! I don’t think I will be feeling anxious for my next visit, which is huge!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
That is awesome Christin! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We love getting to know our patients, and we are very happy to get to know you! Thank you for the wonderful review, and we look forward to your next visit!
M
3 months ago
Super friendly and great with kids
They were awesome with my kids, ages 7 and 2, and totally put them at ease as my oldest was very nervous. Super friendly staff all around.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Misty! It was a pleasure meeting your two children, and we hope to make them feel more comfortable with each visit! We know it's tough when we only see them a couple times a year, but hopefully we can establish a good relationship that only gets better with time. Thank you for entrusting in us with your children, as they sure brought a light to our office!
L
3 months ago
Thank you for taking such great care!
Great team from the front office through to the services in the chair. Any fear or anxiousness is lessened within minutes and procedures pain free. Always calming, assuring and managing my needs. Thank you Dr. Moreno and staff for taking such great care of your patients!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Liz for taking the time to give such a wonderful review! We hope to make each patient feel thoroughly cared for!
K
3 months ago
Super efficient, comfortable and kind. Professionalism at its best!
The entire team is top-notch: caring, considerate, attentive, and present. They lead interesting lives and want to know about your own. They work hard and know you do too. I feel welcomed into their family each time I visit and am happy to be part of the dynamic.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Kim! We sure enjoy hearing about the lives of our patients, and we have enjoyed hearing your stories too! We strive to open our arms to make everyone feel like they are a part of our dental family. Thank you for being a part of ours!
T
4 months ago
All good
Exactly what you want from a dentist - friendly and efficient. Same great service every time I come (most recently for a filling). Would highly recommend.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Tony, we hope you feel at home in our dental office, as we are proud to make you a part of our dental family! Thank you for the wonderful review!
R
4 months ago
Caring people
They care about your health as it relates to your teeth. Dr and staff show compassion with professionalism
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Much appreciation for your review Rosalinda! Feel free to ask questions in our office because we want you to be educated about your oral health. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
It doesn’t get any better!
I was referred to Dr. Moreno’s office by my sister when I moved to Bellingham 10 years ago. I have sent my son and referred friends since that time. Then entire staff goes above and beyond the normal expectations of excellent customer service each visit. They ask and truly care about my life outside the dentist chair. “Going beyond” is an understatement for this awesome group!!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Lee! We really do care about our patients, as you are all considered our friends. Thank you for sharing your life with us, and entrusting in us to provide our dental care!