Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The best EVER!!!
I am deathly afraid of dentists. I have had many bad experiences. The staff made me very comfortable and explained everything to me. Great dental techs. So kind and personable. Very good. Dr. Moreno and Dr. Young are the most gentle dentists I have EVER had!!! I did not feel one shot he gave me....he pulled two teeth and it was a very pleasant experience...believe it or not. Dr. Young gave me my smile back. I had a 7 1/2 oral operation, under anesthesia , where Dr. Young pulled 10 teeth, my remaining teeth and placed implants and fixed dentures. The anesthesiologist was VERY good. He numbed the area where he placed the IV. I didn’t feel a thing....I can smile now thanks to Dr. Young with his professionalism and vast knowledge. I have made this dentist office my forever dentist office...... 5 stars for sure....I recommend these dentists 100%...
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, this is over-the-top amazing Liz, thank you so much! We sure appreciate your positive attitude, despite your unpleasant past experiences. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with your dental care!
C
7 days ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Nice clean office. Friendly and helpful staff! Budget conscientious--I never have to worry about paying more than is absolutely necessary (and I have some really old fillings to keep an eye on....) Fear-free office! They're VERY good about being aware of and sensitive to dental (needle)-fear. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Cheryl for your kind review! We strive for comfort in the dental chair, and are happy to keep you in the know when it comes to your teeth. Thank you for trusting in our care!
P
2 weeks ago
Courteous, helpful staff
Has been my dental office for many years. Won' t go anywhere else.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Patty, we are happy to see you! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, state of the art!
Dr Moreno and their staff love what they do. You can tell they invest in their business and are very up to date both from an equipment and treatment/training standpoint. They are fun to visit with and make they experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Yes Ryan, you couldn't be more correct! We appreciate your review and any recommendations!
H
3 weeks ago
Reassuring and Kind
Amazing experience and staff. I am extremely nervous at the dentist and they were wonderful, explanatory, and kind. Couldn't recommend more.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Heather! We strive to accommodate to our patient's needs on a case-by-case basis in order to provide the utmost quality of care. We take pride in our experience and knowledge, so please ask questions if needed! Thank you for your recommendation!
K
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional dental.
This office makes going to the dentist fun. From friendly and caring staff to the drawings they’ve always got going on. You can tell they truly want to make your experience comfortable and enjoyable. They also do an excellent job of explaining things without leaving you overwhelmed.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Kristin! We strive hard to provide an overall understanding of any needed treatment for our patients, and are always happy to answer any questions! Thanks for being such a fun patient!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience
Great office. Good location, caring staff and quality dentistry.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Linda, we appreciate your review!
S
1 month ago
High tech state of the art equipment. Even a massage chair.
My first visit: Extremely efficient and friendly staff. Listened carefully to my history. Asked relevant questions. Took notes as I spoke so I only need to explain once. Waited only five minutes for my appointment It was obvious that Dr Young was a humble man yet confident in his treatment suggestions. He was clear in explaining what he thought needed to be done to fix my tooth and what I might be facing down the road. I was so impressed, I made an appointment for my husband as well.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Sherry! Each of our staff members are highly trained and strive to keep our patients "in the know" when it comes to their treatment. We are always happy to answer any questions you may have, and are happy to accommodate you and your family!
J
1 month ago
great service, quality care
very personable quality care. they always listen to my concerns and give me their best advice for the best treatment. never feel pushed into anything that i might feel is not the best option for me at the time due to cost or other concerns which i have felt at other dentists. chair massage and tv is also a bonus!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you for the review Jeremiah, we are always happy to help!
C
1 month ago
Excellence
In today's era when everything is based on pt experience and satisfaction instead of actual quality of work and treatment this office is making bank :) then there is the quality of work and treatment that is exceptional as well. My entire family's dental care is in your hands and we couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you to all of you from the bottom of our hearts :)
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow Clarissa, this means a lot! We are so happy to hear about your sincere gratification. Thank you for this very kind review!