Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Andotouely!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you for the great review, Edye! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
1 week ago
All Good
Not sure how this place could be any better than it is. The hygienists are always very efficient and professional, and Dr. Young, whom I've seen for nearly 10 years, is great. Today, he explained why I needed a root canal in a way I could understand, and even looked genuinely disappointed that I needed it. He took my wisdom teeth out a couple of years ago while I watched TV. Totally trustworthy, and an exceptional dentist.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Tony, your review is very kind. Dr Young takes his job to heart. His patient's needs are at the top of his list, so he will always provide the best possible care. Thank you for entrusting in our office to provide your dental needs, as we always appreciate your company too!
S
3 weeks ago
Kind and Efficient!
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. A very comfortable experience. They even gave me a blanket to wrap up in during the teeth cleaning.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Sandy! Blankets and heated neck wraps are always available, so feel free to ask if we forget to offer. We strive for comfort with your dental care!
A
4 weeks ago
Finest dental care of my life
Superb in every way, both Dr. Moreno and all staff.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, thanks Al. What a great review!
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Their staff is wonderful from the front office to the hygienists! They make you feel welcome!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Kris, each employee works hard. We sure appreciate your positive review!
W
1 month ago
Great dentist
I hate going lol but they make it a good visit always friendly dentist and hygienist. Always helpful and accommodating.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Wyatt, your kind words are greatly appreciated!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic care
Everyone there is so kind and work hard for you to have the best care. They explain everything so clearly and discuss options of care. I felt comfortable and listened to.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Ann! Our employees work hard to provide the best possible care, so we thank you for entrusting in us!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Once again im pleased with my dentist visit. The staff is amazing and dr moreno is the best.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Josh, Dr Moreno is pretty awesome! We appreciate your compliment!
G
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always make me feel comfortable and have my ice on hand for me !! LOL! Always a good time and yet they are very professional about their jobs ! Micki and BETH you guys Rock !!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
We always look forward to your visits Georgia! Thanks for the kind words and wonderful review!
G
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always make me feel comfortable and have my ice on hand for me !! LOL! Always a good time and yet they are very professional about their jobs ! NIKKI and BETH you guys Rock !!