Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Semiannual visit today was truly a pleasant experience. Brittany was extremely thorough and has an exceptionally gentle touch. The entire staff is totally professional, welcoming and puts young and old alike at ease. This is a fun group of people who take their profession most seriously and are all about providing the absolute highest level of health care possible. I heartily recommend them to all.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, thank you John for the kind words! We love our patients like they are part of our dental family, and we hope to make each patient feel at ease with each experience. Thank you for your appreciation, as we look forward to spending more time getting to know you!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Young and Staff are Outstanding...you too, Erica!
I initially moved to this dental office due to the proximity to work when our corporate office moved to Bellingham. Everyone I have come in contact with is efficient, extremely friendly, and offers a great chair-side manner. I used to experience quite a bit of anxiety prior to my dental visits, but not with this team of professionals! This staff is so great, my entire family has now moved to share my Dentist....you should too!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Erin, we sure do appreciate your positive attitude in the chair, despite your fears. We all love you and your family, and we really strive to make you a part of our dental family as well. Thank you for the awesome feedback! We will pass on the message to your hygienist Erica also!
T
1 month ago
All good
Virtually no waiting, polite and efficient hygenist who explained everything clearly.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Tony! We try to provide information to our patients about their treatment, so please feel free to ask any questions that may come up!
K
2 months ago
I love Dr Moreno and Erika!
I used to pass 5 - 10 years between dentist appointments. Since finding Dr Moreno and Erika about 8 years ago I've gone every 6 months. They are attentive to sensitive teeth and are just good people. I now live 100 miles away and still come here for my dental needs.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
We sure appreciate your dedication to our office Kerry! It sure pays off to stay up-to-date on your dental needs, as we all know that it's painful playing catch up. Thank you for the great review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
T
2 months ago
Good Choice
Knowledge team with good support. They have a great communication system--so you don't forget your appointment. Have been pleased with all my visits. Fun staff too!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Todd! We sure don't let you forget your appointments, do we? We just don't want to miss our special times with our special patients just like you!
D
2 months ago
Best in town: careful attention to detail and pride in their work
Came from a local dentist with Pit bulls. Now my teeth are recovering!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
I hope we can provide a gentler touch when it comes to your dental care. Please let us know if there is anything we can do better. Thanks Dylan!
R
2 months ago
Lose Your Fear of Dentists!
I typically don't give 5's, I feel there is always room for improvement, but with Moreno & Young Dental just when you think they couldn't get any better, they somehow manage to. Dr. Moreno, Dr.Young and their staff are truly amazing. If you are looking for a pleasant experience and a friendly, caring staff, this is the place. They are top notch!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, thank you Regina! We always strive to give gentle, thorough and professional treatment to each of our patients. We love getting good feedback, but please let us know if there is anything else we can do better!
N
2 months ago
Always feel cared for
Great office, great dentist! All of my experiences have been better than anticipated. I get as much detail and information as I can handle and appreciate getting all of my questions and concerns thoroughly acknowledged. 👍
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Nancy! We do try to keep our patients informed about their treatment and answer any questions. Please feel free to ask away!
L
2 months ago
BEST Dentists and office staff
I've never said I actually look forward to going to the dentist before! It's like being among caring friends. The atmosphere in the office is exceptionally friendly, while being totally professional. Being professional doesn't mean we/they can't have fun! I usually laugh through most of my visits, no matter what it's for - whether it's a standard cleaning or a root canal! I don't think too many people on earth can say that about a dental office!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Oh boy Lindsay, isn't that the truth? We do try to keep on a happy note, and always appreciate the shared laughs and stories. We try to treat each patient like family! Thanks again for the feedback, we do love hearing what people appreciate.
D
2 months ago
LOVE this office!
I actually look forward to visiting Moreno Dental. Who knew? Smooth operation with the most efficient and pleasant employees. Comfortable atmosphere, excellent attention to detail, and foreward thinking make going to the dentist a happy experience.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, awesome review Delores! We do our best to accommodate to individual comforts, educate our patients on their needs, and strive to provide thorough and efficient quality dentistry. We sure appreciate making our patients happy, so please let us know if we can do anything different.