Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Super Dentist
The dentist and his staff are awesome. The facility is very clean and modern. From the moment I walked in, the front desk person greeted me right away. The check in was a breeze as I was able to download the new patient forms from their website and fill them out before my appointment. Dr Moreno and his assistant made my anxious situation so much better. They explained everything and made my experience very comfortable. No question about it, the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. I will refer everyone I know looking for a dentist. This is what any visit to a dental or medical office should be like.
B
4 days ago
Super duper happy with Dr. Moreno and his whole team.
I just had two fillings today. They worked to get me in on short notice which I really appreciated. This staff is highly professional and excellent problem solvers. The offices has many small, personal comforts that make the visit enjoyable. I'm cared about as a person by Dr. Moreno, not just my teeth. I *highly* recommend Moreno and Young Dental.
K
6 days ago
Gentle on my teeth and my wallet
I've been going to Dr Moreno's office for about 10 years now. The staff is amazing to work with -- it's always easy to get an appointment, even in a rush situation; Britany is a great hygenist -- never making my sensitive teeth hurt; and Dr Moreno does a wonderful job explaining pros and cons so I can make an informed decision on my route of treatments. These reasons made it easy to decide to continue to use Dr Moreno's office for my dental needs, even though I live in Eastern Washington.
L
6 days ago
I switched dentists a few times around Whatcom county after moving here several years ago. This office is head and shoulders aboveboard the rest in terms of professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for the whole patient. I am so happy I was recommended to see them and highly recommend for anyone else looking for a dentist!
J
1 week ago
Great service
I've been seeing Dr. Young for a few years now and I find both he and the entire stay so very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Love the Christmas decorations, the friendly, helpful staff, the professionalism, kindness, and expertise of Dr. Moreno. From cleaning to root canal...It's always a pleasure to visit the family at Moreno & Young Dental.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Gentle and the Genuinely Care about YOU!
Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. From the front office staff to the hygieniat, assistants and dentists they ALL care about their patient and their comfort and care above anything else. The quality of dental work is excellent! Yesterday, while having dental work I felt like I was at the spa with a warm blanket, massage chair and HGTV playing while I had a filling. Thank you Moreno Dental and Dr. Young!! You all are fabulous!!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Lisa! We sure love getting to know our patients and hear their stories. Thank you for sharing yours, we always enjoy your company!
G
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
I am a new patient, didn’t know what to expect. Well, expect the best dental experience ever. I am telling you true. Reception is helpful, Beth, Dr Young’s assistant has a warm helpful, professional demeanor. Dr Young is very genuine knowledgeable and professional. He explained the procedure I needed and put me at ease. I have gone to many different dental offices during my 77 years but none close to this. I am so fortunate.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Gail, we are grateful for your review! Your expression of gratitude is greatly appreciated.
L
2 months ago
The best EVER!!!
I am deathly afraid of dentists. I have had many bad experiences. The staff made me very comfortable and explained everything to me. Great dental techs. So kind and personable. Very good. Dr. Moreno and Dr. Young are the most gentle dentists I have EVER had!!! I did not feel one shot he gave me....he pulled two teeth and it was a very pleasant experience...believe it or not. Dr. Young gave me my smile back. I had a 7 1/2 oral operation, under anesthesia , where Dr. Young pulled 10 teeth, my remaining teeth and placed implants and fixed dentures. The anesthesiologist was VERY good. He numbed the area where he placed the IV. I didn’t feel a thing....I can smile now thanks to Dr. Young with his professionalism and vast knowledge. I have made this dentist office my forever dentist office...... 5 stars for sure....I recommend these dentists 100%...
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Wow, this is over-the-top amazing Liz, thank you so much! We sure appreciate your positive attitude, despite your unpleasant past experiences. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with your dental care!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Nice clean office. Friendly and helpful staff! Budget conscientious--I never have to worry about paying more than is absolutely necessary (and I have some really old fillings to keep an eye on....) Fear-free office! They're VERY good about being aware of and sensitive to dental (needle)-fear. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Cheryl for your kind review! We strive for comfort in the dental chair, and are happy to keep you in the know when it comes to your teeth. Thank you for trusting in our care!