Moreno & Young Dental

Dentist

3115 Howe Place

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent care
Dr Moreno and his team do a great job. The staff are courteous, professional and on time. Convenient text and email reminders. Work well with my insurance. Highly recommend. I wish my office could operate so smoothly
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency Care
I needed emergency appointment for an elderly family member who did not have a dentist. Our experience from the moment I called Moreno and Young was great! The clinic staff was friendly and super helpful, they were able to get us an appointment within 24 hours. When we got there all of the staff was cheerful and solicitous of my relative’s needs. Dr. Young was awesome and made what had been a very stressful appointment for my family member less anxious. He was professional and straightforward and spoke directly to my family member without condescension, and she felt heard. He presented her with all of her options and listened to her concerns. I was included in the conversation but the focus was on the patient. He was able to answer her questions and help her decide a path forward. The office ambience, the clinic staff, and Dr. Young’s manner made it possible for us to convince her to receive treatment and move towards greatly improved health.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding
The experience was excellent. Safe, positive, honest and a family environment! Thank you!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you Delaney, we sure appreciate your kind review! We strive for professional, positive experiences for all!
A
1 month ago
I would like to tell each and everyone of you for you kindness speed to fine a time for me to be seen today. Oddles and Koddles to all of you. "My Dr. Tunnel" have been the Man to go to. I know so many people that know of you, but I have know you since you came here. Lucky Me !!!!!! See you soon. a.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you for your review Ann! We try to squeeze in emergencies if possible, as we all know that dental problems are no fun. Thank you for your patients and your positive attitude!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Whatcom County!
My family just loves Dr Moreno and all of his staff. They are all so kind, compassionate and professional. They are great with kids and just make it such a great experience for all. We are so thankful to be able to come here for our dental care!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
We sure appreciate your kind words Brittany! Thank you for your review, as we sure enjoy you and your whole family!
B
2 months ago
Great visit, excellent experience!
Woohoo! My mouth feels better than it has in almost a year. Previous dentist could never get my bite correct after a filling, even with several visits post-filling. Dr. Moreno got my bite corrected in about 5 minutes. And then gave me a new (and much needed) filling, getting that just right, too. I'm also super sensitive to the needle and need extra numbing. He took good care to go gradually and make sure I wasn't wide eyed from the injections. Thanks! Oh, and thanks for the warm neck wrap. Nice touch!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review Barbara! Dr. Moreno provides gentle professional care to each of his patients, so thank you for trusting in his care! We hope to provide this high level of care at each of your visits, and we look forward to your next visit!
R
3 months ago
GREAT service and staff
GREAT service, very professional but also very friendly. Doctors are great and fun to talk to.
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Russ! Both the doctors can be fun yet professional, as they sure enjoy their jobs! Than you for trusting in our office for your dental care!
P
3 months ago
Another great experience!
As usual, I was made to feel very comfortable and was treated with utmost care, professionalism and friendliness!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Perry, we are pleased you chose us to meet your dental needs! Thank you for your kind words and for trusting in us!
T
3 months ago
Today's visit with Mickey
As usual, Mickey is thorough, professional and knowledgeable!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thank you for your kind words Themeos! We'll pass on the message to Micki, as she really loves working with you! We look forward to your next visit!
J
3 months ago
My daughter opinion.
Since this appointment was for her, i thought it best to get her opinion. She was amazed at the sitting area. Very inviting and comfortable. The staff was friendly and made her feel at ease. She was happy about this because she will be back next week. Well done ya'll!
Response from Moreno & Young Dental
Thanks Josh, tell your daughter thank you too! We're glad she enjoyed her experience, as we were pleased to meet her! We hope she can find comfort at each of her future appointments as well!