Morgan, Bernard & Associates

Orthodontist

1021 Schneider St. SE

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
We love Dr Morgan and everyone in the office. They all continue to take wonderful care of both of our children.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful and real/down to earth....
We came in for my son and about seeing how to move forward. No smoke screen--- very straight forward, honest, and friendly, which I appreciate!!!! They did not seemed rushed and took there time and answered all questions I had.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I am on my second and third child with this practice and continue to highly recommend them. My daughters love Dr, Morgan and we never have a problem getting an appointment that works around our busy schedules. Staff is always friendly and answer any questions my girls have. I do miss the old website were I could check appointments, account balances, etc.
H
2 months ago
Phenomenal, So friendly!
The entire staff at Dr. Morgans is PHENOMENAL!! I have had my braces for a year and a half with six months left and what they've done for me is nothing short of a miracle. If i have a concern it is addressed immediately and they ALWAYS listen to me. I am an adult with braces and was embarrassed and they put me at ease at every appointment. I cannot recommend this office enough, Dr. Morgan is the sweetest doctor I've ever met. DEFINITELY GO HERE!!
D
2 months ago
Always professional and great with kids!
The girls in the office, whether behind the scenes or at the front desk, are always friendly and helpful. They always explain what they did and what needs to happen next.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Morgan and professional staff members are extremely thorough and well versed in the latest technology in orthodontics. This is the most friendly and accommodating dental office in the area. Dr. Morgan and professionals take a didactic approach with their clients which is extremely helpful in ensuring proper care of the braces/ appliances as well as good oral hygiene.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
We had a bracket issue this week and the staff was so accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process of getting it fixed. Especially the staff member Anita who assisted us on the phone. She was very helpful and friendly each time I had to call in. I can't say enough good things about this office!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
We had a bracket issue this week and the staff was so accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process of getting it fixed. Especially the staff member Anita who assisted us on the phone. She was very helpful and friendly each time I had to call in. I can't say enough good things about this office!
D
3 months ago
Always high quality, professional, and friendly service!
Every time we come into this office, the atmosphere is so inviting and the staff is very friendly! My kids love it here! Dr. Morgan is always smiling and has a very professional demeanor. I always tell my family and friends about our experiences with this business and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for orthodontic care!
J
6 months ago
Nice, thorough and professional.
Dr. Morgan and her staff are great with kids. She was very thorough and specific in her evaluations for my kids. I would recommend you take your kids to see her even if you've visited another orthodontist.