Perennial Smiles

Orthodontist

1021 Schneider St. SE

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great practice!
No wait time and truly service with a smile!
V
2 months ago
Informative and willing to answer any questions
Had so much information to share with us at visit but very patient and informative with all their answers to us. We had lots of questions and were able to answer them all. I love how they are just not rushing into things and seem very cautious and making the right plan for my child.
M
2 months ago
Visit on 01/02/18
Everyone was so friendly and made the visit a very pleasant experience.
T
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing people and service. I look forward to allowing your office to work with my family.
W
3 months ago
On time, friendly, excellent quality
I am receiving Invisalign treatment and believe that the attention paid to my smile is excellent and worth the money. The team is very friendly, as well as knowledgeable in treating both adults and children.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and kind
Everyone was so nice starting with the phone call to make the appointment. When I got to my appt, the girl at the front desk was very nice and helped me sign in using the computer. Terri took my Xrays and photos and talked to me the whole time. (At some places there is an awkward silence) Dr. Morgan took time with me. She listened to all of my concerns and helped me weigh my options. I never felt rushed. I would recommend them to anyone needing an orthodontist. I have several family members who have been patients of theirs and have beautiful smiles as a result!!
A
3 months ago
Great experience!!
Very friendly staff! Explained everything in detail to my son while getting his braces on. Great experience!
T
4 months ago
Very professional and personal staff and orthodontist
We’ve appreciated the care we’ve received regarding my daughter Emily’s dental experience. We’ve been in often enough that they know as well and we depreciated the personal care we’ve received I recommend this practice to anyone that needs orthodontic care! Thanks so much Tracie Byler
M
4 months ago
Service, professionalism and atmosphere
We had a wonderful visit with your practice on Oct 30th. The office is beautiful and everyone was very friendly and professional. They definitely go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. I would highly recommend people to come to your practice.
H
7 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
We love Dr Morgan and everyone in the office. They all continue to take wonderful care of both of our children.