Morgan Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3054 Morgan Rd.

Bessemer, AL 35022

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Best Visit Ever to a Chiropractor
I have been to multiple chiropractors the past year to help me with a lower back sports injury. The team at Morgan is world class. They treated me better than my general practitioner does and he treats me great. The whole time I was there the entire staff was attentive to each patient, knew many of them on a first name basis and made the experience personable. I would highly recommend to anyone to take an hour of your day and just relax and let them do their thing. Well Done guys!!!!! I can't wait to come back for another visit.
Response from Morgan Chiropractic
We are SO GLAD that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we CANT WAIT to see ya and help you again!
L
5 years ago
The staff was very professional and very friendly. I felt alot better after my first visit.
J
5 years ago
Great services everyone was so friendly the. Dr. Was awesome
A
5 years ago
Friendly and High Quality all in one.
Loved Dr. Sheri and her staff! Amazing staff and service. I felt so much better when I left and the best part is I am headache-free today for the first time in years!
T
5 years ago
Friendly and timely!
Dr . Sherri and her staff are very friendly and helpful! I've been twice and both times my appointment started exactly when it was scheduled. They always try to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Also molly the office mascot is the coolest! I highly recommend you give them a try.
T
5 years ago
Friendly staff and timely!
The staff was excellent! They started both my appointments so far exactly when I was scheduled. They went out of their way to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Everyone was friendly and helpful and molly the office mascot was sweet. I highly recommend Dr. Sheri and her staff!
L
5 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
My first visit, was a little nervous. Everybody was super nice and put me right a ease. I had xrays, disk machine, adjustments on my back & neck - scary but felt better. The best thing was the waterbed heater massager that I could have just gone to sleep on. Wonderful experience
C
5 years ago
Professional, helpful, thoughtful
My 3rd visit was awesome. LOVE the water table. I really enjoy seeing all the staff. Very pleased. Pain is greatly relieved.
Y
5 years ago
Pain free by great service
First visit was wonderful! My neck feels so much better after the adjustments that Dr. Sheri did today. My neck felt better right away. The staff and Dr Sheri were polite, very professional and compassionate through the entire process. Also the office was nice and a very relaxing space. I feel I am in good hands at Morgan Chiropractic Team. Absolutely love this place and I would highly recommend to anyone.
G
5 years ago
Quality service..the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Sherri and her amazing staff...they informed me of everything they was going to do and that made me fill comfortable..I would highly recommend this office to anyone