Morgan Dental Associates

Dentist

960 Learning Way

Ste. 3400

Tallahassee, FL 32306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tshc.fsu.edu

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
Morgan Dental Associates were great! They were fast and professional when I had to get a couple of fillings, and very reasonable about making sure that I could get the best deal without dental insurance. I will definitely be returning for my next cleaning!
W
1 month ago
My New Dentist
Excellent service. I will be back!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience with Morgan Dental today was great. Coming from someone who has always hated the dentist, they were very quick and I truly walked out of their office smiling ! I’m excited for my future dental work with them and wouldn’t be paying for this myself, as an independent college student, if I didn’t feel it was worth it.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
I drive 4 hours to get my dental work done at Morgan Dental. Great service and good people.
O
3 months ago
Excellent staff
The staff does a great job
K
3 months ago
I have an amazing experience every time I visit!
G
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Great service, and yes I would recommend Morgan Dental to any one that need a Dentist.
J
5 months ago
Quality Seevice
Although my appointment was for deep cavity fillings. My dentist was precise and paid attention to the cometology of how my teeth looked after surgery, along with my comfort. Very happy, although in that numbing/painful area. Thank you!
G
6 months ago
Excellent experience
The staff is always professional, friendly, and prompt. I have referred them to all of my family.
K
7 months ago
excellent customer care, as always.
Second visit, this time for comprehensive exam -- news was mixed (a cavity! woe!) but again the customer care was excellent. Taking x-rays of my mouth is always a trauma due to tori growth but they took their time and made sure I wasn't in pain for long.