Morgan Dental Associates

Dentist

960 Learning Way

Ste. 3400

Tallahassee, FL 32306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
Sara is awsome
D
1 month ago
Blessed
I have been going to Morgan dental associates for almost a year. I've came in with the most painful tooth ache. Immediately they took action to help comfort me... ALLLLL STAFF MEMBERS ARE AMAZING ... to the Morgan staff member n most importantly Dr. Morgan Thanks for all your help Love y'all God bless Dionna Willis
D
1 month ago
I absolutely love them!!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are willing to work with your budget and let you know all of the options for your dental work. I don’t write reviews, but I had to talk about the amazing experience I had with them!
V
2 months ago
High Quilty
Morgan Dental was very professional and I got a appointment the same day for my emergency..The staff is Awesome..YOLANDA WAS GREAT AND I REALLY APPRECIATE HER FOR ALL SHE DID FOR ME
M
2 months ago
Quick, Professional, and Friendly Staff.
Enjoyed my first visit to Morgan Dental Associates. I was in and out in the blink of an eye. Sarah does a wonderful job with cleanings, and I highly recommend her. I’m glad I made the decision to make this place my dentists office!
C
3 months ago
I had a awesome visit today and every time I come in. The staff is very friendly and helpful. All businesses could learn a lot from Morgan Dental! This is a service that is lacking in a lot of businesses! Keep up the good work!
A
3 months ago
High quality service & Friendly Staff
Morgan Dental Associates was the most professional experience I’ve had dentistry wise. Going in for my wisdom teeth removal was a bit nerve wracking, but their reassurance and assistance made it a smooth ride. If I ever need any dental help again, they’ll definitely be my go to!
A
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Morgan Dental Associates were great! They were fast and professional when I had to get a couple of fillings, and very reasonable about making sure that I could get the best deal without dental insurance. I will definitely be returning for my next cleaning!
W
4 months ago
My New Dentist
Excellent service. I will be back!
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience with Morgan Dental today was great. Coming from someone who has always hated the dentist, they were very quick and I truly walked out of their office smiling ! I’m excited for my future dental work with them and wouldn’t be paying for this myself, as an independent college student, if I didn’t feel it was worth it.