Morgan Dental

Dentist

2051 Cypress Creek Rd

Ste H

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
The best dentist. Period.
I’ve been a patient of Dr Morgan for fourteen years. Before I came to him I had a serous phobia of dentists. Dr Morgan has had to do A LOT of work to get me where I am today. From day one he has always been honest and very positive about what I had in store. I trust him completely. He cares about his patients and does an impeccable job. There is no one better. Hands down. No comparison.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service everytime!
All of the staff are very professional and helpful. Always a pleasant experience and excellent care.
K
1 month ago
Always professional and good bedside manner
I always have a good experience at Morgan Dental. Even when I have to come back for multiple appointments to fix a problem, they are always very professional and very nice the thoughtful. Dr. Morgan is one of the best dentists I have had in my life. Also Nadia, the Dental Hygienist is the best!
N
1 month ago
Great service and a friendly atmosphere. Nadia is awesome! They take care of my whole family. I love that they even call my college age kids to make sure they schedule their checkups.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff.
B
1 month ago
Helped me out of a jam
A toothache that had bothered me a little bit a few weeks earlier decided to come back in a big way on a weekend. I had not been to Morgan Dental before so first thing on Monday morning I walked in their office. We set an appointment for two hours later. I came back then and Dr. Morgan and his team checked out what was going on. Needed a root canal on a back molar, which is something they don't do due to potential complications. But they set me up with an endo dentist and gave me an antibiotic and something for pain. The whole team were great - super people, considerate and helpful without thinking twice. Definitely recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Their apppointments are always on time, the staff is very friendly, Dr. Morgan is very thorough in his explanations.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Morgan and his staff always put you at ease. They are always friendly and make going to the dentist a great experience.
S
2 months ago
Excellent 5 star Dental Services
As a patient for the past 10+ years, I have confidence in Dr. Morgan's thorough and professional expertise. Peace of mind. The same attributes apply to his warm welcoming staff. The respectable and efficient teamwork make for a great dental experience!!
G
3 months ago
My teeth are clean!!!!
As always, Nadia and Dr. Morgan were amazing. I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months.