Morgan Dental

Dentist

2051 Cypress Creek Rd

Ste H

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff
Their apppointments are always on time, the staff is very friendly, Dr. Morgan is very thorough in his explanations.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Morgan and his staff always put you at ease. They are always friendly and make going to the dentist a great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent 5 star Dental Services
As a patient for the past 10+ years, I have confidence in Dr. Morgan's thorough and professional expertise. Peace of mind. The same attributes apply to his warm welcoming staff. The respectable and efficient teamwork make for a great dental experience!!
G
3 weeks ago
My teeth are clean!!!!
As always, Nadia and Dr. Morgan were amazing. I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months.
A
4 weeks ago
cleaning, xray
this is an awesome place everyone is so professional and nice, very helpful, they always make me feel good about myself. I would recommend Dr. Morgan to anyone who is searching for a dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always. Nadia is really good at cleaning and Dr Morgan always explain every treatment really good. He does not hesitate on take more xrays and do whatever is needed to complete the diagnostic, give options of when can the treatment can be done. He is never trying to get you waste money or rush into things. I am very happy with their professionalism
L
1 month ago
Love this group!
I have been here several times, each and every time I am greeted with smiles and pleasant folks. I went today to get a deep cleaning the kind where you have to be numb, anyway I was super nervous about it and wishing I had taken better care of my teeth the last 58 years!! Much to my surprise it was not a bad experience at all. Dr. Morgan is gentle and thorough and his assistant was excellent! I listened to smooth jazz, rested and poof it was all done, all four quadrants. Will def. go back to have the rest of my poor neglected teeth restored.
J
1 month ago
Personal attention
I like that Dr. Morgan showed pictures of before during and after the work he did. He explained what was to be done and why. I like that Dr. Morgan loves his job and takes pride in his workmanship. His assistant,Raquel, was focused, helpful and appeared to have a good rapport with the Doctor.
L
1 month ago
Professional and so kind!
At age 71, I never dread going for my dental appointments! Everyone treats you with respect and they are genuinely kind. Nadia works to make my teeth feel so clean, thank you!
K
1 month ago
Perfection
I have been a dental hygienist for over 30 years and am more than qualified to give expert advise on TX!!!!! Dr. Morgan is simlply the best. I have had several fillings and two crowns completed under his care and his work is precise. Perfection is the best word to describe Dr. Morgan's work. I always know that I will spend time in his chair for treatment, because he does it right the first time. Nadia, my hygienist, is also amazing!!!!! I will continue to refer patients to Morgan Dental for excellent quality care