Morgan Dental

Dentist

2051 Cypress Creek Rd

Ste H

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Personable and smart, Morgan hits all the right notes
After one visit, I'm impressed. Dr. Morgan and all his staff are personable but completely focused on getting the job done and they get it done quickly and smartly. Everything going on with my teeth was explained to me in detail, with photos. Not exactly proud of how they looked but they illustrated completely what was bad before treatment and how it was fixed after. I've never had a dentist do that and it does a ton to build trust and respect. I will continue with Dr. Morgan from here on out!
B
1 week ago
Fab Service, smiling friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service.
V
2 weeks ago
First cleaning and crown went perfectly
Morgan Dental outfitted me with a new crown when my previous one cracked. And at my first cleaning today, they sent me home with a prescription strength antimicrobial to heal my gums. I highly recommend this practice!
M
4 weeks ago
Always great experience with Nadia
Just a cleaning but the scheduling and process is always so efficient.
V
1 month ago
Morgan Dental is knowledgeable and capable
One of my crowns broke into pieces. Morgan Dental got me an appointment as a new client the same week. They also identified two cavities that needed treatment, including one below the gum line. Dr. Morgan completed the first round of crown treatment, and addressed both cavities, in a single appointment. They communicated well and were professional throughout three hours worth of procedures. I will stick with them as a client moving forward.
J
1 month ago
The best in town!
Dr. Morgan is fantastic but this review is for my favorite dental hygienist, Nadia! She is truly the best I’ve ever had cleaning my teeth and I’ve had dozens. She is super gentle and friendly and detailed. I always ask for her by name for the past few years. 5 Stars for both!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Morgan is a perfectionist and cares about his patients
Excellent work Dr. Morgan and staff I didn’t feel any pain at all thank you
M
1 month ago
Convenient, courteous, calm
While I don't always like visiting the dentist, I love this dental office! They work hard to find appointment times that work for your schedule. They stay on time, not making you wait in the lobby forever. Relaxing to watch a movie while they worked.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and caring
Dr. Morgan and his staff are the best. They provide an excellent service, they take the time to explain you the treatment and be sure that you understood it clearly, and they are caring during the process making you feel 100% confortable. Highly recommended!