Morgan Dental

Dentist

2051 Cypress Creek Rd

Ste H

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
I love that everything runs smoothly but still friendly. I have been a patient for 16 years and never been disappointed by anyone.
E
2 days ago
Great and Friendly Service
Always a great experience, amazing staff and Dr. Morgan makes you feel at ease.
J
2 days ago
Best dentist around
Morgan dental has the BEST staff around. They care and make the visit the best it can be. Dr. Morgan and his assistants are awesome. My new crown feels good.
J
4 days ago
I have to say I'm a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist. But ! Dr Morgan and his staff are the BEST no pain on getting fillings and crowns could not believe it . I will always recommend Morgan Dental
M
1 week ago
Nervous for No Reason!
Heading in to the dentist filled me with apprehension. I had no reason to fear though; when I took my seat the nurse was very kind and I was easily able to chat with her to help take my mind off my nervousness. The procedure went magnificently and Dr. Morgan made sure I was comfortable the whole way through. I highly recommend Morgan Dental for anyone!
B
1 week ago
Great service Dr. Morgan took lots of time on my exam and talked to me about what was happening. great service!
F
1 week ago
Another Awesome Visit
This was a visit for my son, he was a bit worried since his teeth were feeling very sensitive that morning. I told him to make sure and mention that when he went in to see Nadia. She was awesome as always!! Son said he wasn't in any discomfort at all. He even mentioned he enjoyed going to Dr. Morgan's. I agree, everyone is very friendly, and we are always greeted with smiles and a friendly hello.
J
1 month ago
Best dental office I've found
The entire staff is great and I always look forward to seeing Dr. Morgan and Nadia. They make the entire experience very comfortable and keep my teeth looking and feeling their best. Very gentle and that is important as I've been to other places that make you feel like a number. Here you feel like the most important person walking in the door.
F
1 month ago
Best Dentist office
As always, every visit I have at Morgan Dental is always outstanding, this one was no different. I always feel like one of the family when I am there. Staff always asks how my family is doing. They always address all my specific needs, as well as go out of their way to assist me in issues that their office does not handle. I came in very stressed today, specially worried about my dental health, but Dr. Morgan and his staff took great care of me, and eased my stress with their knowledge, and thorough inspection of my mouth. I will be a patient of Dr. Morgan for life.
N
1 month ago
It is nice to go and feel like family instead of a number. They are very professional and make the visit a pleasure.