Morgan Dentistry

Dentist

1618 W. Highway 287 Business

Waxahachie, TX 75165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morgandentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I have used Morgan Dentistry for many years.
I could not be more pleased everyone is so nice.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and the front office is super too.
Going to Dr Morgan’s office is great. It make me like going to the dentist. Thank you everyone there.
V
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Morgan Dentistry were extremely friendly and professional, from the ladies in the front office to Dr. Morgan. They were concerned about my comfort and put me at ease immediately. I would recommend this office to everyone!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring and informative.
Dr. Mark was very polite as well as all of the staff. This was my first visit and definitely won’t be my last. Very comfortable environment. Addressed my dental issues and referred me to a paradontist. Explained exactly what the paradontist had to do. Would recommend Morgan Dentistry to others for their dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly office staff, love this place !
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Great Customer Service
I have flexible scheduling opportunities and the best service. Mark takes care of my whole family and their teeth. He and his staff are excellent!
G
4 weeks ago
Great experience
B
4 weeks ago
Bottom extractions
Great work fast and my teen is happy Sleeing now so I am happy. Dr. Morgan made it painless as far as I can tell. Love this practice. Good people like family.
D
1 month ago
I love this dental family, I am so happy to have them taking care of my teeth. Everyone is so nice and sincere about my comfort. I did recommend them to my daughter and now she is part of a great dental family.
L
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
I generally don’t like going to the dentist, but since I’ve been going to Morgan Dentistry, I haven’t minded at all. The staff makes sure I’m comfortable and help me to take care of my teeth. Dr. Morgan is knowledgeable and takes a personal interest in me and my family.