Morgan Dentistry

Dentist

1618 W. Highway 287 Business

Waxahachie, TX 75165

Open Today By Appointment

morgandentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Dr. Mark was very professional on my visit today. Examined and explained what I needed to continue doing. Very pleased. I would surely recommend him.
A
3 days ago
Brett was very thorough with my cleaning and dr Morgan was thorough in the examination with the health of my teeth. Anyone can place complete confidence in their care.
M
3 days ago
Great atmosphere, polite and friendly staff, professional care
This is a very caring and supportive dental staff. They treat the patient with respect and professionalism. I am very pleased.
K
5 days ago
Very nice and professional experience!
Very nice and friendly staff and dentists! On time and informative and answer your questions! My family has been going there for years!
R
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
Great experience. Very friendly and professional. Love Morgan dentistry! Highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
Always treated with respect and very professional! Definitely recommend Morgan dentistry!
A
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Morgan Dentistry for years, began with Dr. Mackey and now see Dr. Mark. They are both fantastic, no pain ever. Tonya is the best, friendly and so sweet.
M
2 weeks ago
I found each person I interacted with to be very friendly. The team that worked to fix my problem flowed easily together. The equipment was all up to date and sanitation could be seen every step of the way.This office is so well run that I feel the turnover in employment is few and far between. I needed a new dentist and feel like I found one.
J
2 weeks ago
Great! As usual!
Tonya is the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Morgan Dentistry. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I’m someone who gets very nervous when going to the dentist. They were able to calm my fears and help me through my dental visit.