Morgan Dentistry

Dentist

1618 W. Highway 287 Business

Waxahachie, TX 75165

Open Today By Appointment

morgandentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great visit to Dr. Mark Morgan
As always my visit was great. From the minute I arrived the ladies in the front greeted me with a smile and made me feel very welcome. The wait time was very short. Dr. Mark came in and our consultation gave me all the information I needed to make my decision about the next step I’ll take.
J
1 week ago
It was great and very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I was seen quickly and Courtney patiently answered all of my questions. She was so pleasant and thorough cleaning my teeth! I have used Morgan Dentisry for several years and intend to continue in the future!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, thank you
I didnt know what to expect but Dr Morgan was an absolute delight.
K
1 month ago
Everyone is extremely nice. I did have to wait 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time, which is unusual.
J
1 month ago
Great
Great! 5/5
W
1 month ago
Great!
Everyone was very friendly and did a great job!
R
1 month ago
Very professional,on time,answered questions,no pain and sent messages about my appointment The highly care. I practiced medicine for 40 years and I wished I could have been as professional as The Morgan Family. R. W.
J
1 month ago
As usual, I was treated as a valued client.
M
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist . . .
but I love Morgan Dentistry. I am nearing 50 and for the first time in my life I almost fell asleep during my cleaning yesterday. I have been using the office for almost 15 years and have even gotten assistance on the weekend when the office was closed. The staff is friendly and supportive, hygienists have a gentle hand, and Mackey, Mark, and Dr. Jo are wonderful.