Morgan Dentistry

Dentist

1618 W. Highway 287 Business

Waxahachie, TX 75165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morgandentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
I have been a patient since 2004 and always had the best results and professional service and great staff.
M
1 day ago
Informative, professional, friendly, and understanding
Dr. Mark Morgan is an excellent dentist who informs you of all options concerning your care. His compassion and knowledge of all facets of dentistry are why my husband and myself would not trust any other dentist in Waxahachie.
B
1 day ago
Always a pleasant experience
"Pleasant" and "dentist" aren't always used together, but Morgan Dentistry has married the two with their professional, friendly, thoughtful staff and quick service. We are more than happy with each dental appointment, and our smiles show it! 😁
T
1 week ago
Started coming to Morgan Dentistry in my twenties and I am now in my sixties. Throughout the years the staff here has always been friendly and polite. Dr. Mackey and Dr. Mark are professional, caring and provide quality service. Will always come here for my dental services.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
At Morgan Dentistry, they treat you like family. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Mark Morgan is the best!
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful atmosphere!
I love the atmosphere there. I almost went to sleep, that's how comfortable I was. I went to get my teeth cleaned and they were all so friendly. I have been going there for years and wouldn't change a thing.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Excellent service. Courtney the dental assistant is awesome. She made my son feel comfortable and taught him how to take care of his teeth etc. She answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Jo is great as well. The best part is they’re connected with Dr. morgan (orthodontist). So im comfortable that my son’s teeth are in good hands.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff, front desk and assistants. Seen on-time. No waiting. Don’t feel rushed. Time and attention given. Dr. Mackey answered my questions and explained the course of treatment he suggested and I agreed. I am a 20+ year patient so, I guess you could say I love Morgan Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Very good experience
I wasn’t thrilled about having two cavities filled at 7:00am on a Monday morning. Dr. Mark arrived promptly and with pleasant greetings. He got right to work, made sure I was comfortable, and was done in no time at all. His assistant was very courteous and attentative as well. Very good experience.
N
1 month ago
Warm Friendly Welcome and Great Service
As soon as you walk in the waiting room the receptionist greets you by name and welcomes you in. The hygienist was very friendly so early in the morning and treats you like family. Great service and Dr. Jo is very personable as well. I enjoyed my entire visit and look forward to my dentist visits with this kind of service.