Morgan Dentistry

Dentist

1618 W. Highway 287 Business

Waxahachie, TX 75165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morgandentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional and very friendly!
I have been going to Morgan Dentistry for 30 years! I love the Morgan family and the staff! Everyone is so friendly and always trying to accommodate you! If you have a problem they will do everything to work you in for a appointment! Would recommend them as your dentist!
S
2 days ago
AWESOME
I LOVE this Office
A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
As a nervous patient, the staff were very calm and empathetic towards my anxiety.
A
5 days ago
I had as good an experience as one can have when getting a crown. The staff were all very nice and professional. I would recommend Morgan dentistry to others
T
1 week ago
gentle cleaning
I had a cleaning done recently and they were very gentle and thorough. I would highly recommend Morgan Dentistry
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been going here for several years and like it very much.
K
2 weeks ago
Comfy atmosphere, friendly staff!
The make sure you're comfy and taken care of. Dr. Morgan is great!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality Dentistry
I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned at Morgan Dentistry! The people who work here are kind and genuine to everyone and I know that I am getting the best care from knowledgeable professionals.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mark Morgan is always so friendly. He cares for you as a patient as well as a person. He is always concerned about your comfort and takes care of my dental issues right away. His staff is friendly and efficient! They all make my dental visit the best that it can be!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, competent service
I appreciate the caring attention given me by the Morgan Dentistry staff. I can always count on them to deliver quality service, even at 7:00 a.m!