Morgan Dentistry

Dentist

1618 W. Highway 287 Business

Waxahachie, TX 75165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morgandentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly, outstanding service
I am so impressed with all the employees of Morgan Dentistry. The wait time is always short, they explain every step of the process, they treat you like an individual and are interested in what has happened in your life since they last saw you. They treat you like family!
G
7 days ago
Stephanie
Very through, good personality.
T
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
My entire family has seen Dr Mark for as long as we have lived in Waxahachie! It is always a fun visit and such a personable office staff! We recommend Morgan Dentistry to everyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Very much so, even got me in earlier than my appointed time.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional as always. It's like being part of the family.
Britt was supposed to treat me but out on vacation. First time to be treated by Courtney. She was professional from introduction to departure. She is a very welcome addition to your staff.Courtney was very personable with a perky personality. Put me at ease immediately by explaining why she was taking care of me in Britt's absence. Dr. Mark is always on top with his professionalism as well as just an all around "nice guy"! I love the whole staff in this office.
B
2 weeks ago
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Morgan and all the staff. Everything was great. Very high quality experience. Everyone was very professional and nice. 5 stars all the way!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service
Great experience! Staff takes the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A good experience, as always.
P
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I don't believe I've ever used the word pleasant with a visit to the dentist, but this was such a good experience. Dr. Mark and Brooksie are so kind and fun to be around making anything you have done easier. The office staff are so nice and efficient too.
R
3 weeks ago
Always they are friendly and have top notch service !
The are clean and always family friendly