Morgan Hill Dental

Dentist

18455 Technology Drive

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today By Appointment

dentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional
Very professional. Pleasant employees and service.
J
3 days ago
High quality service always smiling and willing to help
My kids have been coming to Morgan hill dental since November 2017. The staff is really helpful and friendly. They are always making my kids feel comfortable and as a parent that means alot to me. The experience is always good. 100 percent stars. Thank you.
K
4 days ago
I love my peeps!
O
5 days ago
Very polite and courteous staff all over, although visiting dental office is not a pleasant one, which a person looks forward, but at Morgan Hill dental for sure is pleasant one to visit.
J
1 week ago
Amazing staff and talented hygenist!!!
Had an amazing experience at the dentist office today! I know that sounds weird but it actually happened. I had my teeth cleaned by Mina and she was amazing and so smart. The staff was friendly the doctor doing my 6 month check-up was friendly and told me everything I needed to know!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
Mina has been cleaning my teeth for several years. She does a very thorough job. Yesterday Dr. McGuire checked my teeth himself and reassured me that the medication I'm taking will not affect my teeth.
W
2 weeks ago
The people were very nice and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased!
I like coming to Morgan Hill Dental Care because they are very professional and treat their patients in a professional way as well. Having had a very unprofessional experience in Gilroy I was very pleased to be able to come here. Thank you.
O
1 month ago
I love this place
I have been coming here for quite some time (10 years I think) I love the staff, I have seen many of the same staff members for years which is great!!! They know exactly who I am...well, as long as I have been coming and as often, with 4 kids. I love the upgraded rooms, the decor, everything. It shows that they invest back into the business to make it comfortable for the patients. Did I say I love this place?
M
1 month ago
The people that work there are always so kind and polite and explain everything from what your costs will be, to the treatment methods that will be done on you very clear. This was honestly the best dentist/orthodontist our family has ever been too. 5 stars.