Morgan Hill Dental

Dentist

18455 Technology Drive

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today By Appointment

dentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Morgan Hill Dental
They are the best!! They’re always so awesome. We love this place. I would definitely recommend this dental office!!
C
4 weeks ago
Quick urgent service
I was so relieved when Morgan Hill Dental could fit me in quickly to check out a potential problem before I left on the 3 week vacation out of state. Dr. Maguire was very professional, thorough and above all, reassuring!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
I absolutely love Morgan Hill Dental. Truly professional & extremely accomodating. I had an accident and they saw me right away to assess the damage, make recommendations & provided me with a treatment plan. As a family, we have been going to Morgan Hill Dental Care and love their friendly, professional, and experienced staff that provide top quality services! Definitely re commend Morgan Hill Dental Care!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ! They always make my daughter feel comfortable !
D
1 month ago
No fun, but Dr. Chen helped me get through
I hate needles,but Dr. Chen was able to administer the shots almost pain free.
R
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly!!!
Best experience ever for my first born son, assistants and Dr. Duell made my 2yr. Old feel super comfortable that got him to be cooperative without any struggle. I would definitely recommend this office for any dental service since it is a multi provider facility..
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Dr Chang is the best dentist I’ve had in years!! Not only is she really good at her job but when she says I need something done I TRUST her. That is hard to find in this industry anymore. We need more dentist like her!!
T
2 months ago
Doctor Chang and the Staff are fantastic!
S
2 months ago
My child had the best experience
My son is almost 4 years old with sensory issues. The staff is amazing at interacting with him and explaining what they are doing in kid friendly terms. My son loves the dentist and its because of the great staff
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional. Pleasant employees and service.