Morgan Hill Dental

Dentist

18455 Technology Drive

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great friendly service good work
C
1 week ago
So far my experience has been great .
L
3 weeks ago
She waiting room is comfortable and welcoming. The people that work there are kind and polite. The dental staff is experienced and do a thorough job.
S
3 weeks ago
fast and efficient
my xrays were done 10 minutes after I arrived for my appointment. the dentist told me where my issue was just off reading my xrays. i was very impressed with their whole operation. i highly recommend them.
Y
1 month ago
Great facility, very well organized and always on time.
I go to Morgan hill dental care to see Dr. Mc Guire vert down to earth friendly and most of all professional and highly knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
Dentist appointment
I had a very good dental appt today. Dr. Afghani examined me after I took some X-rays. Afterwards, Trisha did a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Thank you!
It was a good experience.
D
2 months ago
Please excuse my typo on the date.
D
2 months ago
All staff members present themselves professionally except for an individual at the front desk. Upon discussing my availability for a return visit within the upcoming weeks, I shared the date will be unavailable twice. Immediately afterward, she wanted to schedule an appointment on said date. She seemed distracted as she was dismissive when I clarified politely (I'm soft spoken) that the 10th is a Tuesday and not a Thursday.
C
2 months ago
Very nice experience