Morgan's Certified Home Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

CPI Certified Professional Inspector: NACHI17020208
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

coloradospringscoinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Yellowwood dr.
James' inspection was tip-top. Did a great job! His job was complete and precise. The report was very informative and quick, same day was great. Good job James
D
3 months ago
Home inspection
The report was awesome, quick and thorough. I had a great experience. He will be referred to all my friends. James did an outstanding job.
M
3 months ago
Morgan inspections is a great home inspection company. Very detailed and affordable. James did a great job inspecting our home. He had a flexible schedule which was a huge plus! I would recommend everyone try them out!
M
3 months ago
Morgan's is a great home inspector. Very detailed and affordable. I would recommend everyone try them out
S
3 months ago
Outstanding job
James was on time and went over and above... I will recomend him, and use him again on all my properties.
T
3 months ago
Awesome report
Morgan's inspection really did a great job. James told us things we didn't even know to be looking for. While selling this home, I will sure know what to be watching out for while purchasing our next one. His report was thorough and precise. Thanks again James
M
3 months ago
Happy in Colorado Springs
James did an amazing job inspecting our home. He was on time and very thorough. He was very detailed in his report, which also made it very easy to read. The pictures he took were clear and there were several to see exactly what he was talking about.
E
3 months ago
A great experience. James was very professional and pleasant. He showed a great deal of knowledge and care for his profession. He stayed steady at the task and was very informative. I would definitely recommend James to others.