Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Love my dentist, Dr Mike Wilson and my dental hygienist, Lou. I have been going to them for many years and wouldn't know what to do without them!! They are both very professional, meticulous and gentle,not to mention that they are wonderful people too!
J
1 week ago
Great hygienist and dentist
Hygienist and dentist are fantastic and actually know there stuff, which is what I care about. Don't want to trust my teeth to someone I don't trust
N
2 weeks ago
Over the top friendly and professional
I've been going to Morgantown Dental Group for probably 35 plus years and have always had a great experience. Love them all!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick response to situation that turned out to need closer watching than originally suspected under difficult family situation very much appreciated. But, that seems to be par for the course with Morgantown Dental Group. Have and will continue to recommend MDG to others
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, professional.
They were excellent from the phone call to the office, thru the consult, the procedure. Everyone was top notch and I will be a returning client.
L
2 weeks ago
The best practice!
It’s always low stress and pleasant to have an appointment at Morgantown Dental. Extremely efficient process to get in, be seen, book the next appointment and leave. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
Amanda is a very good hygienist. She is thorough and cares about your comfort. Dr. Dolin is awesome! Highly skilled, cares about your comfort and efficient. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone who asks.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional
I know when I go for a cleaning it will be thorough but quick. Sherry is always there on time, is very professional and does a great job making you comfortable and at ease. Dr. Wilson is there promptly to review results with you and make sure everything is noted properly. I never dread going to the dentist because this the group is good!
S
2 weeks ago
Lou
Lou is the best dental hygentist that I have ever met. She has taken time to get to know me and makes the visit very pleasant. She makes me look forward to coming to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
My appointment was to my expectations as usual. Lou, Dr. Dolin, and all of the staff just couldn't we nicer to me every time I visit the office. I am so glad they have a chair to take me up and down the stairs. My husband and I come on a regular basis for our teeth cleaning. When a problem pops up we get an appointment in a timely manner - which we appreciate very much.