Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Thanks
I am so happy with my hygienist!!! She is super nice and very professional. Five ⭐️ Suggestions okay? Place a purse/light jacket hook in each room for clients. Again, thanks to all the ladies who make all the difference!
R
6 days ago
Great service , Friendly Staff..
Very smooth visit.
N
6 days ago
I had a routine cleaning performed today with x-rays. My hygienist was very thorough but quick. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient and friendly service
I had a dental overlay fall out and Morgantown Dental Group was able to schedule an appointment to have it repaired the same day. The service was excellent, efficient and all the personnel friendly, helpful and supportive.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, Helpful
I am confident my care is in capable hands. Not only do I receive excellent care, I get tips on how to do a better job at home. My hygienist helps me understand how aging affects my oral health and how I can proactively keep up with these changes. A hairline crack was found in a tooth and a intervention recommended. Thank you for being proactive.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I drive a hour and half to Morgantown because of the professional care I receive from my hygienist and my dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant
M
2 weeks ago
My daughters love coming to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Very courteous, cared about procedure and excellent patient accommodation while performing procedure
D
4 weeks ago
Very Happy
I have been going to this Dentist Office for some time now. We always have a Great Conversation during my time there. I like it a Lot. Thanks