Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
As always, on time and friendly with great service and it was wonderful to see Dr. Hawkins!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Cheri is great and we had another great visit! Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Employees are always friendly and very professional and really make you feel comfortable
Was in a motorcycle accident and the day I called to see about getting a appointment to have a damaged tooth looked at I was told that they wanted me to be seen the same day. I will keep useing your office because of the professionalliasm and freindly staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Broken filling/crown
Dr. Dolin is a great dentist. I had a broken filling and it needed a crown. I had some anxiety and the doctor and staff did their best to make me comfortable. I couldn't feel a thing!! Because of this office, my kids like going to the dentist. I highly reccomend this office.
N
1 month ago
As usual, friendly and professional. Julie is great!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Always pleased with Amanda’s work.
J
1 month ago
The BEST in Morgantown!
My visit this morning was excellent as always. From the Front Desk to the Dentist's chair, you are treated with the utmost care and amazing professional service. Transferred to this office a few years back because no other dental group in town would take on the work I needed done. Great staff, great dental team! Highly recommend The Morgantown Dental Group!
L
1 month ago
The same excellent service I've come to expect.
I was seen at exactly my appointment time. The staff was as professional and efficient as always. My filling was completed and I was leaving after 30 minutes. I would recommend this group to anyone seeking quality dental care.
D
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you for fixing the crack in my old filling and tooth. I greatly appreciate your knowledge, expertise, quick response to the problem and your willingness to explain it all to me. I also appreciate your understanding and use of up to date equipment and techniques. It was a painless procedure and my tooth is now completely pain free.
B
1 month ago
Love Morgantown Dental
I just love love love Morgantown Dental Group. The entire staff is professional, friendly and efficient. Hardly no wait time! You are in and out within your allotted appointment time. Dr. Dolan is the bomb! :-)