Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Crown prep.
Dr. Wilson and staff were very nice and professional. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Very helpful with tips for keeping teeth clean for a teen with new braces! helpful! Mykids love going for their check ups and work hard to keep their teeth clean for Dr. Dolan!
S
2 weeks ago
Personal, professional and conscientious care
Always a positive and friendly experience every visit! You are treated like family and you receive thorough dental care!
J
2 weeks ago
Called when my son chipped a tooth, not expecting to get in for a couple days; however, they got him right in. They were ready for him when we arrived, examined him and immediately reached out to his orthodontist to discuss options. A tooth extraction was the best option, since it was a baby tooth. They immediately removed the tooth for him and we were out before we knew it. Always great service!
R
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Luann is special as always. The young dentist is very friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
always good visits
been with morgantown dental group quite a number of years now. always satisfied with their service.
B
3 weeks ago
Very good service very informative
R
3 weeks ago
All staff were friendly and upbeat. A great environment. This is important because many of us are nervous in a medical or dental office. In the lyrics of Cole Porter when he advises us to be a clown as opposed to a more serious calling: "If you're a doctor they will view you with dread, if you're a dentist they will wish you were dead". Seriously, you all are awesome!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Quality Service As Usual
My hygienist Julie did a really thorough job as usual and everything about the visit was great. Longtime client, very satisfied.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and wonderful atmosphere
Been going to Morgantown dental group for 20+ years. Its a family friendly environment with friendly professional staff. Will never go anywhere else!