Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great service
Always satisfied with my dental appointments. Julie does a great job cleaning my teeth and I trust Dr. Dolin to be honest with me about problems, treatment, etc. He does a great job!
S
6 days ago
Excellent service and thoughtfulness.
My experience is always good and it certainly was today. I was especially impressed with the thoughtful care that was given to my elderly mother-in-law. She was carefully listened to and her questions were answered in a kind manner.
K
6 days ago
Very friendly and honest
I had a good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
cleaning by a professional
professional and courteous. sensitive to my needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Ever
Professional. From cleaning to crowns. From first welcome to ‘Have a nice day’. Best dental business ever!
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you for addressing my emergency!
I appreciate you're working me in to fix the chip in my front tooth! Dr. Dolan and the staff are ALWAYS wonderful, efficient and helpful. I was expecting to be there an extended amount of time due to being worked in and yet I was in and out in under 30 mins with a temp fix to my problem. You all rock!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Professional staff that do great work and made me feel comfortable
V
1 month ago
Very good service friendly and professional
I went for a filling and he accomplished what he set out to do. Stopping the problem of food getting impacted between the two teeth.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Everyone is professional, friendly, and kind.
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Excellent dental cleaning Very pleased with hygienist Pleasant appointment Dr. Wilson great as usual