Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Prompt, friendly service as usual.
L
5 months ago
Great service! Dr.Wilson and staff
Friendly, caring, gets you in and out in a timely fashion. Cheri always does a great job as does Dr. Michael Wilson. Always a good experience. I highly recommend Morgantown Dental group.
C
5 months ago
Worked me in
I had an issue and they mDe sure that my needs were met!
N
5 months ago
Best Dental office
I have been going there for 30 years and have seen three generation of Dr. Wilson’s. Dr. Fred Wilson took care care of my teeth just about 30 years ago and now his son gets to check on them. Julis is my hygienist and she always take an excellent care of cleaning. A very nice, friendly yet professional place to go for your dental needs.
P
5 months ago
Always a positive experience
Lou is my dental hygienist and Josh Dolan is my dentist and they are both terrific – pleasant, professional, and thorough. I expect to be going here as long as I have teeth. And maybe even after that.
C
5 months ago
Lou makes my teeth feel like new!
I love having my teeth cleaned by Lou. She is gentle but very detailed. I couldn’t be happier.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I always have a good experience when I go there. They are always concerned about my wellbeing. I have been going there for 25 years. I would highly recommend them.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone was very nice during my appointment. The hygenist was very helpful and explained how to best take care of my teeth. Dr. Wilson is always great! Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Great staff and quality work
I have gone to Morgantown Dental Group for over 30 years. The staff may have changed over the years the dentist , assistants and office staff has always been excellent. I would not go anywhere else.
L
6 months ago
I was very pleased with the care I received and am happy with the outcome. I will hopefully never have to go anywhere else for dental work!