Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Professional, friendly
Professional while being friendly, My appointment a ask timely and efficient. Lu and Dr Dolan were both very pleasant.
D
11 months ago
As always---Perfect!!! Thanks.
A
11 months ago
Excellent analysis of problem
Went in with tooth ache. Dread such visits but they immediately took me in and got me to needed relief with a clear plan going forward. Caring group from reception to Dr Wilson. Already heard very good things. Go there if you want careful and deliberate help.
G
11 months ago
Great as always
My cleaning appointment started on-time, and was finished with plenty of time for me to get to work on-time. The staff was friendly as always.
B
11 months ago
The BEST
A wonderful, professional experience with Lou and Dr Mike. I do wish they would have had a Mounds candy bar for my ‘good behavior’ reward. Thanks for the taking me back.
K
11 months ago
Always a professional and friendly staff. Very pleased with the dental care I receive.
L
12 months ago
Consult on mini implant and xray
I was pleased and impressed with the service and care I got during my visit. Everyone was very professional and helpful and I will hopefully continue to go there for future care!
S
12 months ago
Fantastic
I went here because of the awesome reviews, and I'm glad I did. They were everything I expected and more. 👍🏼😁
D
12 months ago
Awesome as Always!
The finest, most professional dental care I have ever received!! Consistently. Every time. Courteous, friendly. Wonderful staff and the best Dentist ever - Dr. Michael Wilson!!
F
12 months ago
Quality, profeeeional service and caring and friendly
I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. W, Julie and the office staff. I am sure I'm in good hands.