Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Excellent service.
Everyone is professional, friendly, and kind.
S
10 months ago
Quality service
Excellent dental cleaning Very pleased with hygienist Pleasant appointment Dr. Wilson great as usual
K
10 months ago
Quality friendly Service
My appointment was on time and my dentist and hygienist were superb.
S
10 months ago
Thank you for making my son's first scary dentist appointment a pleasant experience for him. Grateful that our children do not fear going to the dentist. We appreciate Dr. Wilson and his team.
J
10 months ago
I had a filling done and I was treated very professionally and the procedure was done very well. My comfort was always being considered and I was very pleased.
J
10 months ago
excellent professional service
R
10 months ago
excellent as always
H
11 months ago
Professional, efficient and kind
Our experience at Morgantown Dental Practice is always wonderful! Kind, personal and professional treatment! Kids are never scared of any part of their visit. My son watched me get a filling (his request) and Dr. Dolan and his assistant explained every step of the way! They took the time to educate my child in a simple kid friendly way. My child had a live learning experience that was rare and personal!
E
11 months ago
The Best Around
Had an emergency with front tooth. Called in the morning - Dr. Wilson worked me in and fixed the problem that morning. So thankful and appreciative for their services!!
J
11 months ago
Excellent work as always