Morgantown Dental Group

Dentist

142 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
The Hygienist, Cheri is always so pleasant, thoughtful, professional and thorough. The Dentist, Dr. Dolan, is very personable and professional and puts the patient at ease with any procedure.
D
4 years ago
Wonderful dental practice!
I'm completely satisfied with this dental group. My dentist is excellent and the staff of this office is always very friendly and accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
K
4 years ago
I would recommend your practice.
T
4 years ago
Great service. Great dentist. Short wait time
B
4 years ago
good professional organization
The organization has maintained an excellent work ethic for many years. The currant employees share the ethic and continue to maintain a really good product. The positive mix of attitude, ability, and experience is not always the norm with a lot of other well established practices.
C
4 years ago
Appointment with Dr Dolan 1/22/15
Everything went well with the actual procedures at my appointment yesterday, Only three comments. 1) After all the reminders by phone, I forgot to take the antibiotic that I was supposed to have before dental procedures. This glitch was entirely my fault, but I would have appreciated an inquiry at the actual appointment. (I took the medicine as soon as I remembered, and I haven't noticed any adverse consequences.) 2) The charge for the appointment was more than I had been told before. When I inquired about the increase, I was told that the filling had been more extensive than anticipated. I hope my check clears. 2) I had been told before my appointment that the procedures would take an hour and a half. Dr Dolan finished in 40 minutes, and I had paid for one hour and 45 minutes parking. Just a nuisance.
D
4 years ago
Very Happy
I had a cleaning and x-rays. They took me as soon as I got there. Very friendly. I am very Happy with them.
K
5 years ago
Dental Cleaning
I was checked in very quickly and treated with respect and professionalism. My care and options were discussed in clear language that I could understand. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire office and restroom. I recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist. I feel I was very fortunate to find them for my own care. All the work I have had done is in good condition. I don't know whether the prices are comparative or not (dental work is sooo expensive) but... also very necessary for one's over all health. I feel that Dr. Dolan takes into consideration one's financial status and offers a range of treatment options that match.