Morgenstern Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1180 Hanover Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

gettysburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Good LIstener
Chris has been essential in keeping my neck from freezing up. I have had the "problem" for many years and 3 visits a few days apart does the trick about every 3-4 months. He understands my condition and never "upsells" me. He's great!
R
1 year ago
Pain Relief
I recently went to this chiropractor to get relief from back pain. He has helped me immensely! He has a piece of equipment called the aquamassage, and being that I have type 2 diabetes, the aquamassage increased the circulation in my legs and feet tenfold. If you suffer from poor circulation for any reason, I highly recommend you to give this doctor a call, and schedule therapy on the aquamassage. You won't regret it!
C
2 years ago
Extreme professionalism.
We have been using Morgenstern Chiropractic services for years and have never been disappointed.
L
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
They really work the pain out of my back so that I can do my everyday activities. So glad I found this place!
B
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Best treatments ever, and I use to work for a chiropractor...
A
2 years ago
Inspired My Confidence
Dr. Morgenstern immediately diagnosed what was causing my pain and provided me with relief on my first visit. It is clear visiting his office that he takes great attention to detail. It is exceptionally clean and orderly. I felt very comfortable there. Dr. Morgenstern and his staff are also very professional. They inspired confidence that they would effectively and appropriately handle all aspects of my care (alleviating my pain, properly billing me, navigating my ins, etc). At the same time Dr. Chris and Jeff are congenial and personable. I felt quickly at ease with them. They seem like people that I was pleasantly familiar with and knew like friends. I would highly recommend Morgenstern Chiropractic to anyone without hesitation.
J
2 years ago
Thank you Dr. M
Dr M is knowledgable and effectively treated my back pain. His friendly attitude helped put me at ease very quickly. His use of a variety of techniques and equipment helped me feel better from the first appointment. I would definitely recommend him and his facility to anyone.
E
2 years ago
Awesome service, very respectful.
Did an awesome job, made me feel very comfortable! Respect and comfortability go a long way. Thanks!!!
A
2 years ago
Very professional and I highly recommend.
He made me feel comfortable and helped me relax and relieved my neck pain after the accident.
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
Very friendly atmosphere in the office. Not only have I gotten pain relief but I have also gotten a work out in the exercise area! The front desk girl is a friendly, cool gal!