Morgenstern Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1180 Hanover Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Closed Today Closed

gettysburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Highly recommend!
Very friendly atmosphere in the office. Not only have I gotten pain relief but I have also gotten a work out in the exercise area! The front desk girl is a friendly, cool gal!
S
7 years ago
I highly recommend it!!!
Morgenstern Chiropractic is an amazing place that it is somehow very professional as well as having a very friendly staff and cozy aura.
B
7 years ago
I highly recommend!
I highly recommend Morgenstern Chiropractic, they get the job done.
M
7 years ago
Highly Recommend
Chris and his staff are not only extremely friendly and accommodating but the finest in their business. I bring our whole family here and trust him fully. Thank you Morgenstern Chiropractic!
B
7 years ago
Great services
Dr. M and his staff are highly competent and work hard to make every patient feel they are the most important person at the time they are being seen. Regardless of my problem or pain, I can count on feeling better after seeing Dr. M.
B
7 years ago
Very professional.
Dr. Chris has a very high command of the mechanics and workings of the chiropractic profession. He is a very friendly and knowledgable doctor. I have been a patient for over 5 years. Professional setting, I highly recommend.
K
7 years ago
Effective pain relief.
I have been a patient here for several years. I would recommend Dr. Chris to anyone needing or considering chiropractic care. He knows his stuff!
D
7 years ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Chris is very professional, always helps with my aches. The office is VERY friendly. They meet the needs of my schedule and I highly recommend him for your chiropractic needs.
K
7 years ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, Accomadating
Chris is very nice and listens to what I say. He is never pushy. He knows what he is doing and does it very well! Clean office and rooms make it a comfortable place to come and be "adjusted"! Thanks Chris.
M
7 years ago
Highly Recommend
I always leave Morgenstern Chiropractic feeling better! Chris is professional, friendly and always willing to schedule on short notice. He always "has my back"!