Morgenstern Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1180 Hanover Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Closed Today Closed

gettysburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 years ago
Relaxed comfortable atmosphere!
I went in with bad low back pain. I felt pain relief after the first visit, and completely better after 2 or 3 weeks. The office is so relaxed and comfortable. They made me feel right at home. I know where I'll go the next time I have any sort of pain or problem.
D
7 years ago
Immediate relief
I came in to get worked on from a recent injury and saw pain relief immediately.
P
7 years ago
Highly recommend
When I come to Dr. Morgenstern I know that he will take the time to hear what I need and spend the time necessary to give me relief. The personal service at this office is the best I have ever experienced. The range of services he offers is excellent. I appreciate the care he and his staff take. They go above and beyond. Thank you.
C
7 years ago
Highly Recommend
Great adjustment, I recommend the water table after.
B
7 years ago
Morgenstern Chiropractic
Excellent - very professional, pleasant, extremely qualified. Have had neck, shoulder and back problems and feel like a new person when I leave the office. Very effective natural methods of treatment; I'm a prior cancer patient so I chose the natural method to relieve pain over prescribed pain medications known to have addictive side effects. Thank you Morgenstern Chiropractic for all you have done and continue to do for me. I truly appreciate your help and expertise. I continue to recommend you to those who can benefit from your practice. THANK YOU!!!
R
7 years ago
10 Years of Great results!
I have been going to Morgenstern Chiropractic for over 10 years. You don't go somewhere that long if your not getting good results. When you need chiropractic, you want someone who knows what they are doing and it's a bonus if they are actually friendly and take the time to explain things and provide you with the info you need to keep moving forward. Dr. Chris is all that and more. Here it's not the typical doctor/patient relationship. When I need to go see Dr. Chris, I know I'm going to get professional help, I also know that I'm going to see a friend. I highly recommend Morgenstern Chiropractic and suspect that you will too once you give them a try.
K
7 years ago
Unbelievable!!!
I had such bad lowback pain and pain that shot down my legs I didnt know what I was going to do. I couldn't do anything, just getting up, or rolling over, or trying to put my socks on hurt so bad. I went to Morgenstern Chiropractic, and in just a few visits the leg pain was gone, a few more visits and my lowback pain was gone. He put me through some stretching and then strengthening and now I think my back is stronger and more flexible then it has been since I was in my 20's. I highly recommend Morgenstern Chiropractic. They made me feel so much better.
D
7 years ago
Only the best!!!
I highly recommend Dr Morgenstern and Morgenstern Chiropractic. I suffered a torn rotator cuff and had been in pain for a year. Dr Morgenstern diagnosed the problem and prescribed treatment. I honestly thought that at 62 years of age and leading a very active life that this was the end! I couldn’t lift my left arm above my head and sleep more than an hour without waking up in pain. Taking a walk or driving my car caused discomfort to my shoulder. Dr Morgenstern assured me that it would heal. I’ll never forget when he gave me a copy of the MRI and said, “I’ve got good news and bad news….the good news is that it doesn’t require surgery but the bad news is that you have the tear that hurts the most!” He was right on all three counts. I didn’t get surgery, it hurt like hell and it healed perfectly six months later in March 2014. You need to trust a person who will give you an honest evaluation, treatment and compassion to your injury. Chris Morgenstern is that kind of Chiropractor.
T
7 years ago
Went in for lower back pain and Sciatica that I have had for nine months. After four treatments I did not have the leg pain that I had prior to going in for treatment. I am a bus driver and I sit for a long period of time. I highly recommend Morgenstern Chiropractic.
D
7 years ago
Great place to go!
I highly recommend Morgenstern Chiropractic. The office looks great, they are very friendly, and it's a comfortable, laid back atmosphere. They always find time to get me in (being a police chief may help, just kidding) and they take great care of me. They do much more then "crack" your back. I've seen them for all kind of things, usually my neck, shoulders and back pains. Give them a try, I am sure you will be as happy with them as I am.