Moritz Dental Care

Dentist

2049 Broadwater Ave.

Suite 3

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

moritzdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming!
Dr. Moritz was straight to the point in diagnosing my problem. Josie followed up by answering all my questions on "where we go from here" ….. and did a wonderful job calming my nerves and educating me. Although my case requires a specialist, they were able to refer me with ease. I will be back for cleanings and follow-up treatment.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, efficient and friendly
I am 65 years old and have seen many dentists, some good and some not so good. Dr. Moritz is a wonderful dentist and as skilled, if not more so, as any I've seen. I had an appointment this morning. If you're looking, he is a excellent choice!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I go here because of the high quality work I receive from the staff, but the appointments tend to be very very long. Good price, good work, long waits.
E
10 months ago
Exelent experience
Dr. Greg and his staff have been exelent,, and work with my changing schedule. They have helped restore my faith in dentistry after several bad experiences elsewhere. Thank you Ed
C
10 months ago
Friendly office
The friendly office staff got my daughter in quickly for a needed procedure. Dr Moritz took care of the problem and my daughter stayed calm and relaxed throughout. He also explained everything to me and I appreciated that. We will definitely be back.
S
10 months ago
Prompt and Professional
I was surprised at how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Although there was a brief delay (very brief), someone was constantly updating me as to what was happening and gave me reassurance that it was just a slight delay (that can happen anywhere). Dr. Moritz was professional and straight forward, which I liked. I will continue treatment with him.
I
11 months ago
Awesome people
Been going to Moritz for about 2-3 years now. They’ve helped me with my wisdom teeth, cavities and cleanings. Dr. Moritz is always courteous and professional and his assistants are delightful. They also offer easy financing for expensive treatments. I’m a fan!
T
1 year ago
Everyone was super friendly! Very sufficient. I even got a text that they were ahead of schedule and I got to go in early which I was very grateful for.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Tina, we really enjoyed having you our office yesterday! We look forward to seeing you again.Thank you for the kind words
K
1 year ago
Great.
I like this dentist. Like four years ago I went in to start getting my teeth fixed and he told me something I didn't like, (my front tooth costing $700 bc it's cosmetic) so I went back to brewer that gave me a different procedure for my front tooth that cost a lot let... But it did not work! So I was totally out that $300, so here I am coming back with my tail between my legs. I feel like he's going to actually fix my teeth well and work with my budget. Haven't had any dental work done yet but plan on it.
K
2 years ago
Deep cleaning
Like the hygienist Kathy but don't trust her billing...yes she writes the bill amount when finished!!!! Greg "the dentist " thinks he is the best thing since sliced bread"... "shave" Greg, the grey looks" scroungy"on you...
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Hello Karen, I am sorry that you did not have a good experience in our office. Sometimes a patient and a dental office are not a good match. The quality of the relationship you have with your healthcare provider is as important as the quality of care you receive. We understand this and understand that our office is not the place for everybody, though we do our best to give each of our patients the best experience possible. We hope that your new dentist can meet your needs. As for Cathy, we like her a lot too. But please be assured Cathy does not set her own fees. If she wrote a fee on her encounter form it was because she was discounting a procedure for some reason. Perhaps she took an xray that she wasn't charging for. I can not comment as to the specific reason she did this for you as HIPAA laws prevent us from discussing a patients treatment. We also don't have a Karen G in our records. But if you would like to discuss this personally please call our office. One of our staff members will be glad to get the answer for you.