Moritz Dental Care

Dentist

2049 Broadwater Ave.

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moritzdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Like the hygienist Kathy but don't trust her billing...yes she writes the bill amount when finished!!!! Greg "the dentist " thinks he is the best thing since sliced bread"... "shave" Greg, the grey looks" scroungy"on you...
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Hello Karen, I am sorry that you did not have a good experience in our office. Sometimes a patient and a dental office are not a good match. The quality of the relationship you have with your healthcare provider is as important as the quality of care you receive. We understand this and understand that our office is not the place for everybody, though we do our best to give each of our patients the best experience possible. We hope that your new dentist can meet your needs. As for Cathy, we like her a lot too. But please be assured Cathy does not set her own fees. If she wrote a fee on her encounter form it was because she was discounting a procedure for some reason. Perhaps she took an xray that she wasn't charging for. I can not comment as to the specific reason she did this for you as HIPAA laws prevent us from discussing a patients treatment. We also don't have a Karen G in our records. But if you would like to discuss this personally please call our office. One of our staff members will be glad to get the answer for you.
L
5 months ago
Good Experience
As a new patient I was treated as though I had been with them for years. This competent staff and dentist were very accommodating and efficient.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad that you had such a great experience. We love our patients and it means so much to us to hear that we are doing a great job!
K
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist & staff, very nice work on my crown, and explaining all of my options. You made me feel very comfortable and relaxed, as I was a little nervous.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Kathy, We are so happy that you had a great experience! Thank you for your trust and compliments!
A
7 months ago
Always makes sure everything is 100%
I love his professionalism and how he makes sure everything is 100%. Greg and his staff Make you feel comfortable and right at home. It’s been my second home lately and I couldn’t be happier with the work and time he has spent on me this year already. I would never go anywhere else.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Amanda, Thank you so much for trusting us with your oral healthcare! We're glad you chose to make us your "second home"!!! : )
K
8 months ago
Very personalized care.
Great people, friendly and upbeat. Dr Moritz is very professional and did an excellent job explaining things to me. I was very impressed. Not at all like the big impersonal, run you thru like cattle, Dental operations. Very personalized care.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Kathy, Thank you for choosing Mortiz Dental Care! We pride ourselves at making your experience as personalized as possible! Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
D
9 months ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE!
Wow, what a pleasure to find a dentist office where you are respected and your pain is relieved. Left there without my terrible toothache and being anxious to be established at my new dentist! The only possible negative would be a crowded waiting room!
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Donna, Thank you for your trust! We are so very happy to have taken care of you. I guess there could be worse things than a crowded waiting room! Thank you for you review!
A
1 year ago
Wonderful staff
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Thank you Alisha! We appreciate you!
S
1 year ago
They get it done!
I'm the world biggest dentist chicken. Everyone there has compassion for me and goes out of their way to help me. They are slowly repairing the damage to my teeth and I am forever grateful!
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Steve, We are so happy that we were able to ease your anxieties! Thank you for choosing Moritz Dental Care!
S
2 years ago
Dentistry at it's best! Wonderful staff. Accommodating, friendly and professional.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Sandra, We appreciate you giving us such a fantastic compliment! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!