Moritz Dental Care

Dentist

2049 Broadwater Ave.

Suite 3

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moritzdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Exelent experience
Dr. Greg and his staff have been exelent,, and work with my changing schedule. They have helped restore my faith in dentistry after several bad experiences elsewhere. Thank you Ed
C
5 months ago
Friendly office
The friendly office staff got my daughter in quickly for a needed procedure. Dr Moritz took care of the problem and my daughter stayed calm and relaxed throughout. He also explained everything to me and I appreciated that. We will definitely be back.
S
6 months ago
Prompt and Professional
I was surprised at how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Although there was a brief delay (very brief), someone was constantly updating me as to what was happening and gave me reassurance that it was just a slight delay (that can happen anywhere). Dr. Moritz was professional and straight forward, which I liked. I will continue treatment with him.
I
6 months ago
Awesome people
Been going to Moritz for about 2-3 years now. They’ve helped me with my wisdom teeth, cavities and cleanings. Dr. Moritz is always courteous and professional and his assistants are delightful. They also offer easy financing for expensive treatments. I’m a fan!
T
8 months ago
Everyone was super friendly! Very sufficient. I even got a text that they were ahead of schedule and I got to go in early which I was very grateful for.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Tina, we really enjoyed having you our office yesterday! We look forward to seeing you again.Thank you for the kind words
K
1 year ago
Great.
I like this dentist. Like four years ago I went in to start getting my teeth fixed and he told me something I didn't like, (my front tooth costing $700 bc it's cosmetic) so I went back to brewer that gave me a different procedure for my front tooth that cost a lot let... But it did not work! So I was totally out that $300, so here I am coming back with my tail between my legs. I feel like he's going to actually fix my teeth well and work with my budget. Haven't had any dental work done yet but plan on it.
K
1 year ago
Deep cleaning
Like the hygienist Kathy but don't trust her billing...yes she writes the bill amount when finished!!!! Greg "the dentist " thinks he is the best thing since sliced bread"... "shave" Greg, the grey looks" scroungy"on you...
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Hello Karen, I am sorry that you did not have a good experience in our office. Sometimes a patient and a dental office are not a good match. The quality of the relationship you have with your healthcare provider is as important as the quality of care you receive. We understand this and understand that our office is not the place for everybody, though we do our best to give each of our patients the best experience possible. We hope that your new dentist can meet your needs. As for Cathy, we like her a lot too. But please be assured Cathy does not set her own fees. If she wrote a fee on her encounter form it was because she was discounting a procedure for some reason. Perhaps she took an xray that she wasn't charging for. I can not comment as to the specific reason she did this for you as HIPAA laws prevent us from discussing a patients treatment. We also don't have a Karen G in our records. But if you would like to discuss this personally please call our office. One of our staff members will be glad to get the answer for you.
L
2 years ago
Good Experience
As a new patient I was treated as though I had been with them for years. This competent staff and dentist were very accommodating and efficient.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad that you had such a great experience. We love our patients and it means so much to us to hear that we are doing a great job!
K
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist & staff, very nice work on my crown, and explaining all of my options. You made me feel very comfortable and relaxed, as I was a little nervous.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Kathy, We are so happy that you had a great experience! Thank you for your trust and compliments!
A
2 years ago
Always makes sure everything is 100%
I love his professionalism and how he makes sure everything is 100%. Greg and his staff Make you feel comfortable and right at home. It’s been my second home lately and I couldn’t be happier with the work and time he has spent on me this year already. I would never go anywhere else.
Response from Moritz Dental Care
Amanda, Thank you so much for trusting us with your oral healthcare! We're glad you chose to make us your "second home"!!! : )