Morning Dental - Santa Ana

Dentist

1125 East 17th Street

Suite W127

Santa Ana, CA 92701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
I thought the staff and doctor were very professional and nice.
A
3 weeks ago
Was great experience
B
3 months ago
Caring and excellent professional services
I am beyond thankful to Dr Bao Nguyen. I am an 98 years old man with constant pain in my gum rubbing against my denture . Since there's no tooth at that location I thought I just have to suffer . Dr Nguyen took me in as a walk-in on a Saturday before closing time from the kindness of his heart. He quickly diagnosed my many month-long pain is caused by a bone fragment from a previous extraction ( from another DDS). He took that piece of bone out from underneath the gum and healed me in minutes. This is like magic in dentistry!
M
4 months ago
Professional, kind and thank you
GreAt experience. Thank you for being open, I called many dentists before being referred to Morning Dentist, everyone was closed, no one even returned my call, even after being told to leave a message and telling them I was in severe pain. Once again thank you for seeing me so quickly, and addressing my dental problem 🙏👍❤️
S
5 months ago
good servise
A
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Great, patient and efficient doctor. All the staff are super friendly!
L
7 months ago
Friendly and great service.
Front office girl is super nice very helpful Very friendly. Very satisfied after my initial exam, Always on time, happy to be there with nice service.thank you.
M
9 months ago
Quality service. Professional and friendly family dentist.
Morning Dental 🦷 is my only place to go for all my dental needs. Very good service and very friendly staff.
S
9 months ago
Friendly, efficient!
I was greeted with a smile and with professionalism from the Doctor, the assistant and the receptionist. :)
A
12 months ago
Great customer service
Starting with the girl in the front desk; kind, professional and very helpful. The assistant, always take care very nice and the doctor Bao Nguyen; definitely he know his job. He do an excellent work with everybody. He take care of my parents since 4 years ago, and now, me. Highly recommended.