Morning Glory Dental

Dentist

1745 North 86th St.

Lincoln, NE 68505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
I have been coming here for years. I have always have a good experience with the staff. All are very professional and make it fun to go to the dentist. I highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!!
P
5 months ago
Everyone on staff R very professional & very friendly! Dr. Kevin is a great doctor & very careful, thorough, friendly & really cares for his patients!
N
5 months ago
Check up/cleaning
Kalyn lost one of her baby teeth and her gums didn't seem/feel right the next day. We called this afternoon and they were able to squeeze her in right away. Quick and always professional!! Love the staff!!!
T
5 months ago
Great staff
Been coming here for about 4 years now and I couldnt imagine going anywhere else. Not only have they worked with me having no insurance and letting me make payments, Janet is always very friendly whenever we speak, and both dentists are above par kind of people. Bedside manner is a huge deal to me and theirs is exemplary. My dental health has never been better and its all thanks to Morning Glory!
L
5 months ago
Love this place!!
My husband and I bounced around for years looking for a dentists office that we clicked with. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are exceptional. I would highly recommended Morning Glory Dental to anyone!
T
5 months ago
Honest and reliable
My family has been with Morning Glory Dental for a number of years and will continue to see them for all of our dental needs. The staff are amazing and the dentists easy to talk to. I highly recommend them.
S
5 months ago
Great place! They are prompt, professional, and accommodating.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!!! Beautiful place, very clean, neat and orderly. 3 other persons in my family also go there, and they love it!!!
M
6 months ago
Unmatched care!
You can tell a lot about a business by its people: Do they stay long term? Are they in a good mood? Do they take pride in their work? If the answers are consistently yes, you can know that business takes the approach of taking good care of their people so their people take good care of their clients. At Morning Glory, great people providing exceptional care is always a consistent experience. Absolutely everyone (from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists) radiates warmth, compassion, and service oriented attitude. I would recommend anyone to Morning Glory!
R
6 months ago
Was able to get in early. Staff are the best. As well as the dentist