Morning Glory Dental

Dentist

1745 North 86th St.

Lincoln, NE 68505

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

morningglorydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great experience
I was in yesterday for a filling and, as always, had a great experience. The staff is always professional and friendly. It took no time at all to complete the filling and I was on my way! Thanks Morning Glory Dental and Dr. Kerns!!
C
3 days ago
Great service and professionalism
It was my first time in the chair at Morning Glory Dental. I was going in for a cleaning. The front office staff was great. They greeted me with a smile. They had my paperwork ready for me to fill out and process. I was taken back by Ryan, the Dental Hygienist. Ryan explained everything I was having done while on this first visit. Ryan was a complete professional. Dr. Reiners came in after Ryan did my examine and checked me out. He was thorough and professional. He offered some tips on flossing and overall dental care. I was in and out of the office in a timely manner. I never once felt like I was rushed in the office. I would definitely recommend Morning Glory Dental to my friends and family.
C
1 week ago
Amazing service
I went in for a cleaning and my normal dentist was booked till February and it's august. So I called and they got me in the next week. The appointment was great and they're super friendly. I love how as they're cleaning your teeth, they tell you what they're doing and from the pictures and x-rays they explained it all and what they were looking for. Very educated and very helpful, they made me feel like they cared not only about my teeth my health overall. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here for dentist work!
S
4 weeks ago
Great visit today!
My whole family has gone to Dr. Kerns for a very long time. We followed him from his practice on the South part of town (where we live) to Morning Glory Dental, on the North part of town. My daughter even drives in from Gretna to go to him. Today I had a crown prepped and didn't feel a thing....it was a wisdom tooth and was very hard to get to. I get very nervous when I have anything done to my teeth, except for the cleanings. But no worries, Dr. Kerns did a great job. I always get the shots to deaden the area being worked on and when Dr. Kerns gives me these, I don't even feel the shots...he's an expert. Even his assistant did a great job fitting me for a temporary crown. I can't even tell that I had a crown prepped today, no soreness, no after effects of any kind. I would recommend Morning Glory Dental to everyone, as their staff is also very friendly and professional, as are the dentists and dental hygienists that work there.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
I have been going to Morning Glory for years. You can't beat their prices, customer service, and knowledgeable staff! I drive from Omaha and never plan on switching.
R
1 month ago
Morning Glory Dental is the best in Lincoln
Entering the reception area you will experience very friendly office personnel to check you in. The waiting area is bright, clean and comfortable. Wait time has always been just a few minutes. The dental staff is friendly, professional and dedicated to the patient's needs. In the many years, I have been a patient with Morning Glory Dental I have never had a bad experience.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
Very relaxing yet professional environment with top notch staff, and skilled Dental providers.
Z
1 month ago
Great with kids but not a pediatric dentist
I have three girls ages 16, 10, 8. We moved here from Omaha in 2015. We had been to, 2 other pediatric dentist in Lincoln. I was having billing issues with the other Pediatric dentist. I was referred to Morning Glory by a friend. My girls had their first appointment this last week and loved it. They said they were excited to go back in January for their next appointment. They couldn't stop talking about how much fun and how easy it was. On another note, they are very affordable. I don't have the greatest Dental insurance. One of my daughters had a cavity filled at a Pediatric dentist in Lincoln and out of picket I had to pay $180.00. I had a cavity and Morning Glory fixed mine for $50 out of pocket. I compared prices for other services and Morning Glory was more then half the price of the other Dentist.
A
2 months ago
Low Key Dental
I went here with my two boys and everyone did well, which is a nod to the accommodations the staff was willing to make for a 3 and 6 year old. We were able to all be seen at once which was such a help to our busy life.
J
2 months ago
Clearly & Shiney
Was great! Let's do it again in 6 months!