Morra Caruso Law

Lawyer

6362 Main Street

Stouffville, ON L4A 1G9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stouffvilleonlawyers.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great Team!
We used their real estate services and were blown away by the professionalism of the team. Very professional, friendly and what you hope to expect when going through the stress of selling and purchasing a home. Very strongly recommend!
T
8 months ago
Big City Feel, Small Town Service
My wife and I used them to close our home and purchase are new home and cannot say better things about them. Quick responses to the many questions we had, and very professional. We got our keys super early on the day of the closings. Found all staff encountered to be very friendly, and the price could not be beat. I would recommend using them 100%!
J
8 months ago
Fast, Courteous and efficient
I was looking all over for a simple Notary for a signature and didn't realize they were so hard to find these days. I was just passing through town and the staff was friendly, informative and speedy in helping me with what I needed to get done. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Knowledgable, reliable and helpful
Each time we've used Ida Morra Caruso's law office we've had a great experience. The staff is knowledgeable and has provided great service. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
8 months ago
Methodical and Careful
Answered all questioned with well reasoned arguments carefully considering the tax implications of each decisions
D
8 months ago
Morra Caruso Law Review
Bryan Rowe did an excellent job answering questions and clarifying issues and concerns. Great service and response time in helping with stressful matters.
K
8 months ago
Positive, caring and professional
The staff is very kind and caring during a difficult situation. The information is always clear and too the point. Thank you Emilie & Julie for all your help.
J
8 months ago
Knowledgeable, courteous and helpful
Called looking for help with an ongoing corporate tax issue. Each time I call, my questions are answered quickly and in a way I can understand.
G
8 months ago
Friendly and professional!
My husband and I had new wills done! Very pleased with the appointment and felt all the right questions were asked! I asked a lot of questions as this may be the most important document I have ever signed! All my questions were answered!
T
8 months ago
Friendly and easy to deal with!
Many law offices are hard to reach and don't want to deal with small things. Morra Caruso will deal with the big stuff but also handles the small stuff with out issue. They make the legal aspect of running a business easy and help with issues as quick as they come up. I recommend these folks highly!! Cheers.