Morra Caruso Law

Lawyer

6362 Main Street

Stouffville, ON L4A 1G9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stouffvilleonlawyers.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Professional and very pleasant to deal with. Quick to respond to our concerns. Available when needed.
W
10 months ago
Very good people to deal with
I believe i found a way to get to know most of them . They are very knowledgable and caring. Spent so much time there that the boardroom felt like my office. My first hand experience was with Litigation and Real Estate. My situation was very involved, and complicated, and the whole office came through to work it all out !
C
10 months ago
We Made The Right Choice
My brother and I needed a lawyer to help us deal with our mother's estate and he suggested we try Morra Caruso Law. And we are both glad we did. Martin Bufton walked us through the process and made recommendations based on his extensive experience. We met the whole team that day and were impressed with their knowledge and professionalism and all delivered with a smile. Julie Patterson has been very patient with my many questions and all in all the team has eased some our worries at a difficult time. I will also be coming back to have my own will drafted and have already recommended this firm to friends. Many thanks to the Morra Caruso team.
F
10 months ago
Glad We Chose Morra Caruso Law
We recently met with Martin Bufton to discuss our mother's estate and I can't say enough good things about our meeting. He explained the process, gave us advice and all with a smile and sympathetic ear. We were introduced to the rest of the team and to a man/woman, they all impressed us with their knowledge and friendly demeanor. My wife and I will be using Morra Caruso to draft our own wills and will recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, thorough and friendly team.
W
10 months ago
Everyone is very helpful
We were back at Morra Caruso Law sooner than expected. This time around, we met with Martin Bufton to discuss my mother's estate. It is a tough enough time dealing with grief, Martin was very helpful in dealing with the "what's next". Thank you to all the staff at Morra Caruso Law.
W
10 months ago
Easy to work with
I honestly picked Morra Caruso Law because of its location. I'm very glad I did. We dealt with Bryan Rowe for our wills, as well as my mother's. Bryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Bryan and the staff at Morra Caruso Law were all very courteous and professional.
W
10 months ago
Easy to work with
I honestly picked Morra Caruso Law because of its location. I'm very glad I did. We dealt with Bryan Rowe for our wills, as well as my mother's. Bryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Bryan and the staff at Morra Caruso Law were all very courteous and professional.
D
10 months ago
very professional legal team
Martin Bufton is helping us with my mother-in-law's estate after her recent passing. He's very professional and takes great care to explain the steps involved in the execution of her will and the various legal hurdles needing attention. He was thorough and provided good advice in how to keep these expenses low. I would recommend Morra Caruso Law to anyone needed legal help.
J
10 months ago
Professional and well informed service
Staff and lawyers are well versed in their discipline. They are thoughtful and take the time to educate clients on the matter at hand.
T
11 months ago
My experience has been very satisfying. All questions have been answered in a timely professional manner.