Morra Caruso Law

Lawyer

6060 Main Street

Stouffville, ON L4A 1B8

Closed Today Closed

stouffvilleonlawyers.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Low quality service
Incompetent staff. Lawyer charges a lot. Not a good place for complicated files.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
We met with a lawyer at Morra Caruso Law Firm to create our wills. Everyone we met in the office was friendly and professional. Our lawyer took the time to thoroughly explain the process involved in making a will and he was very good about listening to our concerns and answering all of our questions.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful service
Morra Caruso Law was super friendly and professional. A great experience.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Quality Service for Business Transaction
We purchased a business and the land in 2018 and we had an excellent lawyer who was very thorough with all the documents and very precise in emails. In the middle of the transaction (our transaction was many months), our lawyer moved away and we were transferred to the owner. The staff that helped us in the transaction was Julie and Vira and they were absolutely amazing workers and went the extra mile to make everything correct....definitely 'dotted the i's' and 'crossed the t's'. The after service is amazing as well. They truly look after you with your transaction and you don't feel like a 'number'. Everyone at Morra Caruso Law is very friendly and professional! I would highly recommend anyone to them, whether for business or personal....they are amazing at what they do.
I
2 years ago
Great professional service
I finally found someone who was able to help me with my situation. Martin was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I was happy with the outcome and would recommend him.
W
2 years ago
Wonderful service
We’ve used Morea Caruso Law for real estate, estate planning and wills. They’ve always been professional, friendly and efficient.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly staff, Easy to talk to, Very professional, Always do what is best for THEIR client
Walking into a lawyers office to settle a separation/divorce was not easy but the staff were very understanding, comforting. They listen to their client first then give positive and strong feedback. They were always confident in the way to approach situations and ALWAYS had the best interest for myself and my kids.
G
2 years ago
My Dealings
Hi. Dealt with the office for my Mothers will. Then a divorce that was well over due. Very easy to deal with. Thanks so much
A
2 years ago
High quality professional service
My wife and I have used Morra Caruso Law a few times for various things. They were fast and knowledgable. Even with our 2 young children with us. We will use them again.
R
2 years ago
Top Notch Legal Firm
I have entrusted Morra Caruso Law with all of my legal requirements; real estate, will and divorce. Each service was handled proficiently and efficiently. Hats off to Martin and Julie for making a complicated situation easy for me to understand. They are highly recommended.