Morra Caruso Law

Lawyer

6362 Main Street

Stouffville, ON L4A 1G9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stouffvilleonlawyers.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Very friendly staff, Easy to talk to, Very professional, Always do what is best for THEIR client
Walking into a lawyers office to settle a separation/divorce was not easy but the staff were very understanding, comforting. They listen to their client first then give positive and strong feedback. They were always confident in the way to approach situations and ALWAYS had the best interest for myself and my kids.
G
1 day ago
My Dealings
Hi. Dealt with the office for my Mothers will. Then a divorce that was well over due. Very easy to deal with. Thanks so much
A
1 day ago
High quality professional service
My wife and I have used Morra Caruso Law a few times for various things. They were fast and knowledgable. Even with our 2 young children with us. We will use them again.
R
1 day ago
Top Notch Legal Firm
I have entrusted Morra Caruso Law with all of my legal requirements; real estate, will and divorce. Each service was handled proficiently and efficiently. Hats off to Martin and Julie for making a complicated situation easy for me to understand. They are highly recommended.
A
2 days ago
They are very helpful and knowledgeable firm. They respond very quickly to questions I have had. Never had a problem with them.
M
2 days ago
Professional
We found the Office to be professional at what they do and have an answer to all our questions.
T
2 days ago
Peace of mind
Very happy this professional team is on my side!! Martin and Julie have given me a sense of calm and focus on my matter.
W
2 days ago
very professional
it taught me a lesson in letting the professional do his job.staff was incredible, thanks to Mike he made my life and future looking brighter
R
3 days ago
Steady advice
I went through a difficult divorce negotiation. The steady legal input provided by Martin Blufton helped me to focus and conclude the negotiation in the best and most cost-effective way.
C
3 days ago
Highly Recommended
The staff are wonderful and really made a very stressful situation feel much better. The attention to detail and superior service made all the difference in my situation at the time and for my future. I could not be happier with the outcome. Sanja and Julie worked as a team to ensure I was happy and well informed throughout the process. I also had a Will done by Ryan and I am very pleased with it. I highly recommend the firm.