Morra Caruso Law

Lawyer

6060 Main Street

Stouffville, ON L4A 1B8

Closed Today Closed

stouffvilleonlawyers.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Excellent and timely service
We recently had a requirement to provide copies of legal documents that had been created a couple of years prior. Due to some household moves and other issues we thought the documents were lost. To save time, we contacted the firm to see if we could get some copies generated. Even though the documents were now stored off site, the team was not only able to provide us with notarized copies, but the originals as well. Well done team!
C
6 years ago
Excellent service
Always a pleasure service with Ida and Vira Super friendly service is excellent !
A
6 years ago
Outstanding knowledge and experience provided
I appreciated the vast knowledge, experience and efficiently provided to me by this law office. A touch of humour went a long way too!
V
6 years ago
Title search
Great, efficient & professional
N
6 years ago
Professional & Friendly
We have used the law firm a number of times over the last 4 years and have always been satisfied. They're very quick to respond to emails and phone calls and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend to friends who need law services! Thanks for your hard work!
N
6 years ago
Professional & Friendly
We have used the law firm a number of times over the last 4 years and have always been satisfied. They're very quick to respond to emails and phone calls and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend to friends who need law services! Thanks for your hard work!
L
6 years ago
Awesome Customer Service
I did my will with Morra Caruso. They were really great about pricing. Everything I needed was included in a package so I didn't have to worry about hidden or extra fees! When I arrived for my appointment they offered coffee/tea and even had a colouring book for my little girl to entertain herself with. They were very patient and answered all of my questions during my initial and final appointment(and via phone/email later on). I would definitely recommend their office for any service. They always got back to me and I love how when you call someone always answers the phone!
H
6 years ago
Professional, fast and friendly
My mortgage was up for renewal and there were some pretty big complications. Morra Caruso Law was fast, efficient and very punctual. They delivered my mortgage on time. Their paralegals are friendly, and very knowledgeable. They dealt with all our problems in a crunch and I didn't have to worry about anything. I had a million questions and they answered each one in a timely and patient manner. They took the time to explain all the details to us in a way that we understood. I have recommended this law firm several times over after our closing. The best part is they quoted me a very reasonable price, and stuck to it!