Morra Caruso Law

Lawyer

6060 Main Street

Stouffville, ON L4A 1B8

Closed Today Closed

stouffvilleonlawyers.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Professional, efficient service
Great experience. Friendly, professional, no questions left unanswered
A
4 years ago
We had lots of questions, mainly because our last will was thirty years old. All questions where answered and explained. We appreciated the advice that was given They where very patient with us. Both people we met where very giving of there time.
S
4 years ago
Quick response and quality consultation
Just wanted to say glad to see Martin aboard. Having dealt with Martin in the past, I know what I can expect by his professionalism. Wishing all the best for a safe and healthy holiday season.
K
4 years ago
My experience with this law firm has been very positive. My husband and I had are wills done by this firm and they were very accommodating with our requests as well as our time line. Due to our recent arrival of our son they have been very helpful and patient in our preferences as well as waiting patiently to meet with us again due to our new very busy schedule. We have recommended them now to renew wills and have new wills written for my parents as well as my sister in law. So far everyone we know who has used them has been very pleased with their professional work. I would and will continue to recommend this local legal team!
J
4 years ago
Friendly, professional and caring!
Separation, settlement and new home in under six months says a lot about my positive experience with this law firm. My legal work was completed in a timely stress free environment at a reasonable cost, especially after hearing stories from friends who went through similar situations. I would highly recommend this legal team!
R
4 years ago
Amazing Service, Very Freindly
The staff here are amazing. They are friendly and willing to help with any of your needs. They take the time toexplain things in a way that is easy to understand . I highly recommend this firm.
P
4 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
Morra Caruso Law was super friendly and professional and very detailed oriented. A great experience!
S
4 years ago
Very easy going lawyers office!
I did my will with my husband at this legal firm. They made it easy and simple to understand. They were also available for multiple questions and revisions over the course of setting it up. Very happy with their service.
W
4 years ago
personally and professionally
There are no words that I can describe what your staff has done for me personally and professionally, there caring and kindness have always made me feel welcome, the only thing that would make me feel better is to win this case, win or lose I’m glad i chose this Law Firm take care W.G.Loughlin
D
4 years ago
Professional, patient, informative, effective
We are new clients of Morra Caruso. My wife and I came to them to prepare our wills. Brian was our lawyer. Financially it was fairly simple, but because we were both previously married with children therefrom, some careful planning and thought was required. After an initial review of our situation, Brian provided us with a cost estimate and he stayed true to his word. He was very good at explaining various issues and considerations. I still had questions which he answered patiently and in simple laymen's terms. Brian is very professional, yet friendly and approachable. We were so impressed with the service (including the staff!) that we had them update my mother-in-law's will and her real estate closing. Morra Caruso will be consulted for all our legal issues and I would recommend them to anyone needing legal advice.