Morra Caruso Law

Lawyer

6060 Main Street

Stouffville, ON L4A 1B8

Closed Today Closed

stouffvilleonlawyers.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Service is personal, efficient and all encompassing
The experience I had with Morra Caruso staff was beyond my expectations during a difficult time of my mom's passing. The care and time they took to help me with her estate and all the steps involved was truly appreciated. From the office staff (Morgan) to the legal assistant (Julie) to the lawyer (Martin) who worked with me - they were all stellar. I would use them again in any legal matter and would recommend them to family and friends.
J
4 years ago
Good service
Better than the average service provided by other law firms in the Stouffville area. I was annoyed by the company's practise of refusing service unless the account was prepaid, particularly when I became a repeat customer.
T
4 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Amazing customer service!
I have been a client of Morra Caruso for many years. They are affordable, efficient and know their work so, there is little waste and your legal work is done on time and on budget. Love these folks!! Cheers
M
4 years ago
Happy during a tense time
I have been dealing with Martin Bufton and found him to be very good and helpful during a difficult time. He has been reassuring through the process and his advice has hit home with my situation. We still have a ways to go but I know it will all work out.
M
4 years ago
informative
We had a simple request. Since our daughter was born we were advised that it would be wise to create a living will. The staff were very accommodating to our little family and explained everything so well. The price for all this was comparable to other places we had asked around so that was also nice. All in all in was a great experience and a relief to know that our daughter will be well taken care of if anything horrible were to happen
K
4 years ago
Knowledgeable and Professional, Friendly Staff !!
We had our Wills and Powers of Attorneys prepared. Very knowledgeable of Estate Laws. Explained current changes in the laws which was very helpful in us deciding what we wanted our wishes to be when we are no longer here. Fell very comfortable in what was prepared and a had sense of relief once we executed. Highly recommend.
M
4 years ago
Great Team!
We used their real estate services and were blown away by the professionalism of the team. Very professional, friendly and what you hope to expect when going through the stress of selling and purchasing a home. Very strongly recommend!
T
4 years ago
Big City Feel, Small Town Service
My wife and I used them to close our home and purchase are new home and cannot say better things about them. Quick responses to the many questions we had, and very professional. We got our keys super early on the day of the closings. Found all staff encountered to be very friendly, and the price could not be beat. I would recommend using them 100%!
J
4 years ago
Fast, Courteous and efficient
I was looking all over for a simple Notary for a signature and didn't realize they were so hard to find these days. I was just passing through town and the staff was friendly, informative and speedy in helping me with what I needed to get done. Thank you.
S
5 years ago
Knowledgable, reliable and helpful
Each time we've used Ida Morra Caruso's law office we've had a great experience. The staff is knowledgeable and has provided great service. I would recommend them to anyone.