Morrell Dental

Dentist

403 S 11th St

Suite 200

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Awesome people
Everyone always seems to have a wonderful attitude, which is great since I am not a fan of the dentist chair!!!!
P
3 days ago
Excellent team and wonderful service
I am new to Boise and my previous Dentist recommend Dr Morrell to us. The office was very nice and everyone was so kind and helpful. I would recommend them I had a great experience.
M
1 week ago
Top quality dental care , Very professional , highly skilled and knowledgeable
Great personal service all around from the front desk . I had an appointment yesterday and ended up asking Dr. Morrell a question regarding my problem on my teeth .Dr. Morrell spent enough time explaining a couple of options regarding the problem .He explained thoroughly the different choices and I am very happy and feel confident that he knows what is the best for my problem . Excellent knowledge. I’d recommend Morrell Dental to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, professional,and gentle dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, high quality service
Been going to Morrell Dental for 4-5 years now. The dental assistants and front desk people are always friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Scott lets you know of concerns and care to improve as well as potential problems, but without ever be pushy.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
We've been going to the Morrells for many years. They're always professional, but also warm and personable, a pairing that you can't take for granted. Great support staff, too!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
Morrell Dental has been taking care of my dental needs for over 25 yrs. Always very professional...great people, thorough and gentle hygienists, and excellent dental work by Dr. Morrell.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Great people, friendly, easy, gentle... no issues whatsoever.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional, efficient and painless removal of broken filling and installing a new filling.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Service in Boise
I have never been steered wrong by the staff at Morrell Dental. I have never felt pain during procedures here. I feel that Dr Morrell is one of the best Dentists in Boise.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Scott has seen to my needs since 1997. Would not recommend any one but him and his staff.