Morrell Dental

Dentist

403 S 11th St

Suite 200

Boise, ID 83702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Always recieved on time and the hygienists are friendly and courteous.
C
5 months ago
very helpful and caring
i felt like dr. morrell was very helpful and attentive, he wasnt pushy and his staff made me feel at home.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
From the receptionist welcoming me into the office to the hygienist while I was in the chai, everyone at the office is friendly. It was quick and easy and my teeth feel wonderful now! Thank you Morrell Dental!
V
6 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Just had my regular cleaning with Kate, who did a fantastic job - she was gentle but thorough. Also appreciate that Dr. Scott is always on time and takes great care of my teeth. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful.
H
6 months ago
Great service as always
I've been going to Morrell Dental for many, many years... since they were in Park Center!! I wouldn't go to another dentist's office. Doctor Scott is awesome and the staff are always very friendly. There's no waiting, when it's my appointment time they are ushering me back. Kate is awesome as a dental hygienist too. She gives me tips on cleaning my teeth and caring for my gums without being condescending. I'd recommend Morrell Dental to anyone, everyone!!
R
6 months ago
Great people, fantastic value. Great experience as always.
R
6 months ago
Great people, fantastic value. Great experience as always.
R
6 months ago
Best in Boise
My family have been with Scott and Maribell for about 23 years when they first had their practice at Park Center. I Can honestly say Morell Dental are the best in town. For anyone that hates the dentist Scott is very gentle and doesn't hurt. I would never go anywhere else, I've recommended several friends to him who also would never go anywhere else now. If you're new in town and looking for a dentist Morell Dental is worth a visit.
M
7 months ago
I have been going to Morrell Dental for nearly 15 years and can highly recommend them. The staff is efficient and pleasant. The hygienist is very professional as well as Dr. Scott Morrell. They explain what they are going to do. Plus, their scheduling is always on time; no waiting.
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This office gives the best services I have ever experienced from a dentist. The are all very friendly, kind and good at what they do. Best for me, no one uses fragrances which I am highly allergic to.