Morrell Dental

Dentist

403 S 11th St

Suite 200

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today By Appointment

morrelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Lovely office and great staff.
I had a great first visit today with Morrell dental. Kate was my hygienist and she was wonderful. Professional and pleasant.
S
5 days ago
courteous and helpful as always
Service is prompt, specific to my needs, and thorough
G
1 week ago
the best
we have been going to dr morell for over 20 years. we have always been treated with kindness and professionalism , i would not have stayed this long if we were not very happy with their sevice.to dr more and his entire staff thank you for all the years of quality care.
S
2 weeks ago
Always on time, professional, friendly and caring.
The team at Morrell is fantastic. We have been going to them for our dental needs since their first office on Parkcenter Blvd. opened years ago. They are very friendly, care about you and your dental health and are very professional. We highly recommend them (and have many times) to others looking for quality and professional dental care!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Taken at my appointment time. Very professional. In for a regular 6 month cleaning and check up. Thank you all for a positive experience!
P
1 month ago
One of the best cleaning's I have ever had!
One of the best cleaning's I have ever had!
A
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly staff!
N
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was very friendly and did a very thorough cleaning. It is always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Morrell, too. I have recommended Morrell Dental to a friend. When we moved here, this office was recommended to me.
J
1 month ago
Always great
As always, a great job by Kate and Dr. Scott. Very professional, yet at the same time personable.
C
2 months ago
My Tooth that the dentist pulled on Tuesday healed very well. I had no real pain at all. Very good work Doctor Morrell!