Morrell Dental

Dentist

403 S 11th St

Suite 200

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I will begin with I don't ever recall having a wait time when I arrive. Today I received a phone call letting me know that they were running 10 minutes behind and if it was ok to come in 10 minutes later. I really appreciated the proactive call from the front desk!!
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Team
I always appreciate how friendly and efficient the staff are. Dr Scott is very knowledgeable and takes time to insure you understand your particular condition and the treatment process.
D
1 month ago
My son is attending Boise State and had a dental injury, we live in CA. The staff there particularly, Lauren & Kristie, were so helpful and friendly it completely set my mind at ease. They also did the follow up work to determine the insurance coverage and contacted me for payment of the balance. I really appreciated their friendliness and professionalism and I would definitely recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Great service and gentle cleaning
thank you for the complete cleaning. your work is gentle and service/staff/dentist is great. thank you!
N
2 months ago
Top quality dental care. Very professional, accommodating, and friendly.
I would not go anywhere else. I have had a lot of dental work done and been to many dentists. Morrell Dental is the best. I never have pain or discomfort. The staff is very attentive to patients and Dr Morrell is gentle while providing top notch results.
M
2 months ago
Everyone made sure I was comfortable during a lengthy and difficult crown procedure. I was asked repeatedly if I was okay, and if I needed a break. the anesthetic has worn off, and I have minimal soreness in my mouth.
P
2 months ago
Morrell Dental is a top of the line dental office. All the people that work there are friendly and professional and Dr. Morrell is a terrific dentist. I had an appointment last week and ended up asking Dr. Morrell a question regarding my teeth and a problem I was having. Dr. Morrell spent an hour in consultation with me and presented a couple options regarding the problem. He explained thoroughly my choices and I am very happy and glad to have a dentist like Dr. Morrell. And he did not charge me for the consultation. I also want to mention that the office has a very soothing atmosphere.
E
3 months ago
Highly professional, skilled and knowledgeable
Dr Morrell and his team greet you with smiles and a genuine concern for the reason you are there. Their processes are thorough and complete, giving them all the information they need to recommend any future work. I feel valued and appreciated.
K
4 months ago
Kate was awesome!
I had previously been unhappy with the cleaning I received, but this was the first time I had Kate as a hygienist and she did such a great job! She was so kind, personable, friendly, and was gentle and did a great job on top of that! I will make sure to see her next time I come!
C
4 months ago
The hygienist was proficient yet gentle. She also has a sweet personality.