Morrell Dental

Dentist

403 S 11th St

Suite 200

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great service as always
I've been going to Morrell Dental for many, many years... since they were in Park Center!! I wouldn't go to another dentist's office. Doctor Scott is awesome and the staff are always very friendly. There's no waiting, when it's my appointment time they are ushering me back. Kate is awesome as a dental hygienist too. She gives me tips on cleaning my teeth and caring for my gums without being condescending. I'd recommend Morrell Dental to anyone, everyone!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great people, fantastic value. Great experience as always.
R
2 weeks ago
Great people, fantastic value. Great experience as always.
R
2 weeks ago
Best in Boise
My family have been with Scott and Maribell for about 23 years when they first had their practice at Park Center. I Can honestly say Morell Dental are the best in town. For anyone that hates the dentist Scott is very gentle and doesn't hurt. I would never go anywhere else, I've recommended several friends to him who also would never go anywhere else now. If you're new in town and looking for a dentist Morell Dental is worth a visit.
M
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Morrell Dental for nearly 15 years and can highly recommend them. The staff is efficient and pleasant. The hygienist is very professional as well as Dr. Scott Morrell. They explain what they are going to do. Plus, their scheduling is always on time; no waiting.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This office gives the best services I have ever experienced from a dentist. The are all very friendly, kind and good at what they do. Best for me, no one uses fragrances which I am highly allergic to.
S
1 month ago
Decades of professional and caring service.
I have had many procedures performed by Dr Morell with excellent results. The staff, from the front desk to the technicians, are accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. I fully recommend Dr Morrell and his team.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and great atmosphere!
One of the top dental offices in Boise! Their fantastic service and friendly faces have kept me coming back for over twenty years!
C
2 months ago
Happy Teeth
My teeth are always happy to get cleaned and maintained by Dr. Scott and Dr. Maribel. Always painless and a relaxing experience, highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been a patient of Dr. Morrell for years and have always been satisfied with the service and the staff. Caring, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, honest and professional. You won't go wrong choosing Morrell DDS!